en	⛵ This service allows compatible applications to easily counteract small device movements within their user interface. 🏝️ This can improve screen readability and possibly alleviate motion sickness while on the go, e.g. while reading in a moving vehicle. 🛡️ The app needs your permission to know which window is visible on the screen. It does not read window contents. ℹ️ Find more info, implementation details and examples on: github.com/Sublimis/SteadyScreen
ko	⛵ 이 서비스를 사용하면 호환되는 애플리케이션이 사용자 인터페이스 내에서 작은 장치 움직임에 쉽게 대응할 수 있습니다. 🏝️ 이렇게 하면 화면 가독성이 향상되고 이동 중에도 멀미가 완화될 수 있습니다. 움직이는 차량에서 책을 읽는 동안. 🛡️ 화면에 어떤 창이 표시되는지 확인하려면 앱에 권한이 필요합니다. 창 내용을 읽지 않습니다. ℹ️ 다음에서 자세한 정보, 구현 세부정보 및 예시를 찾아보세요. github.com/Sublimis/SteadyScreen

en	⛵ This service allows compatible applications to easily counteract small device movements within their user interface. 🏝️ This can improve screen readability and possibly alleviate motion sickness while on the go, e.g. while reading in a moving vehicle. ⚡ The application has been crafted very meticulously, in order to minimize resource usage and maximize performance. Hope you enjoy it 😊
ko	⛵ 이 서비스를 사용하면 호환되는 애플리케이션이 사용자 인터페이스 내에서 작은 장치 움직임에 쉽게 대응할 수 있습니다. 🏝️ 이렇게 하면 화면 가독성이 향상되고 이동 중에도 멀미가 완화될 수 있습니다. 움직이는 차량에서 책을 읽는 동안. ⚡ 애플리케이션은 리소스 사용량을 최소화하고 성능을 최대화하기 위해 매우 세심하게 제작되었습니다. 재미있게 즐기시기 바랍니다 😊

en	Translations
ko	번역

en	Help translate this app and get a free license! More info:
ko	이 앱의 번역을 도와주고 무료 라이센스를 받으세요! 더 많은 정보:

en	App license
ko	앱 라이선스

en	This application is free and works without limitations. However, the parameters will return to their default values after 1 hour without a license.
ko	이 응용 프로그램은 무료이며 제한 없이 작동합니다. 그러나 라이센스가 없으면 매개변수는 1시간 후에 기본값으로 돌아갑니다.

