en	Make reading on the go more enjoyable! ⛵ This service allows compatible applications to easily counteract small device movements within their user interface. 🏝️ This improves screen readability of a handheld device while walking or traveling. ⚡ Service has been crafted very meticulously, in order to minimize resource usage and maximize performance. More info can be found on our GitHub. Hope you enjoy using this 😊
ko	이동 중에도 독서를 더욱 즐겁게! ⛵ 이 서비스를 사용하면 호환되는 애플리케이션이 사용자 인터페이스 내에서 작은 기기 움직임을 쉽게 처리할 수 있습니다. 🏝️ 이렇게 하면 걷거나 여행하는 동안 핸드헬드 기기의 화면 가독성이 향상됩니다. ⚡ 서비스는 리소스 사용을 최소화하고 성능을 극대화하기 위해 매우 세심하게 제작되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 GitHub에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 서비스를 즐겁게 사용하시기 바랍니다 😊

en	⛵ Apps
ko	⛵ 앱

en	List of app packages installed on this device that use the Steady Screen feature:
ko	이 장치에 설치된 앱 패키지 중 Steady Screen 기능을 사용하는 앱 패키지 목록:

en	🔑 License
ko	🔑 라이센스

en	This application is free and works without limitations. However, the parameters will return to their default values after 1 hour without a license.
ko	이 애플리케이션은 무료이며 제한 없이 작동합니다. 그러나 라이선스 없이 1시간 후에 매개변수는 기본값으로 돌아갑니다.

en	Steady Screen on GitHub
ko	GitHub에서 Steady Screen

en	Open source licenses
ko	오픈소스 라이센스

en	Accept
ko	수용하다

en	@string/menuInfo

en	Shake the device a little. Notice how the background content softens these movements, making on-screen reading easier. This functionality can be easily implemented in any application. Please follow the instructions on GitHub.
ko	기기를 살짝 흔들어 보세요. 배경 콘텐츠가 어떻게 이런 움직임을 부드럽게 만들어서 화면 읽기가 더 쉬워지는지 주목하세요. 이 기능은 모든 애플리케이션에서 쉽게 구현할 수 있습니다. GitHub의 지침을 따르세요.

en	Go to GitHub
ko	GitHub로 이동

en	@string/menuRestoreDefaults

en	Restore parameters to default values?
ko	매개변수를 기본값으로 복원하시겠습니까?

en	@string/menuDisable

en	Consumer applications will stop receiving events. Disable service?
ko	소비자 애플리케이션은 이벤트 수신을 중단합니다. 서비스를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en	Service is disabled, click to enable.
ko	서비스가 비활성화되었습니다. 클릭하여 활성화하세요.

en	Enable
ko	할 수 있게 하다

en	Disable
ko	장애를 입히다

en	Theme
ko	주제

en	Increase text size
ko	텍스트 크기 늘리기

en	Decrease text size
ko	글자 크기 줄이기

en	Info
ko	정보

en	Restore defaults
ko	기본값 복원

en	About
ko	에 대한

en	Upgrade your license
ko	라이센스를 업그레이드하세요

en	Rate us
ko	우리를 평가해주세요

en	Report an issue
ko	문제 보고하기

en	Sensor rate
ko	센서 속도

en	Damping
ko	제동

en	Recoil
ko	뒷걸음질

en	Linear scaling
ko	선형 스케일링

en	Force scaling
ko	힘의 스케일링

en	This sets the desired sensor rate. Higher values may consume more battery. This may differ from the measured sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
ko	이것은 원하는 센서 속도를 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 배터리가 더 많이 소모될 수 있습니다. 이는 시스템이 궁극적으로 제공할 속도를 결정하기 때문에 측정된 센서 속도와 다를 수 있습니다.

en	Increasing this will slow down and attenuate movements, making them less sensitive to larger forces.
ko	이것을 늘리면 움직임이 느려지고 약화되어 큰 힘에 덜 민감해집니다.

en	Increasing this will reduce sensitivity to small oscillations and make movements less sensitive to larger forces.
ko	이것을 늘리면 작은 진동에 대한 민감도가 떨어지고, 큰 힘에 대한 움직임의 민감도가 떨어집니다.

en	This scales the movements linearly, making them larger or smaller without affecting the calculations.
ko	이는 계산에 영향을 주지 않고 움직임을 선형적으로 확장하거나 축소합니다.

