en	Make reading on the go more enjoyable! ⛵ This service allows compatible applications to easily counteract small device movements within their user interface. 🏝️ This improves screen readability of a handheld device while walking or traveling. ⚡ Service has been crafted very meticulously, in order to minimize resource usage and maximize performance. More info can be found on our GitHub. Hope you enjoy using this 😊
zh-hans	让旅途中的阅读更加愉快！ ⛵ 这项服务允许兼容的应用程序在其用户界面内轻松抵消小的设备移动。 🏝️ 这提高了手持设备在行走或旅行时的屏幕可读性。 ⚡ 服务经过精心设计，以最大限度地减少资源使用并最大限度地提高性能。更多信息可以在我们的 GitHub 上找到。 希望你喜欢使用它 😊

en	⛵ Apps
zh-hans	⛵ 应用程序

en	List of app packages installed on this device that use the Steady Screen feature:
zh-hans	此设备上安装的使用稳定屏幕功能的应用程序包列表：

en	🔑 License
zh-hans	🔑 许可证

en	This application is free and works without limitations. However, the parameters will return to their default values after 1 hour without a license.
zh-hans	此应用程序免费且无任何限制。但是，如果没有许可证，参数将在 1 小时后恢复为默认值。

en	Steady Screen on GitHub
zh-hans	GitHub 上的 Steady Screen

en	Open source licenses
zh-hans	开源许可证

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Shake the device a little. Notice how the background content softens these movements, making on-screen reading easier. This functionality can be easily implemented in any application. Please follow the instructions on GitHub.
zh-hans	稍微摇晃设备。注意背景内容如何柔化这些动作，使屏幕阅读更容易。 此功能可轻松在任何应用程序中实现。请按照 GitHub 上的说明进行操作。

en	Go to GitHub
zh-hans	前往 GitHub

en	Restore parameters to default values?
zh-hans	恢复参数为默认值？

en	Consumer applications will stop receiving events. Disable service?
zh-hans	消费者应用程序将停止接收事件。禁用服务？

en	Service is disabled, click to enable.
zh-hans	服务已禁用，点击启用。

en	Enable
zh-hans	使能够

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Increase text size
zh-hans	增加文本大小

en	Decrease text size
zh-hans	减小文本大小

en	Info
zh-hans	信息

en	Restore defaults
zh-hans	恢复默认设置

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Upgrade your license
zh-hans	升级您的许可证

en	Rate us
zh-hans	给我们评分

en	Report an issue
zh-hans	报告问题

en	Sensor rate
zh-hans	传感器速率

en	Damping
zh-hans	减震

en	Recoil
zh-hans	畏缩

en	Linear scaling
zh-hans	线性缩放

en	Force scaling
zh-hans	力量缩放

en	This sets the desired sensor rate. Higher values may consume more battery. This may differ from the measured sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
zh-hans	这将设置所需的传感器速率。较高的值可能会消耗更多电量。这可能与测量的传感器速率不同，因为系统最终决定提供哪种速率。

en	Increasing this will slow down and attenuate movements, making them less sensitive to larger forces.
zh-hans	增加这个值会减慢和减弱运动，使它们对较大的力量不太敏感。

en	Increasing this will reduce sensitivity to small oscillations and make movements less sensitive to larger forces.
zh-hans	增加该值将降低对小振动的敏感度并使运动对较大的力不太敏感。

en	This scales the movements linearly, making them larger or smaller without affecting the calculations.
zh-hans	这可以线性缩放运动，使其变大或变小而不影响计算。

en	This scales the forces before calculations, which in turn affects the overall magnitude of movements.
zh-hans	这会在计算之前缩放力量，进而影响运动的整体幅度。

en	Current sensor rate as measured by the app. This may differ from the desired sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
zh-hans	应用程序测量的当前传感器速率。这可能与所需的传感器速率不同，因为系统最终决定提供哪种速率。

en	Yes
zh-hans	是的

en	No
zh-hans	不

en	OK
zh-hans	好的

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Measured sensor rate
zh-hans	测量传感器速率

en	%1$s Hz
zh-hans	%1$s 赫兹

en	Are you enjoying this app?
zh-hans	你喜欢这个应用程序吗？

en	Thanks! Please write a nice review or rate us 5 stars on the Play Store.
zh-hans	谢谢！请在 Play Store 上给我们写一个好评或评 5 星。

