Chinese (Simplified) (Urban Biker) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (521 entries)

[ctx: locale]
en: en
zh_Hans: zh

[ctx: app_description]
en: Track and measure your rides with great accuracy. Increase your cycling safety and efficiency.
zh_Hans: 非常準確地追踪和測量您的騎行。 提高您的騎行安全性和效率。

[ctx: widget_1_description]
en: Biker: Bicycle Bell
zh_Hans: 類別: 自行車鈴聲

[ctx: widget_2_description]
en: Biker: Bell + Flashlight
zh_Hans: 類別: 鈴聲 + 電燈

[ctx: ultimateLicenseLabel]
en: Ultimate
zh_Hans: 終極版

[ctx: proPlusLicenseLabel]
en: Pro+
zh_Hans: 進階版

[ctx: proLicenseLabel]
en: Pro
zh_Hans: 加強版

[ctx: licenseDialogMapsTab]
en: Maps
zh_Hans: 地圖

[ctx: proPlusLicenseDescription]
en: Remove ads and unlock all non-subscription features we may add in the future
zh_Hans: 刪除廣告並解鎖我們將來可能添加的所有非訂閱功能

[ctx: proLicenseTitle]
en: Pro License
zh_Hans: 專業許可證

[ctx: proLicenseDescription]
en: Remove ads
zh_Hans: 移除廣告

[ctx: subscriptionPerMonth]
en: %1$s /month
zh_Hans: %1$s /月

[ctx: subscriptionPer1m]
en: %1$s billed once a month
zh_Hans: %1$s 每月計費一次

[ctx: subscriptionPer1w]
en: %1$s billed once a week
zh_Hans: %1$s 每週計費一次

[ctx: paymentOnce]
en: One-time payment
zh_Hans: 一次性支付

[ctx: priceFree]
en: FREE
zh_Hans: 免費

[ctx: rewardedAdPriceFree]
en: FREE (valid for this session)
zh_Hans: 免費（本次會議有效）

[ctx: rewardedAdDescription]
en: Click here to watch an ad first
zh_Hans: 點擊此處先觀看廣告

[ctx: rewardedAdLoading]
en: Loading ad…
zh_Hans: 正在加載廣告…

[ctx: rewardedLicenseSuccess]
en: License successfully awarded
zh_Hans: 成功頒發執照

[ctx: manageSubscriptions]
en: Manage subscriptions
zh_Hans: 管理訂閱

[ctx: ok]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 確定

[ctx: yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: buttonUnderstand]
en: I understand
zh_Hans: 我瞭解

[ctx: buttonLater]
en: Later
zh_Hans: 晚點

[ctx: buttonShow]
en: Show
zh_Hans: 顯示

[ctx: na]
en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不適用

[ctx: loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 載入中…

[ctx: buttonResumeTrack]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 恢復

[ctx: buttonNewTrack]
en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: menuSettings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 設定

[ctx: menuSummary]
en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概述

[ctx: menuTracksHistory]
en: History
zh_Hans: 歷史

[ctx: menuTracksHistoryResume]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 恢復

[ctx: menuMeterLock]
en: Lock
zh_Hans: 鎖上

[ctx: menuMeterLockAll]
en: Lock all
zh_Hans: 鎖上所有

[ctx: menuMeterChooseModes]
en: Choose modes…
zh_Hans: 選擇模式...

[ctx: menuMeterClockShowSeconds]
en: Show seconds
zh_Hans: 顯示秒數

[ctx: menuMeterResetMinMax]
en: Reset min/max
zh_Hans: 重設 最少/最大

[ctx: menuMeterStart]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 開始

[ctx: menuMeterStop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: menuMeterReset]
en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: menuMeterParameters]
en: Parameters…
zh_Hans: 參數…

[ctx: menuMeterPowerMode]
en: Toggle power mode
zh_Hans: 切換省電模式

[ctx: menuFenceguard]
en: FenceGuard
zh_Hans: 柵欄守衛

[ctx: menuExit]
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 離開

[ctx: menuMore]
en: More…
zh_Hans: 更多…

[ctx: menuView]
en: View
zh_Hans: 檢視

[ctx: menuViewWith]
en: View with
zh_Hans: 查看方式

[ctx: menuProfiles]
en: Profiles
zh_Hans: 簡介

[ctx: menuSensors]
en: Sensors
zh_Hans: 傳感器

[ctx: menuAbout]
en: About
zh_Hans: 關於

[ctx: menuHelp]
en: Help & Support
zh_Hans: 幫助 & 支援

[ctx: menuShare]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: menuUpload]
en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上傳