en	This scales the forces before calculations, which in turn affects the overall magnitude of movements.
ko	이는 계산에 앞서 힘의 크기를 조정하여 전체적인 움직임의 크기에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Current sensor rate as measured by the app. This may differ from the desired sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
ko	앱에서 측정한 현재 센서 속도입니다. 이는 시스템이 궁극적으로 제공할 속도를 결정하기 때문에 원하는 센서 속도와 다를 수 있습니다.

en	Yes
ko	예

en	No
ko	아니요

en	OK
ko	좋아요

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Measured sensor rate
ko	측정된 센서 속도

en	%1$s Hz

en	Are you enjoying this app?
ko	이 앱을 즐기고 계신가요?

en	Thanks! Please write a nice review or rate us 5 stars on the Play Store.
ko	감사합니다! Play 스토어에서 좋은 리뷰를 쓰거나 5점을 주세요.

en	Rate on Play Store
ko	Play 스토어에서 평가하기

en	Some error occurred. Please try again.
ko	오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en	Ultimate License
ko	얼티밋 라이센스

en	License item already owned
ko	라이센스 항목은 이미 소유하고 있습니다

en	@string/app_name

en	The app was licensed successfully. Thank you for your support!
ko	앱이 성공적으로 라이센스되었습니다. 지원해주셔서 감사합니다!