en	Rate on Play Store
zh-hans	在 Play 商店中评分

en	Some error occurred. Please try again.
zh-hans	发生错误。请重试。

en	Ultimate License
zh-hans	终极许可证

en	License item already owned
zh-hans	已拥有许可项目

en	The app was licensed successfully. Thank you for your support!
zh-hans	应用授权成功，感谢您的支持！

en	Ultimate
zh-hans	最终的

en	(This text is for demonstration purposes) The soldier with the green whiskers led them through the streets of the Emerald City until they reached the room where the Guardian of the Gates lived. This officer unlocked their spectacles to put them back in his great box, and then he politely opened the gate for our friends. "Which road leads to the Wicked Witch of the West?" asked Dorothy. "There is no road," answered the Guardian of the Gates. "No one ever wishes to go that way." "How, then, are we to find her?" inquired the girl. "That will be easy," replied the man, "for when she knows you are in the country of the Winkies she will find you, and make you all her slaves." "Perhaps not," said the Scarecrow, "for we mean to destroy her." "Oh, that is different," said the Guardian of the Gates. "No one has ever destroyed her before, so I naturally thought she would make slaves of you, as she has of the rest. But take care; for she is wicked and fierce, and may not allow you to destroy her. Keep to the West, where the sun sets, and you cannot fail to find her." They thanked him and bade him good-bye, and turned toward the West, walking over fields of soft grass dotted here and there with daisies and buttercups. Dorothy still wore the pretty silk dress she had put on in the palace, but now, to her surprise, she found it was no longer green, but pure white. The ribbon around Toto's neck had also lost its green color and was as white as Dorothy's dress. The Emerald City was soon left far behind. As they advanced the ground became rougher and hillier, for there were no farms nor houses in this country of the West, and the ground was untilled. In the afternoon the sun shone hot in their faces, for there were no trees to offer them shade; so that before night Dorothy and Toto and the Lion were tired, and lay down upon the grass and fell asleep, with the Woodman and the Scarecrow keeping watch. Now the Wicked Witch of the West had but one eye, yet that was as powerful as a telescope, and could see everywhere. So, as she sat in the door of her castle, she happened to look around and saw Dorothy lying asleep, with her friends all about her. They were a long distance off, but the Wicked Witch was angry to find them in her country; so she blew upon a silver whistle that hung around her neck. At once there came running to her from all directions a pack of great wolves. They had long legs and fierce eyes and sharp teeth. "Go to those people," said the Witch, "and tear them to pieces." "Are you not going to make them your slaves?" asked the leader of the wolves. "No," she answered, "one is of tin, and one of straw; one is a girl and another a Lion. None of them is fit to work, so you may tear them into small pieces." "Very well," said the wolf, and he dashed away at full speed, followed by the others. It was lucky the Scarecrow