[ctx: menuSelectMode]
en: Select
zh_Hans: 選擇

[ctx: menuSelectAll]
en: Select all
zh_Hans: 選擇所有

[ctx: menuExpand]
en: Expand
zh_Hans: 擴大

[ctx: menuExpandAll]
en: Expand all
zh_Hans: 展開全部

[ctx: menuCollapse]
en: Collapse
zh_Hans: 坍塌

[ctx: menuCollapseAll]
en: Collapse all
zh_Hans: 折疊全部

[ctx: menuEdit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 編輯

[ctx: menuDelete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 刪除

[ctx: menuClear]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: menuCenterOnMap]
en: Center
zh_Hans: 中心

[ctx: menuClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: menuInfo]
en: Info
zh_Hans: 資訊

[ctx: menuRateAndComment]
en: Rate us
zh_Hans: 評價我們

[ctx: menuRefresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: menuSwitchProfile]
en: Switch to
zh_Hans: 切換到

[ctx: menuScreenshot]
en: Screenshot
zh_Hans: 截圖

[ctx: share_title]
en: Send via
zh_Hans: 轉送透過

[ctx: pick_a_color]
en: Pick a color
zh_Hans: 選擇一種顏色

[ctx: fence_name_default]
en: My Place
zh_Hans: 我的地點

[ctx: profileNameDefault]
en: New Profile
zh_Hans: 新增使用者

[ctx: featureNotAvailable]
en: Sorry, the feature is not available on this device
zh_Hans: 很抱歉，此功能在此裝置上不可使用

[ctx: farFromHere]
en: Far from here
zh_Hans: 離這里遠

[ctx: toastRestartRequired]
en: Please restart the app for this to take effect
zh_Hans: 請重新啟動應用程式以使此生效

[ctx: toastActiveProfile]
en: Profile: %1$s
zh_Hans: 使用者: %1$s

[ctx: toastProfileSavingError]
en: Error saving profile data! Please try again.
zh_Hans: 保存使用者數據時出錯！ 請再試一次。

[ctx: toastProfileChangeError]
en: Could not switch the profile! Please try again.
zh_Hans: 無法切換使用者！ 請再試一次。

[ctx: toastGpsEnabled]
en: GPS turned on
zh_Hans: 定位開啟

[ctx: toastTrackSaved]
en: Track saved.
zh_Hans: 記錄已儲存

[ctx: toastTrackDiscarded]
en: Track discarded.
zh_Hans: 記錄已丟棄

[ctx: toastTrackSavingError]
en: Error saving track! Try resetting again.
zh_Hans: 保存記錄時發生錯誤！ 請重新嘗試。

[ctx: toastTrackWritingError]
en: Error writing track data to storage! Try resetting again.
zh_Hans: 寫入數據至存儲器時發生錯誤！ 請重新嘗試。

[ctx: toastTrackZippingError]
en: Error zipping track! Try resetting again.
zh_Hans: 壓縮記錄時發生錯誤！ 請重新嘗試。

[ctx: toastTrackMovingError]
en: Error moving track to USB storage! Try resetting again.
zh_Hans: 移動數據至存儲器時發生錯誤！ 請重新嘗試。

[ctx: toastPressAgainToExit]
en: Press again to exit
zh_Hans: 按繼續離開

[ctx: toastTrackingRecording]
en: Recording
zh_Hans: 記錄中

[ctx: toastTrackingRecordingPassive]
en: Passive recording
zh_Hans: 被動紀錄中

[ctx: toastTrackingPaused]
en: Paused
zh_Hans: 暫停

[ctx: toastTrackingStopped]
en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceAdded]
en: FenceGuard: Fence %1$s added
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護：已添加%1$s圍欄

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceAddingError]
en: FenceGuard: Error adding fence
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護：添加圍欄時出錯

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceUpdated]
en: FenceGuard: Fence %1$s updated
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護: 圍欄%1$s已更新

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceUpdatingError]
en: FenceGuard: Error updating fence
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護: 更新圍欄時出錯

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceRemoved]
en: FenceGuard: Fence %1$s removed
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護:柵欄 %1$s 已移除

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceRemovingError]
en: FenceGuard: Error removing fence
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護:移除圍欄時出錯

[ctx: toastFenceGuardOutsideTheFence]
en: FenceGuard: You are currently not inside the fence
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護: 您當前不在圍欄內

[ctx: toastFenceGuardLocationUnavailable]
en: FenceGuard: Your location still not available
zh_Hans: 圍欄防護: 您的位置仍然不可用

[ctx: toastProfilesListNonemptyDelete]
en: Cannot delete — Profile contains some unsaved data! Please finish first.
zh_Hans: 無法刪除 — 配置文件包含一些未保存的資料！ 請先完成。

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileCreated]
en: The profile has been created
zh_Hans: 使用者已創建

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileDeleted]
en: The profile has been deleted
zh_Hans: 使用者已刪除

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileDeleteError]
en: Error deleting the profile
zh_Hans: 刪除使用者時發生錯誤