en	Ultimate
ko	궁극적인

en	(This text is for demonstration purposes) The soldier with the green whiskers led them through the streets of the Emerald City until they reached the room where the Guardian of the Gates lived. This officer unlocked their spectacles to put them back in his great box, and then he politely opened the gate for our friends. "Which road leads to the Wicked Witch of the West?" asked Dorothy. "There is no road," answered the Guardian of the Gates. "No one ever wishes to go that way." "How, then, are we to find her?" inquired the girl. "That will be easy," replied the man, "for when she knows you are in the country of the Winkies she will find you, and make you all her slaves." "Perhaps not," said the Scarecrow, "for we mean to destroy her." "Oh, that is different," said the Guardian of the Gates. "No one has ever destroyed her before, so I naturally thought she would make slaves of you, as she has of the rest. But take care; for she is wicked and fierce, and may not allow you to destroy her. Keep to the West, where the sun sets, and you cannot fail to find her." They thanked him and bade him good-bye, and turned toward the West, walking over fields of soft grass dotted here and there with daisies and buttercups. Dorothy still wore the pretty silk dress she had put on in the palace, but now, to her surprise, she found it was no longer green, but pure white. The ribbon around Toto's neck had also lost its green color and was as white as Dorothy's dress. The Emerald City was soon left far behind. As they advanced the ground became rougher and hillier, for there were no farms nor houses in this country of the West, and the ground was untilled. In the afternoon the sun shone hot in their faces, for there were no trees to offer them shade; so that before night Dorothy and Toto and the Lion were tired, and lay down upon the grass and fell asleep, with the Woodman and the Scarecrow keeping watch. Now the Wicked Witch of the West had but one eye, yet that was as powerful as a telescope, and could see everywhere. So, as she sat in the door of her castle, she happened to look around and saw Dorothy lying asleep, with her friends all about her. They were a long distance off, but the Wicked Witch was angry to find them in her country; so she blew upon a silver whistle that hung around her neck. At once there came running to her from all directions a pack of great wolves. They had long legs and fierce eyes and sharp teeth. "Go to those people," said the Witch, "and tear them to pieces." "Are you not going to make them your slaves?" asked the leader of the wolves. "No," she answered, "one is of tin, and one of straw; one is a girl and another a Lion. None of them is fit to work, so you may tear them into small pieces." "Very well," said the wolf, and he dashed away at full speed, followed by the others. It was lucky the Scarecrow and the Woodman were wide awake and heard the wolves coming. "This is my fight," said the Woodman, "so get behind me and I will meet them as they come." He seized his axe, which he had made very sharp, and as the leader of the wolves came on the Tin Woodman swung his arm and chopped the wolf's head from its body, so that it immediately died. As soon as he could raise his axe another wolf came up, and he also fell under the sharp edge of the Tin Woodman's weapon. There were forty wolves, and forty times a wolf was killed, so that at last they all lay dead in a heap before the Woodman. Then he put down his axe and sat beside the Scarecrow, who said, "It was a good fight, friend." They waited until Dorothy