and the Woodman were wide awake and heard the wolves coming. "This is my fight," said the Woodman, "so get behind me and I will meet them as they come." He seized his axe, which he had made very sharp, and as the leader of the wolves came on the Tin Woodman swung his arm and chopped the wolf's head from its body, so that it immediately died. As soon as he could raise his axe another wolf came up, and he also fell under the sharp edge of the Tin Woodman's weapon. There were forty wolves, and forty times a wolf was killed, so that at last they all lay dead in a heap before the Woodman. Then he put down his axe and sat beside the Scarecrow, who said, "It was a good fight, friend." They waited until Dorothy awoke the next morning. The little girl was quite frightened when she saw the great pile of shaggy wolves, but the Tin Woodman told her all. She thanked him for saving them and sat down to breakfast, after which they started again upon their journey. Now this same morning the Wicked Witch came to the door of her castle and looked out with her one eye that could see far off. She saw all her wolves lying dead, and the strangers still traveling through her country. This made her angrier than before, and she blew her silver whistle twice. Straightway a great flock of wild crows came flying toward her, enough to darken the sky. And the Wicked Witch said to the King Crow, "Fly at once to the strangers; peck out their eyes and tear them to pieces." The wild crows flew in one great flock toward Dorothy and her companions. When the little girl saw them coming she was afraid. But the Scarecrow said, "This is my battle, so lie down beside me and you will not be harmed." So they all lay upon the ground except the Scarecrow, and he stood up and stretched out his arms. And when the crows saw him they were frightened, as these birds always are by scarecrows, and did not dare to come any nearer. But the King Crow said: "It is only a stuffed man. I will peck his eyes out." The King Crow flew at the Scarecrow, who caught it by the head and twisted its neck until it died. And then another crow flew at him, and the Scarecrow twisted its neck also. There were forty crows, and forty times the Scarecrow twisted a neck, until at last all were lying dead beside him. Then he called to his companions to rise, and again they went upon their journey. When the Wicked Witch looked out again and saw all her crows lying in a heap, she got into a terrible rage, and blew three times upon her silver whistle. Forthwith there was heard a great buzzing in the air, and a swarm of black bees came flying toward her. "Go to the strangers and sting them to death!" commanded the Witch, and the bees turned and flew rapidly until they came to where Dorothy and her friends were walking. But the Woodman had seen them coming, and the Scarecrow had decided what to do. "Take out my straw and scatter it over the little girl and the dog and the Lion," he said to the Woodman, "and the bees cannot sting them." This the Woodman did, and as Dorothy lay close beside the Lion and held Toto in her arms, the straw covered them entirely. The bees came and found no one