en	⛵ This service allows compatible applications to easily counteract small device movements within their user interface. 🏝️ This can improve screen readability and possibly alleviate motion sickness while on the go, e.g. while reading in a moving vehicle. 🛡️ The app needs your permission to know which window is visible on the screen. It does not read window contents. ℹ️ Find more info, implementation details and examples on: github.com/Sublimis/SteadyScreen
zh-hans	⛵ 该服务允许兼容的应用程序轻松抵消其用户界面内的小型设备移动。 🏝️ 这可以提高屏幕可读性，并可能减轻旅途中的晕动病，例如在旅途中。在行驶的车辆中阅读时。 🛡️ 该应用程序需要您的许可才能知道屏幕上哪个窗口可见。它不读取窗口内容。 ℹ️ 查找更多信息、实施细节和示例： github.com/Sublimis/SteadyScreen

en	⛵ This service allows compatible applications to easily counteract small device movements within their user interface. 🏝️ This can improve screen readability and possibly alleviate motion sickness while on the go, e.g. while reading in a moving vehicle. ⚡ The application has been crafted very meticulously, in order to minimize resource usage and maximize performance. Hope you enjoy it 😊
zh-hans	⛵ 该服务允许兼容的应用程序轻松抵消其用户界面内的小型设备移动。 🏝️ 这可以提高屏幕可读性，并可能减轻旅途中的晕动病，例如在旅途中。在行驶的车辆中阅读时。 ⚡ 该应用程序经过精心设计，以最大限度地减少资源使用并最大限度地提高性能。 希望你喜欢😊

en	Translations
zh-hans	翻译

en	Help translate this app and get a free license! More info:
zh-hans	帮助翻译这个应用程序并获得免费许可证！更多信息：

en	App license
zh-hans	应用程序许可证

en	This application is free and works without limitations. However, the parameters will return to their default values after 1 hour without a license.
zh-hans	此应用程序免费且无任何限制。但是，如果没有许可证，参数将在 1 小时后恢复为默认值。