en	Stilly on GitHub
ko	GitHub의 Stilly

en	Open source licenses
ko	오픈소스 라이선스

en	(This text is for demonstration purposes) The soldier with the green whiskers led them through the streets of the Emerald City until they reached the room where the Guardian of the Gates lived. This officer unlocked their spectacles to put them back in his great box, and then he politely opened the gate for our friends. "Which road leads to the Wicked Witch of the West?" asked Dorothy. "There is no road," answered the Guardian of the Gates. "No one ever wishes to go that way." "How, then, are we to find her?" inquired the girl. "That will be easy," replied the man, "for when she knows you are in the country of the Winkies she will find you, and make you all her slaves." "Perhaps not," said the Scarecrow, "for we mean to destroy her." "Oh, that is different," said the Guardian of the Gates. "No one has ever destroyed her before, so I naturally thought she would make slaves of you, as she has of the rest. But take care; for she is wicked and fierce, and may not allow you to destroy her. Keep to the West, where the sun sets, and you cannot fail to find her." They thanked him and bade him good-bye, and turned toward the West, walking over fields of soft grass dotted here and there with daisies and buttercups. Dorothy still wore the pretty silk dress she had put on in the palace, but now, to her surprise, she found it was no longer green, but pure white. The ribbon around Toto's neck had also lost its green color and was as white as Dorothy's dress. The Emerald City was soon left far behind. As they advanced the ground became rougher and hillier, for there were no farms nor houses in this country of the West, and the ground was untilled. In the afternoon the sun shone hot in their faces, for there were no trees to offer them shade; so that before night Dorothy and Toto and the Lion were tired, and lay down upon the grass and fell asleep, with the Woodman and the Scarecrow keeping watch. Now the Wicked Witch of the West had but one eye, yet that was as powerful as a telescope, and could see everywhere. So, as she sat in the door of her castle, she happened to look around and saw Dorothy lying asleep, with her friends all about her. They were a long distance off, but the Wicked Witch was angry to find them in her country; so she blew upon a silver whistle that hung around her neck. At once there came running to her from all directions a pack of great wolves. They had long legs and fierce eyes and sharp teeth. "Go to those people," said the Witch, "and tear them to pieces." "Are you not going to make them your slaves?" asked the leader of the wolves. "No," she answered, "one is of tin, and one of straw; one is a girl