but the Woodman to sting, so they flew at him and broke off all their stings against the tin, without hurting the Woodman at all. And as bees cannot live when their stings are broken that was the end of the black bees, and they lay scattered thick about the Woodman, like little heaps of fine coal. Then Dorothy and the Lion got up, and the girl helped the Tin Woodman put the straw back into the Scarecrow again, until he was as good as ever. So they started upon their journey once more. The Wicked Witch was so angry when she saw her black bees in little heaps like fine coal that she stamped her foot and tore her hair and gnashed her teeth. And then she called a dozen of her slaves, who were the Winkies, and gave them sharp spears, telling them to go to the strangers and destroy them. The Winkies were not a brave people, but they had to do as they were told. So they marched away until they came near to Dorothy. Then the Lion gave a great roar and sprang towards them, and the poor Winkies were so frightened that they ran back as fast as they could.
zh-hans	（本文仅供演示） 绿胡子士兵带领他们穿过翡翠城的街道，直到他们到达守门人居住的房间。这位军官打开他们的眼镜，将其放回他的大盒子里，然后礼貌地为我们的朋友打开大门。 “哪条路通向西方邪恶女巫？”多萝西问道。 “没有路，”守门人回答道。“没有人愿意走那条路。” “那么，我们怎么找到她？”女孩问道。 “那很容易，”士兵回答道，“因为当她知道你在温基人的国家时，她会找到你，并让你们都成为她的奴隶。” “也许不会，”稻草人说，“因为我们打算毁灭她。” “哦，那不一样，”守门人说。 “以前从来没有人毁灭过她，所以我自然而然地认为她会把你变成奴隶，就像她对其他人所做的那样。但要小心；因为她邪恶而凶猛，可能不会允许你毁灭她。一直往西走，太阳落山的地方，你一定能找到她。” 他们感谢他，向他道别，转身向西走，走过柔软的草地，草地上点缀着雏菊和毛茛花。多萝西仍然穿着她在宫殿里穿的漂亮丝绸裙子，但现在，令她惊讶的是，她发现它不再是绿色的，而是纯白色的。托托脖子上的丝带也失去了绿色，和多萝西的裙子一样白。 翡翠城很快就被远远地抛在后面。随着他们前进，地面变得越来越崎岖，因为西方这个国家没有农场也没有房子，土地是未耕种的。 下午，太阳照在他们的脸上，因为没有树可以为他们遮荫；于是，天还没亮，多萝西、托托和狮子就累了，躺在草地上睡着了，樵夫和稻草人守在那儿。 西方的邪恶女巫只有一只眼睛，但它却像望远镜一样强大，可以看到任何地方。于是，当她坐在城堡门口时，她碰巧环顾四周，看到多萝西躺在那里睡着了，她的朋友们都围在她身边。他们离得很远，但邪恶女巫很生气，因为她发现他们在她的国家；于是她吹了吹挂在脖子上的银哨子。 立刻，一群大狼从四面八方跑来。他们腿长，眼神凶狠，牙齿锋利。 “去找那些人，”女巫说，“把他们撕成碎片。” “你不打算让他们成为你的奴隶吗？”狼群的首领问道。 “不，”她回答说，“一个是锡做的，一个是稻草做的；一个是女孩，另一个是狮子。他们都不适于工作，所以你可以把他们撕成碎片。” “很好，”狼说，他全速冲走了，其他人紧随其后。 幸运的是，稻草人和樵夫都醒了，听到了狼来了。 “这是我的战斗，”樵夫说，“所以跟在我后面，我会在他们来的时候迎战他们。” 他抓起斧头，斧头被他弄得很锋利，当狼群的首领走近时，铁皮樵夫挥动手臂，把狼的头从它的身体上砍了下来，它立刻就死了。他刚举起斧头，另一只狼就来了，它也倒在铁皮樵夫武器的锋利边缘下。有四十只狼，每只狼被杀四十次，最后它们都死在了铁皮人面前。 然后他放下斧头，坐在稻草人旁边，稻草人说：“这是一场精彩的战斗，朋友。” 他们等到第二天早上多萝西醒来。当小女孩看到那一大堆毛茸茸的狼时，她非常害怕，但铁皮人告诉了她一切。她感谢他救了他们，坐下来吃早餐，之后他们又开始了旅程。 就在今天早上，邪恶的女巫来到她的城堡门口，用她那只能看得很远的眼睛向外张望。她看到她所有的狼都死了，陌生人仍然在她的国家旅行。这让她比以前更生气，她吹了两声银哨。 立刻，一大群野乌鸦向她飞来，足以遮蔽天空。 邪恶的女巫对乌鸦王说：“马上飞到陌生人那里，啄出他们的眼睛，把他们撕成碎片。” 一群野乌鸦朝多萝西和她的同伴飞去。小女孩看到他们来了，很害怕。 但稻草人说：“这是我的战斗，所以躺在我旁边，你不会受到伤害。” 于是他们都躺在地上，只有稻草人站起来，伸出双臂。当乌鸦们看到他时，它们都吓坏了，就像这些鸟儿总是被稻草人吓到一样，不敢再靠近了。但乌鸦王说：“这只是一个被塞住的人。我要啄出他的眼睛。” 乌鸦王向稻草人飞去，稻草人抓住它的头，扭断它的脖子，直到它死去。然后另一只乌鸦向他飞来，稻草人也扭断了脖子。有四十只乌鸦，稻草人扭了四十次脖子，最后所有乌鸦都死在了他身边。然后他叫同伴们起来，他们又继续上路了。 当邪恶的女巫再次向外看时，看到她所有的乌鸦都躺在一堆，她勃然大怒，吹了三次银哨。 立刻听到空中传来一阵嗡嗡声，一群黑蜂朝她飞来。 “去找陌生人，把他们蜇死！”女巫命令道，蜜蜂转身飞快地飞来，直到它们来到多萝西和她的朋友走路的地方。但是樵夫已经看到他们来了，稻草人已经决定怎么做了。 “拿出我的稻草，撒在小女孩、狗和狮子身上，”他对樵夫说，“蜜蜂就不能蜇他们了。”樵夫照做了，多萝西紧紧地躺在狮子旁边，把托托抱在怀里，稻草完全盖住了他们。 蜜蜂飞来，发现除了樵夫，没有其他人可以蜇，于是它们向他飞去，在铁皮上折断了所有的刺，一点伤不到樵夫。蜜蜂的刺断了就活不下去了，这就是黑蜂的末日，它们密密麻麻地散落在樵夫周围，像一小堆细煤。 然后多萝西和狮子站了起来，小女孩帮助铁皮人把稻草放回稻草人体内，直到他恢复原样。于是他们又开始了旅程。 当邪恶的女巫看到她的黑蜂像细煤一样一小堆一小堆时，她非常生气，她跺着脚，扯着头发，咬牙切齿。然后她叫来十几个奴隶，也就是温基人，给了他们锋利的长矛，让他们去找陌生人，消灭他们。 温基人并不勇敢，但他们必须按照吩咐去做。于是他们继续前进，直到他们靠近多萝西。这时狮子发出一声大吼，向他们扑来，可怜的温基人被吓得尽可能快地往后逃。