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileUpdated]
en: Profile updated
zh_Hans: 使用者資料已更新

[ctx: toastTrackDeleted]
en: Tracks deleted
zh_Hans: 記錄已刪除

[ctx: toastTrackDeleteError]
en: Error deleting tracks
zh_Hans: 刪除記錄時發生錯誤

[ctx: toastTrackResumed]
en: Track resumed
zh_Hans: 已恢復記錄

[ctx: toastTrackResumeGpsActiveError]
en: Please turn off or pause the GPS first
zh_Hans: 請先關閉或暫停GPS(定位系統)

[ctx: toastProfileButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to switch profile
zh_Hans: 長按切換配置文件

[ctx: toastContrastButtonClickInfo]
en: Automatic visual theme is active
zh_Hans: 自動視覺圖示處於活動狀態

[ctx: toastFlashlightButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the flashlight
zh_Hans: 長按切換照明

[ctx: toastRoarButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the AVAS sound
zh_Hans: 長按切換緊急警告聲

[ctx: toastMapButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the map
zh_Hans: 長按切換地圖

[ctx: toastMapClickInfo]
en: Long-tap for map options
zh_Hans: 長按地圖選項

[ctx: toastMapFollowingOn]
en: Follow on
zh_Hans: 跟隨

[ctx: toastMapFollowingAutorotate]
en: Auto-rotate on
zh_Hans: 開啟自動旋轉

[ctx: toastMapFollowingOff]
en: Follow off
zh_Hans: 跟隨關閉

[ctx: toastMapLayerTrafficOn]
en: Traffic on
zh_Hans: 路況開啟

[ctx: toastMapLayerTrafficOff]
en: Traffic off
zh_Hans: 路況關閉

[ctx: toastErrorCreatingOfflineMap]
en: Error creating offline map
zh_Hans: 創建離線地圖時出錯

[ctx: toastErrorAccessingExternalStorage]
en: Error accessing external storage
zh_Hans: 訪問外部存儲時出錯

[ctx: toastErrorPowerParametersVoid]
en: Please fill in Power parameters in Settings
zh_Hans: 請在設置中填寫電源參數

[ctx: toastSharingSuccess]
en: Successfully posted
zh_Hans: 發布成功

[ctx: toastSharingError]
en: Error during sharing actions
zh_Hans: 共享操作期間出錯

[ctx: toastSharingPermissionsError]
en: Error posting, please check permissions
zh_Hans: 發布錯誤，請檢查權限

[ctx: toastSharingNoGpxError]
en: Error, no GPX file in the track
zh_Hans: 錯誤，追蹤中沒有 GPX 文件

[ctx: toastUpdatingSuccess]
en: Successfully updated
zh_Hans: 成功更新

[ctx: toastSoundsEnabled]
en: Sounds enabled
zh_Hans: 聲音已開啟

[ctx: toastSoundsDisabled]
en: Sounds disabled
zh_Hans: 聲音已關閉

[ctx: toastSensorEnabled]
en: Sensor enabled
zh_Hans: 啟用傳感器

[ctx: toastSensorDisabled]
en: Sensor disabled
zh_Hans: 關閉傳感器

[ctx: toastAutoThemeActivated]
en: Automatic visual theme activated
zh_Hans: 自動視覺主題激活

[ctx: toastCancelled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: toastScreenPocketModeActive]
en: Pocket mode active
zh_Hans: 口袋模式激活

[ctx: toastScreenWavingModeActive]
en: Waving mode active
zh_Hans: 揮手模式激活

[ctx: notificationTitleAdvancedPaused]
en: Paused: %1$s
zh_Hans: 已暫停：%1$s

[ctx: licenseSuccessDialogMessage]
en: The app was licensed successfully. Thank you for your support!
zh_Hans: 該應用程序已成功獲得許可。 感謝您的支持！

[ctx: ongoingNotificationChannelName]
en: Ongoing notification
zh_Hans: 持續通知

[ctx: ongoingNotificationChannelDescription]
en: Providing control of the foreground service and easy access to the app
zh_Hans: 提供對前台服務的控制和對應用程序的輕鬆訪問

[ctx: cautionTitle]
en: Caution
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: dialog_default_color_light_title]
en: Light color theme
zh_Hans: 淺色主題

[ctx: dialog_default_color_dark_title]
en: Dark color theme
zh_Hans: 深色主題

[ctx: dialog_default_map_track_colors_title]
en: Map track colors
zh_Hans: 地圖追蹤顏色

[ctx: dialog_default_color_text]
en: This will load the default colors. Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 加載默認顏色。 確定？

[ctx: dialog_defaultConfirmation]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你確定嗎？