en	Stilly on GitHub
zh-hans	GitHub 上的斯蒂利

en	Open source licenses
zh-hans	开源许可证

en	(This text is for demonstration purposes) The soldier with the green whiskers led them through the streets of the Emerald City until they reached the room where the Guardian of the Gates lived. This officer unlocked their spectacles to put them back in his great box, and then he politely opened the gate for our friends. "Which road leads to the Wicked Witch of the West?" asked Dorothy. "There is no road," answered the Guardian of the Gates. "No one ever wishes to go that way." "How, then, are we to find her?" inquired the girl. "That will be easy," replied the man, "for when she knows you are in the country of the Winkies she will find you, and make you all her slaves." "Perhaps not," said the Scarecrow, "for we mean to destroy her." "Oh, that is different," said the Guardian of the Gates. "No one has ever destroyed her before, so I naturally thought she would make slaves of you, as she has of the rest. But take care; for she is wicked and fierce, and may not allow you to destroy her. Keep to the West, where the sun sets, and you cannot fail to find her." They thanked him and bade him good-bye, and turned toward the West, walking over fields of soft grass dotted here and there with daisies and buttercups. Dorothy still wore the pretty silk dress she had put on in the palace, but now, to her surprise, she found it was no longer green, but pure white. The ribbon around Toto's neck had also lost its green color and was as white as Dorothy's dress. The Emerald City was soon left far behind. As they advanced the ground became rougher and hillier, for there were no farms nor houses in this country of the West, and the ground was untilled. In the afternoon the sun shone hot in their faces, for there were no trees to offer them shade; so that before night Dorothy and Toto and the Lion were tired, and lay down upon the grass and fell asleep, with the Woodman and the Scarecrow keeping watch. Now the Wicked Witch of the West had but one eye, yet that was as powerful as a telescope, and could see everywhere. So, as she sat in the door of her castle, she happened to look around and saw Dorothy lying asleep, with her friends all about her. They were a long distance off, but the Wicked Witch was angry to find them in her country; so she blew upon a silver whistle that hung around her neck. At once there came running to her from all directions a pack of great wolves. They had long legs and fierce eyes and sharp teeth. "Go to those people," said the Witch, "and tear them to pieces." "Are you not going to make them your slaves?" asked the leader of the wolves. "No," she answered, "one is of tin, and one of straw; one is a girl and another a Lion. None of them is fit to work, so you may tear them into small pieces." "Very well," said the wolf, and he dashed away at full speed, followed by the others. It was lucky the Scarecrow and the Woodman were wide awake and heard the wolves coming. "This is my fight," said the Woodman, "so get behind me and I will meet them as they come." He seized his axe, which he had made very sharp, and as the leader of the wolves came on the Tin Woodman swung his arm and chopped the wolf's head from its body, so that it immediately died. As soon as he could raise his axe another wolf came up, and he also fell under the sharp edge of the Tin Woodman's weapon. There were forty wolves, and forty times a wolf was killed, so that at last they all lay dead in a heap before the Woodman. Then he put down his axe and sat beside the Scarecrow, who said, "It was a good fight, friend." They waited until Dorothy awoke the next morning. The little girl was quite frightened when she saw the great pile of shaggy wolves, but the Tin Woodman told her all. She thanked him for saving them and sat down to breakfast, after which they started again upon their journey. Now this same morning the Wicked Witch came to the door of her castle and looked out with her one eye that could see far off. She saw all her wolves lying dead, and the strangers still traveling through her country. This made her angrier than before, and she blew her silver whistle twice. Straightway a great flock of wild crows came flying toward her, enough to darken the sky. And the Wicked Witch said to the King Crow, "Fly at once to the strangers; peck out their eyes and tear them to pieces." The wild crows flew in one great flock toward Dorothy and her companions. When the little girl saw them coming she was afraid. But the Scarecrow said, "This is my battle, so lie down beside me and you will not be harmed." So they all lay upon