and another a Lion. None of them is fit to work, so you may tear them into small pieces." "Very well," said the wolf, and he dashed away at full speed, followed by the others. It was lucky the Scarecrow and the Woodman were wide awake and heard the wolves coming. "This is my fight," said the Woodman, "so get behind me and I will meet them as they come." He seized his axe, which he had made very sharp, and as the leader of the wolves came on the Tin Woodman swung his arm and chopped the wolf's head from its body, so that it immediately died. As soon as he could raise his axe another wolf came up, and he also fell under the sharp edge of the Tin Woodman's weapon. There were forty wolves, and forty times a wolf was killed, so that at last they all lay dead in a heap before the Woodman. Then he put down his axe and sat beside the Scarecrow, who said, "It was a good fight, friend." They waited until Dorothy awoke the next morning. The little girl was quite frightened when she saw the great pile of shaggy wolves, but the Tin Woodman told her all. She thanked him for saving them and sat down to breakfast, after which they started again upon their journey. Now this same morning the Wicked Witch came to the door of her castle and looked out with her one eye that could see far off. She saw all her wolves lying dead, and the strangers still traveling through her country. This made her angrier than before, and she blew her silver whistle twice. Straightway a great flock of wild crows came flying toward her, enough to darken the sky. And the Wicked Witch said to the King Crow, "Fly at once to the strangers; peck out their eyes and tear them to pieces." The wild crows flew in one great flock toward Dorothy and her companions. When the little girl saw them coming she was afraid. But the Scarecrow said, "This is my battle, so lie down beside me and you will not be harmed." So they all lay upon the ground except the Scarecrow, and he stood up and stretched out his arms. And when the crows saw him they were frightened, as these birds always are by scarecrows, and did not dare to come any nearer. But the King Crow said: "It is only a stuffed man. I will peck his eyes out." The King Crow flew at the Scarecrow, who caught it by the head and twisted its neck until it died. And then another crow flew at him, and the Scarecrow twisted its neck also. There were forty crows, and forty times the Scarecrow twisted a neck, until at last all were lying dead beside him. Then he called to his companions to rise, and again they went upon their journey. When the Wicked Witch looked out again and saw all her crows lying in a heap, she got into a terrible rage, and blew three times upon her silver whistle. Forthwith there