awoke the next morning. The little girl was quite frightened when she saw the great pile of shaggy wolves, but the Tin Woodman told her all. She thanked him for saving them and sat down to breakfast, after which they started again upon their journey. Now this same morning the Wicked Witch came to the door of her castle and looked out with her one eye that could see far off. She saw all her wolves lying dead, and the strangers still traveling through her country. This made her angrier than before, and she blew her silver whistle twice. Straightway a great flock of wild crows came flying toward her, enough to darken the sky. And the Wicked Witch said to the King Crow, "Fly at once to the strangers; peck out their eyes and tear them to pieces." The wild crows flew in one great flock toward Dorothy and her companions. When the little girl saw them coming she was afraid. But the Scarecrow said, "This is my battle, so lie down beside me and you will not be harmed." So they all lay upon the ground except the Scarecrow, and he stood up and stretched out his arms. And when the crows saw him they were frightened, as these birds always are by scarecrows, and did not dare to come any nearer. But the King Crow said: "It is only a stuffed man. I will peck his eyes out." The King Crow flew at the Scarecrow, who caught it by the head and twisted its neck until it died. And then another crow flew at him, and the Scarecrow twisted its neck also. There were forty crows, and forty times the Scarecrow twisted a neck, until at last all were lying dead beside him. Then he called to his companions to rise, and again they went upon their journey. When the Wicked Witch looked out again and saw all her crows lying in a heap, she got into a terrible rage, and blew three times upon her silver whistle. Forthwith there was heard a great buzzing in the air, and a swarm of black bees came flying toward her. "Go to the strangers and sting them to death!" commanded the Witch, and the bees turned and flew rapidly until they came to where Dorothy and her friends were walking. But the Woodman had seen them coming, and the Scarecrow had decided what to do. "Take out my straw and scatter it over the little girl and the dog and the Lion," he said to the Woodman, "and the bees cannot sting them." This the Woodman did, and as Dorothy lay close beside the Lion and held Toto in her arms, the straw covered them entirely. The bees came and found no one but the Woodman to sting, so they flew at him and broke off all their stings against the tin, without hurting the Woodman at all. And as bees cannot live when their stings are broken that was the end of the black bees, and they lay scattered thick about the Woodman, like little heaps of fine coal. Then Dorothy and the Lion got up, and the girl helped the Tin Woodman put the straw back into the Scarecrow again, until he was as good as ever. So they started upon their journey once more. The Wicked Witch was so angry when she saw her black bees in little heaps like fine coal that she stamped her foot and tore her hair and gnashed her teeth. And then she called a dozen of her slaves, who were the Winkies, and gave them sharp spears, telling them to go to the strangers and destroy them. The Winkies were not a brave people, but they had to do as they were told. So they marched away until they came near to Dorothy. Then the Lion gave a great roar and sprang towards them, and the poor Winkies were so frightened that they ran back as fast as they could.