the ground except the Scarecrow, and he stood up and stretched out his arms. And when the crows saw him they were frightened, as these birds always are by scarecrows, and did not dare to come any nearer. But the King Crow said: "It is only a stuffed man. I will peck his eyes out." The King Crow flew at the Scarecrow, who caught it by the head and twisted its neck until it died. And then another crow flew at him, and the Scarecrow twisted its neck also. There were forty crows, and forty times the Scarecrow twisted a neck, until at last all were lying dead beside him. Then he called to his companions to rise, and again they went upon their journey. When the Wicked Witch looked out again and saw all her crows lying in a heap, she got into a terrible rage, and blew three times upon her silver whistle. Forthwith there was heard a great buzzing in the air, and a swarm of black bees came flying toward her. "Go to the strangers and sting them to death!" commanded the Witch, and the bees turned and flew rapidly until they came to where Dorothy and her friends were walking. But the Woodman had seen them coming, and the Scarecrow had decided what to do. "Take out my straw and scatter it over the little girl and the dog and the Lion," he said to the Woodman, "and the bees cannot sting them." This the Woodman did, and as Dorothy lay close beside the Lion and held Toto in her arms, the straw covered them entirely. The bees came and found no one but the Woodman to sting, so they flew at him and broke off all their stings against the tin, without hurting the Woodman at all. And as bees cannot live when their stings are broken that was the end of the black bees, and they lay scattered thick about the Woodman, like little heaps of fine coal. Then Dorothy and the Lion got up, and the girl helped the Tin Woodman put the straw back into the Scarecrow again, until he was as good as ever. So they started upon their journey once more. The Wicked Witch was so angry when she saw her black bees in little heaps like fine coal that she stamped her foot and tore her hair and gnashed her teeth. And then she called a dozen of her slaves, who were the Winkies, and gave them sharp spears, telling them to go to the strangers and destroy them. The Winkies were not a brave people, but they had to do as they were told. So they marched away until they came near to Dorothy. Then the Lion gave a great roar and sprang towards them, and the poor Winkies were so frightened that they ran back as fast as they could.
zh-hans	（本文仅供演示之用） 绿须士兵带着他们穿过翡翠城的街道，来到了城门守护者居住的房间。这位警官打开他们的眼镜，把它们放回他的大盒子里，然后他礼貌地为我们的朋友打开了大门。 “哪条路通向西方恶女巫？”多萝西问道。 “没有路。”大门守护者回答道。 “没有人愿意走那条路。” “那我们怎样才能找到她呢？”女孩问道。 “那很容易，”那人回答道，“因为当她知道你在温基人的国家时，她就会找到你，并让你成为她的奴隶。” “也许不是，”稻草人说，“因为我们打算毁掉她。” “哦，那不一样，”大门守护者说道。 “以前从来没有人消灭过她，所以我自然认为她会成为你的奴隶，就像她对待其他人一样。但是要小心，因为她邪恶而凶猛，可能不会允许你消灭她。坚持下去西边，太阳落山的地方，你不可能找不到她。” 他们向他道谢，向他告别，然后转向西方，走过柔软的草地，那里点缀着雏菊和毛茛。多萝西还穿着她在宫殿里穿的那件漂亮的丝质连衣裙，但现在，她惊讶地发现，它不再是绿色的，而是纯白色的。托托脖子上的丝带也失去了绿色，变成了和多萝西的裙子一样的白色。 翡翠城很快就被远远抛在了后面。随着他们的前进，地面变得更加崎岖和崎岖，因为这个西部国家没有农场，也没有房屋，而且土地都被开垦过。 下午，阳光灼热地照在他们的脸上，因为没有树可以给他们遮荫。到了晚上，多萝西、托托和狮子都累了，躺在草地上睡着了，樵夫和稻草人则守候着。 现在西方恶女巫虽然只有一只眼睛，但却像望远镜一样强大，无所不在。所以，当她坐在城堡门口时，她偶然环顾四周，看到多萝西躺在床上睡着了，周围都是她的朋友们。他们相距很远，但邪恶女巫在她的国家发现他们很生气；于是她吹响了挂在脖子上的银哨子。 立刻，一群大狼从四面八方向她奔来。他们有长腿、凶猛的眼睛和锋利的牙齿。 “去找那些人，”女巫说，“把他们撕成碎片。” “你不打算让他们成为你的奴隶吗？”狼群首领问道。 “不，”她回答，“一个是锡的，一个是稻草的；一个是女孩，另一个是狮子。它们都不适合干活，所以你可以把它们撕成小块。” “很好。”狼说，然后他全速飞奔而去，其他人也跟在后面。 幸运的是，稻草人和樵夫完全清醒，听到狼群来了。 “这是我的战斗，”樵夫说，“所以到我身后去吧，他们来的时候我会迎接他们。” 他抓起他那把锋利的斧头，当狼群首领冲上来时，铁皮樵夫挥动手臂，把狼的头从身上砍下来，狼立刻就死了。刚一举起斧子，另一只狼就扑了上来，他也倒在了铁皮樵夫利刃之下。有四十只狼，四十只狼被杀死，最后它们都死在樵夫面前。 然后他放下斧头，坐在稻草人旁边，稻草人说：“这是一场精彩的战斗，朋友。” 他们等到第二天早上多萝西醒来。小女孩看到那一大堆毛茸茸的狼时非常害怕，但铁皮樵夫把一切都告诉了她。她感谢他救了他们，然后坐下来吃早餐，然后他们又开始了旅程。 今天早上，邪恶女巫来到她的城堡门口，用她那只看得见远处的眼睛向外张望。她看到她所有的狼都死了，而陌生人仍然在她的国家旅行。这让她比之前更加愤怒，银哨吹了两声。 立刻一大群野乌鸦向她飞来，足以遮蔽天空。 邪恶女巫对乌鸦王说：“立刻飞到陌生人那里去，啄出他们的眼睛，把他们撕成碎片。” 野乌鸦成群结队地朝多萝西和她的同伴飞去。小女孩看到他们来了，她很害怕。 但稻草人说：“这是我的战斗，所以躺在我身边，你就不会受到伤害。” 于是，除了稻草人之外，他们都躺在地上，稻草人站起来，伸出双臂。乌鸦们一看到他，就害怕了，因为这些鸟总是被稻草人所包围，不敢靠近。但乌鸦王说道： “这只是一个毛绒玩具，我要把他的眼睛啄出来。” 乌鸦王飞向稻草人，稻草人抓住了它的头，扭断了它的脖子，直到它死了。这时，另一只乌鸦向他飞来，稻草人也扭断了脖子。有四十只乌鸦，稻草人扭断脖子四十次，最后全都死在他身边。然后他叫同伴们起身，他们又继续上路了。 当邪恶女巫再次向外看时，看到她所有的乌鸦都躺在一堆，她勃然大怒，吹响了银哨子三声。 随即空气中传来一阵巨大的嗡嗡声，一群黑色的蜜蜂向她飞来。 “到陌生人那里去，把他们蜇死！”女巫命令道，蜜蜂们转身飞快地飞，直到来到多萝西和她的朋友们散步的地方。但樵夫已经看到他们来了，稻草人也决定了该怎么做。 “拿出我的稻草，撒在小女孩、狗和狮子身上，”他对樵夫说，“这样蜜蜂就不会蜇他们了。”樵夫这样做了，当多萝西靠近狮子并把托托抱在怀里时，稻草完全覆盖了他们。 蜜蜂来了，发现除了樵夫没有人可以蜇人，于是它们飞向他，把所有的刺都折断在锡上，没有伤害樵夫。就像蜜蜂的刺被折断后就无法生存一样，黑蜜蜂也就完蛋了，它们密密麻麻地散落在樵夫周围，就像一小堆细煤。 然后多萝西和狮子站了起来，女孩帮助铁皮樵夫把稻草重新放回稻草人体内，直到稻草人恢复原状。于是他们又开始了他们的旅程。 当邪恶女巫看到黑蜂像细煤一样小堆时，她非常生气，她跺脚，撕扯头发，咬牙切齿。然后她叫来了十几个奴隶，他们是温基人，给了他们锋利的长矛，告诉他们去陌生人那里消灭他们。 温基人并不是勇敢的民族，但他们必须按照别人的吩咐去做。于是他们就走开了，直到靠近多萝西。然后狮子发出一声巨大的吼叫，向他们扑来，可怜的温基人吓坏了，以最快的速度往回跑。