was heard a great buzzing in the air, and a swarm of black bees came flying toward her. "Go to the strangers and sting them to death!" commanded the Witch, and the bees turned and flew rapidly until they came to where Dorothy and her friends were walking. But the Woodman had seen them coming, and the Scarecrow had decided what to do. "Take out my straw and scatter it over the little girl and the dog and the Lion," he said to the Woodman, "and the bees cannot sting them." This the Woodman did, and as Dorothy lay close beside the Lion and held Toto in her arms, the straw covered them entirely. The bees came and found no one but the Woodman to sting, so they flew at him and broke off all their stings against the tin, without hurting the Woodman at all. And as bees cannot live when their stings are broken that was the end of the black bees, and they lay scattered thick about the Woodman, like little heaps of fine coal. Then Dorothy and the Lion got up, and the girl helped the Tin Woodman put the straw back into the Scarecrow again, until he was as good as ever. So they started upon their journey once more. The Wicked Witch was so angry when she saw her black bees in little heaps like fine coal that she stamped her foot and tore her hair and gnashed her teeth. And then she called a dozen of her slaves, who were the Winkies, and gave them sharp spears, telling them to go to the strangers and destroy them. The Winkies were not a brave people, but they had to do as they were told. So they marched away until they came near to Dorothy. Then the Lion gave a great roar and sprang towards them, and the poor Winkies were so frightened that they ran back as fast as they could.
ko	(이 텍스트는 데모용입니다.) 녹색 수염을 가진 군인은 그들을 에메랄드 도시의 거리를 지나 문 수호자가 살고 있는 방에 도달할 때까지 인도했습니다. 이 경찰관은 안경의 잠금을 해제하여 큰 상자에 다시 넣은 다음 우리 친구들을 위해 정중하게 문을 열어주었습니다. "서쪽의 사악한 마녀로 가는 길은 어느 쪽입니까?" 도로시가 물었다. "길이 없습니다." 성문의 수호자가 대답했습니다. "아무도 그런 식으로 가고 싶어하지 않습니다." "그렇다면 우리는 그녀를 어떻게 찾을 수 있습니까?" 그 소녀에게 물었다. "그것은 쉬울 것입니다. 왜냐하면 그녀가 당신이 Winkies의 나라에 있다는 것을 알게 되면 그녀는 당신을 찾아서 당신을 모두 그녀의 노예로 만들 것이기 때문입니다."라고 남자가 대답했습니다. 허수아비가 말했습니다. "아마도 아닐 거예요. 왜냐하면 우리는 그녀를 파괴할 생각이거든요." "오, 그건 달라요." 성문의 수호자가 말했습니다. "이제까지 그를 멸한 사람이 없었으므로 나는 당연히 그도 다른 모든 사람들처럼 여러분을 섬기게 될 것이라고 생각했습니다. 그러나 조심하십시오. 그는 사악하고 사나우므로 여러분이 그를 멸하지 못하게 하십시오." 서쪽, 해가 지는 곳, 반드시 그녀를 찾을 수 있을 것이다." 그들은 그에게 감사 인사를 하고 작별 인사를 한 다음 서쪽으로 몸을 돌려 데이지와 미나리꽃이 여기저기 흩어져 있는 부드러운 풀밭 위를 걸었습니다. 도로시는 여전히 궁전에서 입었던 예쁜 실크 드레스를 입고 있었지만, 이제 놀랍게도 그 드레스는 더 이상 녹색이 아니라 순백색이었습니다. 토토 목에 감고 있던 리본도 녹색이 사라져 도로시의 드레스처럼 하얗게 변해 있었다. 에메랄드 시티는 곧 훨씬 뒤쳐졌습니다. 그들이 전진함에 따라 땅은 더욱 거칠고 언덕이 많아졌습니다. 왜냐하면 이 서쪽 나라에는 농장도 집도 없었고 땅도 경작되었기 때문입니다. 오후에는 태양이 그들의 얼굴을 뜨겁게 비추었습니다. 그들에게 그늘을 제공해 줄 나무가 없었기 때문입니다. 그래서 밤이 되기 전에 도로시와 토토와 사자는 피곤하여 풀밭에 누워 나무꾼과 허수아비가 지켜보는 가운데 잠이 들었습니다. 