ko	(이 텍스트는 데모용입니다) 녹색 수염을 기른 군인이 그들을 에메랄드 시티의 거리로 인도하여, 그들이 문의 수호자가 사는 방에 도착할 때까지 갔습니다. 이 장교는 안경을 풀어서 큰 상자에 다시 넣은 다음, 우리 친구들을 위해 정중하게 문을 열었습니다. "어느 길이 서쪽의 사악한 마녀로 가는 길이냐?" 도로시가 물었습니다. "길은 없어." 문의 수호자가 대답했습니다. "아무도 그 길로 가고 싶어하지 않아." "그럼 그녀를 어떻게 찾을 수 있을까?" 소녀가 물었습니다. "그건 쉽겠지." 남자가 대답했습니다. "그녀가 당신이 윙키의 나라에 있다는 것을 알게 되면 당신을 찾아내서 그녀의 모든 노예로 만들 테니까." "아마도 그렇지 않을 거야." 허수아비가 말했습니다. "우리는 그녀를 파괴할 생각이니까." "아, 그건 다르잖아." 문의 수호자가 말했습니다. "아무도 그녀를 파괴한 적이 없어서, 그녀가 다른 사람들과 마찬가지로 당신을 노예로 만들 것이라고 생각했습니다. 하지만 조심하세요. 그녀는 사악하고 사나워서 당신이 그녀를 파괴하는 것을 허락하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 해가 지는 서쪽으로 가세요. 그러면 그녀를 찾을 수 있을 겁니다." 그들은 그에게 감사하고 작별 인사를 한 뒤, 서쪽으로 돌아서서 데이지와 미나리꽃이 여기저기에 있는 부드러운 풀밭을 걸었습니다. 도로시는 여전히 궁전에서 입었던 예쁜 실크 드레스를 입고 있었지만, 놀랍게도 이제는 더 이상 녹색이 아니라 순백색이었습니다. 토토의 목에 두른 리본도 녹색을 잃고 도로시의 드레스만큼 하얗게 되었습니다. 에메랄드 시티는 곧 멀리 뒤처졌습니다. 그들이 전진하면서 땅은 더 거칠고 언덕이 많아졌습니다. 서쪽 나라에는 농장이나 집이 없었고 땅은 경작되지 않았기 때문입니다. 오후에 태양이 그들의 얼굴에 뜨겁게 비쳤습니다. 그늘을 제공할 나무가 없었기 때문입니다. 그래서 밤이 되기 전에 도로시와 토토와 사자는 지쳐서 풀밭에 누워 잠이 들었고, 나무꾼과 허수아비가 감시했습니다. 서쪽의 사악한 마녀는 눈이 하나밖에 없었지만, 망원경만큼이나 강력해서 모든 곳을 볼 수 있었습니다. 그래서 그녀는 성 문에 앉아 주변을 둘러보니, 도로시가 친구들과 함께 잠들어 있는 것을 보았습니다. 그들은 멀리 떨어져 있었지만, 사악한 마녀는 그들이 자기 나라에 있는 것을 보고 화가 나서 목에 걸려 있던 은색 호루라기를 불었습니다. 그러자 사방에서 큰 늑대 무리가 달려왔습니다. 그들은 긴 다리와 사나운 눈, 날카로운 이빨을 가지고 있었습니다. "그 사람들에게 가서 조각조각 찢어버려." 마녀가 말했습니다. "그들을 노예로 만들지 않을 거야?" 늑대 무리의 우두머리가 물었습니다. "아니요." 그녀가 대답했다. "한 마리는 주석이고, 한 마리는 짚이고, 한 마리는 소녀이고, 다른 한 마리는 사자입니다. 아무도 일할 만한 동물이 아니니, 조각조각 찢어도 됩니다." "좋아요." 늑대가 말하며 전속력으로 달려갔고, 다른 늑대들도 그 뒤를 따랐다. 다행히 허수아비와 나무꾼은 깨어 있었고 늑대들이 오는 소리를 들었다. "이건 내 싸움이야." 나무꾼이 말했다. "그러니 내 뒤로 물러서. 그들이 오는 대로 내가 맞설게." 그는 매우 날카롭게 만든 도끼를 잡았고, 늑대들의 리더가 다가오자 양철 나무꾼은 팔을 휘둘러 늑대의 머리를 몸에서 잘랐고, 늑대는 즉시 죽었다. 그가 도끼를 들어올리자마자 또 다른 늑대가 나타났고, 그 역시 양철 나무꾼의 무기의 날카로운 모서리에 쓰러졌다. 늑대는 40마리였고, 늑대는 40번이나 죽었고, 마침내 그들은 모두 나무꾼 앞에 무더기로 죽어 있었습니다. 그러고 나서 그는 도끼를 내려놓고 허수아비 옆에 앉았고, 허수아비는 "좋은 싸움이었어요, 친구야."라고 말했습니다. 그들은 도로시가 다음날 아침 깨어날 때까지 기다렸습니다. 어린 소녀는 털이 많은 늑대의 큰 무더기를 보고 매우 무서워했지만, 양철 나무꾼은 그녀에게 모든 것을 말했습니다. 그녀는 늑대들을 구해준 것에 대해 감사를 표하고 아침 식사를 했고, 그 후 그들은 다시 여행을 시작했습니다. 오늘 아침 사악한 마녀가 성 문으로 와서 멀리 볼 수 있는 한쪽 눈으로 바깥을 내다보았습니다. 그녀는 그녀의 모든 늑대가 죽어 있는 것을 보았고, 낯선 사람들이 여전히 그녀의 나라를 여행하고 있는 것을 보았습니다. 이것은 그녀를 전보다 더 화나게 만들었고, 그녀는 은빛 호루라기를 두 번 불었습니다. 즉시 많은 까마귀 무리가 그녀를 향해 날아왔고, 하늘이 어두워질 정도였습니다. 그리고 사악한 마녀는 까마귀 왕에게 말했습니다. "즉시 낯선 사람들에게 날아가서 눈을 쪼아내고 조각조각 찢어." 야생 까마귀들이 도로시와 그녀의 친구들을 향해 큰 무리로 날아갔습니다. 어린 소녀는 그들이 오는 것을 보고 두려워했습니다. 하지만 허수아비는 말했습니다. "이건 내 싸움이야. 내 옆에 누워. 그러면 다치지 않을 거야." 그래서 허수아비를 제외한 모든 새들이 땅에 엎드렸고, 그는 일어나서 팔을 뻗었습니다. 까마귀들이 그를 보고는 이 새들이 항상 허수아비에게 그러하듯이 무서워서 더 이상 가까이 다가오지 못했습니다. 하지만 까마귀 왕은 말했습니다. "그냥 박제된 사람일 뿐이야. 눈을 쪼아낼 거야." 까마귀 왕은 허수아비를 향해 날아갔고, 허수아비는 머리를 잡고 목을 비틀어 죽였습니다. 그러자 또 다른 까마귀가 그에게 날아왔고, 허수아비도 목을 비틀었습니다. 까마귀는 사십 마리였고, 허수아비는 사십 번이나 목을 비틀었고, 마침내 모두 그 옆에 죽어 있었습니다. 그러고 나서 그는 동료들에게 일어나라고 외쳤고, 그들은 다시 여행을 떠났습니다. 사악한 마녀가 다시 바깥을 내다보니까 그녀의 까마귀들이 모두 무더기로 누워 있는 것을 보고, 그녀는 몹시 격노하여 은빛 호루라기를 세 번 불었습니다. 그러자 공중에서 큰 윙윙거리는 소리가 들렸고, 검은 벌떼가 그녀를 향해 날아왔습니다. "이방인에게 가서 쏘아 죽여!" 마녀가 명령했고, 벌들은 방향을 돌려 재빨리 날아서 도로시와 그녀의 친구들이 걷고 있는 곳에 도착했습니다. 하지만 나무꾼은 그들이 오는 것을 보았고, 허수아비는 무엇을 해야 할지 결정했습니다. "내 짚을 꺼내서 어린 소녀와 개, 사자 위에 뿌려." 그는 나무꾼에게 말했습니다. "그러면 벌들이 쏘지 못할 거야." 나무꾼이 그렇게 했고, 도로시가 사자 옆에 바싹 누워서 토토를 팔에 안고 있을 때, 짚이 그들을 완전히 덮었습니다. 벌들이 와서 나무꾼 외에는 쏘을 사람이 없어서 나무꾼에게 날아와서 깡통에 침을 모두 뱉어냈지만, 나무꾼은 전혀 다치지 않았습니다. 그리고 벌은 침이 끊어지면 살 수 없기 때문에 검은 벌들은 그렇게 끝났고, 그들은 나무꾼 주위에 빽빽이 흩어져 있었습니다. 마치 고운 석탄 더미처럼요. 그러자 도로시와 사자가 일어났고, 그 소녀는 깡통 나무꾼이 허수아비에게 다시 짚을 넣도록 도왔습니다. 허수아비가 예전처럼 좋아질 때까지요. 그래서 그들은 다시 여행을 시작했습니다. 사악한 마녀는 검은 벌들이 고운 석탄처럼 작은 더미로 있는 것을 보고 너무 화가 나서 발을 구르고 머리카락을 뜯어내고 이를 갈았습니다. 그리고 그녀는 그녀의 노예 12명, 즉 윙키를 불러 날카로운 창을 주며 낯선 사람들에게 가서 파괴하라고 말했습니다. 윙키는 용감한 사람들이 아니었지만, 그들은 들은 대로 해야 했습니다. 그래서 그들은 도로시에게 가까이 다가갈 때까지 행진했습니다. 그러자 사자가 큰 포효를 하며 그들에게 달려들었고, 불쌍한 윙키는 너무 무서워서 가능한 한 빨리 뒤로 도망쳤습니다.