en	Consent
zh-hans	同意

en	This application needs the AccessibilityService API to retrieve interactive windows on the screen, in order to find compatible ones. The service then sends multiple "move window" accessibility actions to such windows, as needed, to perform the intended function.
zh-hans	此应用程序需要 AccessibilityService API 来检索屏幕上的交互式窗口，以便找到兼容的窗口。 然后，该服务根据需要向此类窗口发送多个“移动窗口”可访问性操作，以执行预期功能。

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	@string/menuInfo

en	Shake the device a little. Notice how the background content softens these movements, making on-screen reading easier. (Stilly service must be enabled in the Accessibility settings for this to happen.) This functionality can be easily implemented in any application. Please follow the instructions on GitHub.
zh-hans	稍微摇晃设备。注意背景内容如何柔化这些动作，使屏幕阅读更容易。（必须在辅助功能设置中启用 Stilly 服务才能实现此功能。） 此功能可轻松在任何应用程序中实现。请按照 GitHub 上的说明进行操作。

en	Go to GitHub
zh-hans	前往 GitHub

en	@string/menuRestoreDefaults

en	Restore settings to default values?
zh-hans	将设置恢复为默认值？

en	Service is disabled, click here to enable.
zh-hans	服务已禁用，请单击此处启用。

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Increase text size
zh-hans	增加文字大小

en	Decrease text size
zh-hans	减小文字大小

en	Info
zh-hans	信息

en	Accessibility settings
zh-hans	辅助功能设置

en	Restore defaults
zh-hans	恢复默认值

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Upgrade your license
zh-hans	升级您的许可证

en	Rate us
zh-hans	评价我们

en	Report an issue
zh-hans	报告问题

en	Sensor rate
zh-hans	传感器速率

en	Damping
zh-hans	减震

en	Recoil
zh-hans	畏缩

en	Linear scaling
zh-hans	线性缩放

en	Force scaling
zh-hans	强制缩放

en	This sets the desired sensor rate. Higher values may consume more battery. This may differ from the measured sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
zh-hans	这设置了所需的传感器速率。较高的值可能会消耗更多的电池。这可能与测量的传感器速率不同，因为系统最终决定提供哪个速率。

en	Increasing this will slow down and attenuate movements, making them less sensitive to larger forces.
zh-hans	增加这个值会减慢并减弱运动，使它们对更大的力不那么敏感。

en	Increasing this will reduce sensitivity to small oscillations and make movements less sensitive to larger forces.
zh-hans	增加此值将降低对小振动的敏感度，并使运动对较大力的敏感度降低。

en	This scales the movements linearly, making them larger or smaller without affecting the calculations.
zh-hans	这会线性缩放运动，使它们变大或变小，而不影响计算。

en	This scales the forces before calculations, which in turn affects the overall magnitude of movements.
zh-hans	这会在计算之前缩放力，进而影响运动的整体幅度。

en	Current sensor rate as measured by the app. This may differ from the desired sensor rate as the system ultimately decides which rate to provide.
zh-hans	应用程序测量的当前传感器速率。这可能与所需的传感器速率不同，因为系统最终决定提供哪个速率。

en	Yes
zh-hans	是的

en	No
zh-hans	不

en	OK
zh-hans	好的

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Measured sensor rate
zh-hans	测量传感器速率

en	%1$s Hz
zh-hans	%1$s 赫兹

en	Are you enjoying this app?
zh-hans	您喜欢这个应用程序吗？

en	Thanks! Please write a nice review or rate us 5 stars on the Play Store.
zh-hans	谢谢！请在 Play 商店上写一篇好评或给我们评分 5 星。

en	Rate on Play Store
zh-hans	在 Play 商店中评分

en	Some error occurred. Please try again.
zh-hans	发生一些错误。请再试一次。

en	Ultimate License
zh-hans	最终许可

en	License item already owned
zh-hans	已拥有的许可项目

en	@string/app_name

en	The app was licensed successfully. Thank you for your support!
zh-hans	该应用程序已成功获得许可。感谢您的支持！

en	Ultimate
zh-hans	最终的