이제 서쪽의 사악한 마녀는 눈이 하나밖에 없었지만 그 힘은 망원경만큼 강력하여 모든 곳을 볼 수 있었습니다. 그래서 그녀가 성 문에 앉아 있을 때, 그녀는 우연히 주위를 둘러보았고 도로시가 친구들과 함께 자고 있는 것을 보았습니다. 그들은 멀리 떨어져 있었지만 사악한 마녀는 그들을 자기 나라에서 발견하고 화를 냈습니다. 그래서 그녀는 목에 걸고 있는 은색 휘파람을 불었습니다. 즉시 사방에서 한 무리의 거대한 늑대들이 그녀에게 달려왔습니다. 그들은 긴 다리와 맹렬한 눈, 날카로운 이빨을 가지고 있었습니다. "저 사람들에게 가서 그들을 찢어버려라." 마녀가 말했습니다. "그들을 노예로 삼지 않을 겁니까?" 늑대들의 리더가 물었다. "아닙니다. 하나는 양철이고 하나는 짚입니다. 하나는 소녀이고 하나는 사자입니다. 둘 다 일하기에 적합하지 않으니 잘게 찢어도 좋습니다." "아주 좋습니다." 늑대는 말하고 다른 늑대들도 전속력으로 달려갔습니다. 허수아비와 나무꾼이 깨어나서 늑대들이 오는 소리를 들은 것은 행운이었습니다. "이건 내 싸움이에요. 그러니 내 뒤로 물러서세요. 그들이 오면 만나겠습니다."라고 나무꾼이 말했습니다. 그는 자신이 날카롭게 만든 도끼를 움켜쥐고 늑대들의 우두머리가 다가오자 양철나무꾼이 팔을 휘두르며 늑대의 머리를 몸에서 잘라냈고, 그러자 늑대는 즉시 죽었습니다. 그가 도끼를 들어올리자마자 또 다른 늑대가 다가왔고, 그 역시 양철나무꾼의 날카로운 무기 아래로 떨어졌습니다. 늑대는 40마리가 있었고, 늑대는 40번이나 죽임을 당하여 마침내 그들 모두가 나무꾼 앞에 죽어 무더기에 누워 있었습니다. 그런 다음 그는 도끼를 내려놓고 허수아비 옆에 앉았습니다. 허수아비는 "좋은 싸움이었습니다, 친구."라고 말했습니다. 그들은 다음날 아침 도로시가 깨어날 때까지 기다렸습니다. 어린 소녀는 털복숭이 늑대들이 잔뜩 쌓여 있는 것을 보고 매우 겁을 먹었지만, 양철 나무꾼은 그녀에게 모든 것을 말해주었습니다. 그녀는 그들을 구해준 그에게 감사를 표하고 자리에 앉아 아침 식사를 한 후 다시 여행을 시작했습니다. 오늘 같은 날 아침, 사악한 마녀는 성문으로 다가와 한쪽 눈으로 먼 곳을 내다보았습니다. 그녀는 그녀의 늑대들이 모두 죽어 누워 있는 것을 보았고 낯선 사람들이 여전히 그녀의 나라를 여행하고 있었습니다. 이것이 그녀를 전보다 더 화나게 만들었고, 그녀는 은색 휘파람을 두 번 불었습니다. 곧바로 하늘을 어둡게 할 만큼 많은 야생 까마귀 떼가 그녀를 향해 날아왔습니다. 그러자 사악한 마녀가 까마귀 왕에게 말했습니다. "즉시 낯선 사람들에게로 날아가서 그들의 눈을 쪼아 찢어버리세요." 야생 까마귀들은 도로시와 그녀의 동료들을 향해 한 떼를 지어 날아갔습니다. 어린 소녀는 그들이 오는 것을 보고 겁이 났습니다. 그러나 허수아비는 "이건 내 싸움이니까 내 옆에 누우세요. 그러면 당신은 해를 입지 않을 것입니다."라고 말했습니다. 그래서 허수아비만 제외하고는 모두 땅에 누워 있었습니다. 허수아비는 일어나서 팔을 뻗었습니다. 까마귀들은 그를 보자 이 새들이 늘 허수아비 옆에 있는 것처럼 겁을 먹고 감히 가까이 다가가지 못했습니다. 그러나 왕까마귀는 이렇게 말했습니다. "그냥 박제맨일 뿐이야. 눈이라도 뽑아버릴 테니까." 왕까마귀는 허수아비에게 날아갔고, 허수아비는 허수아비의 머리를 잡고 목을 비틀어 죽었습니다. 그러자 또 다른 까마귀가 그에게 날아왔고, 허수아비도 목을 비틀었습니다. 까마귀는 마흔 마리가 있었고, 허수아비는 목을 40번 비틀었고, 마침내 모두 그의 옆에 죽어 누워 있었습니다. 그런 다음 그는 동료들에게 일어나라고 외쳤고 그들은 다시 여행을 떠났습니다. 사악한 마녀는 다시 밖을 내다보다가 까마귀 떼가 무더기로 쌓여 있는 것을 보고 몹시 분노하여 은빛 휘파람을 세 번 불었습니다. 곧 공중에서 커다란 윙윙거리는 소리가 들리더니 검은 벌 떼가 그녀를 향해 날아왔습니다. "낯선 사람들에게 가서 찔러 죽여라!" 마녀에게 명령을 내리자 벌들은 돌아서 도로시와 친구들이 걷고 있는 곳으로 올 때까지 빠르게 날아갔습니다. 그러나 나무꾼은 그들이 오는 것을 보았고, 허수아비는 무엇을 해야 할지 결정했습니다. "내 밀짚을 꺼내서 어린 소녀와 개와 사자 위에 뿌려 주세요. 그러면 벌들이 그들을 찌를 수 없습니다."라고 나무꾼에게 말했습니다. 나무꾼이 그렇게 했고 도로시가 사자 옆에 누워 토토를 팔에 안고 있을 때 빨대가 그들을 완전히 덮었습니다. 벌들이 와서 나무꾼 외에는 쏘는 사람이 없었기 때문에 벌들은 벌에게 날아가서 나무꾼을 전혀 다치게 하지 않고 양철에 쏘인 것을 모두 부러뜨렸습니다. 그리고 벌의 침이 부러지면 벌이 살 수 없듯이, 그것이 검은 벌의 종말이었고, 벌은 작은 석탄 더미처럼 나무꾼 주위에 빽빽하게 흩어져 있었습니다. 그런 다음 도로시와 사자는 일어났고, 소녀는 양철나무꾼이 전처럼 좋아질 때까지 허수아비에게 빨대를 다시 집어넣는 것을 도왔습니다. 그래서 그들은 다시 한 번 여행을 시작했습니다. 사악한 마녀는 자신의 검은 벌들이 고운 석탄처럼 쌓인 것을 보고 너무 화가 나서 발을 구르고 머리를 찢고 이를 갈았습니다. 그리고 그녀는 자신의 노예인 윙키 열두 명을 불러서 날카로운 창을 주면서 낯선 사람들에게 가서 그들을 죽이라고 말했습니다. 윙키족은 용감한 민족은 아니었지만, 시키는 대로 행동해야 했습니다. 그래서 그들은 도로시에게 가까이 다가갈 때까지 행진했습니다. 그러자 사자는 큰 소리를 지르며 그들을 향해 달려갔고, 불쌍한 윙키들은 너무 겁에 질려 최대한 빨리 뒤로 달려갔습니다.

en	Consent
ko	동의

en	This application needs the AccessibilityService API to retrieve interactive windows on the screen, in order to find compatible ones. The service then sends multiple "move window" accessibility actions to such windows, as needed, to perform the intended function.
ko	이 애플리케이션에는 호환되는 창을 찾기 위해 화면에서 대화형 창을 검색하는 AccessibilityService API가 필요합니다. 그런 다음 서비스는 의도한 기능을 수행하기 위해 필요에 따라 해당 창에 여러 "창 이동" 접근성 작업을 보냅니다.

en	Accept
ko	수용하다

en	@string/menuInfo

en	Shake the device a little. Notice how the background content softens these movements, making on-screen reading easier. (Stilly service must be enabled in the Accessibility settings for this to happen.) This functionality can be easily implemented in any application. Please follow the instructions on GitHub.
ko	기기를 살짝 흔들어 보세요. 배경 콘텐츠가 어떻게 이러한 움직임을 부드럽게 만들어 화면 읽기를 더 쉽게 만드는지 확인하세요. (이런 일이 발생하려면 접근성 설정에서 Stilly 서비스를 활성화해야 합니다.) 이 기능은 모든 애플리케이션에서 쉽게 구현할 수 있습니다. GitHub의 지침을 따르세요.

en	Go to GitHub
ko	GitHub로 이동

en	@string/menuRestoreDefaults

en	Restore settings to default values?
ko	설정을 기본값으로 복원하시겠습니까?

en	Service is disabled, click here to enable.
ko	서비스가 비활성화되었습니다. 활성화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en	Theme
ko	주제

en	Increase text size
ko	텍스트 크기 늘리기

en	Decrease text size
ko	텍스트 크기 줄이기

en	Info
ko	정보

en	Accessibility settings
ko	접근성 설정

en	Restore defaults
ko	기본값으로 복원

en	About
ko	에 대한

en	Upgrade your license
ko	라이센스 업그레이드

en	Rate us
ko	우리를 평가해 주세요

en	Report an issue
ko	문제 신고

en	Sensor rate
ko	센서 속도

en	Damping
ko	제동

en	Recoil
ko	움찔하다

en	Linear scaling
ko	선형 스케일링

en	Force scaling
ko	강제 스케일링

en	This sets the desired sensor rate. Higher values may consume more battery. This may differ from the measured sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
ko	원하는 센서 속도를 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 배터리를 더 많이 소모할 수 있습니다. 시스템이 궁극적으로 제공할 속도를 결정하므로 이는 측정된 센서 속도와 다를 수 있습니다.

en	Increasing this will slow down and attenuate movements, making them less sensitive to larger forces.
ko	이 값을 늘리면 움직임이 느려지고 약화되어 더 큰 힘에 덜 민감해집니다.

en	Increasing this will reduce sensitivity to small oscillations and make movements less sensitive to larger forces.
ko	이 값을 늘리면 작은 진동에 대한 민감도가 감소하고 움직임이 더 큰 힘에 덜 민감해집니다.

en	This scales the movements linearly, making them larger or smaller without affecting the calculations.
ko	이렇게 하면 움직임의 크기가 선형적으로 조정되어 계산에 영향을 주지 않고 더 크거나 작아집니다.

en	This scales the forces before calculations, which in turn affects the overall magnitude of movements.
ko	이는 계산 전에 힘의 크기를 조정하여 전체 움직임의 크기에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Current sensor rate as measured by the app. This may differ from the desired sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
ko	앱에서 측정한 현재 센서 속도입니다. 시스템이 궁극적으로 제공할 속도를 결정하므로 이는 원하는 센서 속도와 다를 수 있습니다.

en	Yes
ko	예

en	No
ko	아니요

en	OK
ko	좋아요

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Measured sensor rate
ko	측정된 센서 속도

en	%1$s Hz
ko	%1$sHz

en	Are you enjoying this app?
ko	이 앱을 즐기고 계시나요?

en	Thanks! Please write a nice review or rate us 5 stars on the Play Store.
ko	감사해요! 좋은 리뷰를 작성하거나 Play 스토어에서 별 5개를 평가해 주세요.

en	Rate on Play Store
ko	Play 스토어에서 평가하기

en	Some error occurred. Please try again.
ko	일부 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en	Ultimate License
ko	얼티밋 라이선스

en	License item already owned
ko	이미 소유한 라이선스 항목

en	@string/app_name

en	The app was licensed successfully. Thank you for your support!
ko	앱 라이선스가 성공적으로 부여되었습니다. 귀하의 지원에 감사드립니다!

en	Ultimate
ko	궁극적인