[ctx: dialog_volume_bell_text]
en: Bell
zh_Hans: 鈴聲

[ctx: dialog_volume_roaring_text]
en: AVAS
zh_Hans: 汽車

[ctx: dialog_volume_effects_text]
en: Effects
zh_Hans: 效果

[ctx: dialog_volume_tallies_text]
en: Tallies
zh_Hans: 相符

[ctx: dialog_volume_alarms_text]
en: Alarms
zh_Hans: 警報

[ctx: dialog_volume_speech_text]
en: Speech
zh_Hans: 報告

[ctx: dialog_volume_message]
en: Note: Use volume buttons on your device to adjust overall sound volume.
zh_Hans: 注意：使用設備上的音量按鈕調節整體音量。

[ctx: dialog_bell_automatic_sensitivity_title]
en: Auto bell sensitivity
zh_Hans: 自動鈴聲靈敏度

[ctx: dialog_bell_shake_sensitivity_title]
en: Shake sensitivity
zh_Hans: 搖動靈敏度

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_title]
en: Add fence
zh_Hans: 添加圍欄

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_text]
en: Name a new fence:
zh_Hans: 命名一個新的圍欄：

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_text2]
en: Fence will be raised around your current location to protect it from being exposed in recorded tracks.
zh_Hans: 圍欄將圍繞您的當前位置升高，以防止其暴露在追蹤紀錄中。

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_title]
en: Update fence
zh_Hans: 更新圍欄

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_text]
en: Fence name:
zh_Hans: 圍欄名稱：

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_text2]
en: Fence raised around your location protects it from being exposed in recorded tracks.
zh_Hans: 在您的位置周圍豎起圍欄可防止其暴露在追蹤紀錄中。

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_remove_title]
en: Remove fence
zh_Hans: 移除圍欄

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_remove_defaultText]
en: Are you sure to remove the fence?
zh_Hans: 你確定要拆除圍欄嗎？

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_remove_formatText]
en: Are you sure to remove the fence %1$s?
zh_Hans: 您確定要移除圍欄 %1$s 嗎？

[ctx: dialog_track_save_text]
en: Distance %1$.3f %2$s
    Duration %3$s
    (%4$s)
    
    The track seems very short. Save this track?
zh_Hans: 距離 %1$.3f %2$s
    持續時間 %3$s
    (%4$s)
    
    追蹤似乎很短。 保存此追蹤？

[ctx: dialog_exit_msg]
en: Warning: Tracking is active, and will be stopped.
zh_Hans: 警告：追蹤處於活動狀態，並將停止。

[ctx: dialogProfileDeleteTitle]
en: Delete profile
zh_Hans: 刪除使用者

[ctx: dialogProfileDeleteMessage]
en: Warning: This will remove profile settings and totals data. Saved tracks will be left intact.
    
    Delete profile %1$s?
zh_Hans: 警告：這將刪除使用者個人資料設置和總計數據。已保存的記錄將保持不變。
    
    確定刪除使用者 %1$s?

[ctx: dialogProfileAddTitle]
en: New profile
zh_Hans: 新增使用者

[ctx: dialogProfileAddInfo]
en: New profile will have its settings copied from the currently active profile
zh_Hans: 新配置文件的設置將從當前活動的配置文件中複製

[ctx: dialogProfileEditTitle]
en: Edit profile
zh_Hans: 編輯使用者

[ctx: dialogProfileEditTotals]
en: Totals:
zh_Hans: 總計：

[ctx: dialogProfileTotalsResetMessage]
en: Reset profile totals to zero?
zh_Hans: 將做用者資料總設為零?

[ctx: dialogProfileSwitchTitle]
en: Switch profile
zh_Hans: 切換使用者

[ctx: dialogTracksDeleteTitle]
en: Delete tracks
zh_Hans: 刪除記錄

[ctx: dialogTrackDeleteMessage]
en: Warning: This action cannot be undone.
    
    Delete the track %1$s?
zh_Hans: 警告：此操作無法還原。
    
    刪除記錄 %1$s?

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeTitle]
en: Resume track
zh_Hans: 恢復記錄

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeGpsActiveMessage]
en: Tracking is active. Please turn off or pause the GPS first.
zh_Hans: 追蹤處於活動狀態。 請先關閉或暫停 GPS。

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeProfileNotBlankMessage]
en: Target profile %1$s is not blank. Please reset first.
zh_Hans: 目標配置文件 %1$s 不為空。 請先重置。

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeProfileSwitchMessage]
en: Active profile will be switched from %1$s to %2$s. Continue?
zh_Hans: 活動配置文件將從 %1$s 切換到 %2$s。 繼續？

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeProfileMissingMessage]
en: Profile %1$s which created this track does not exist anymore. Resume in current profile %2$s?
zh_Hans: 創建此追蹤的配置文件 %1$s 不再存在。 在當前配置文件 %2$s 中恢復？

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeGeneralPromptMessage]
en: Track will be resumed in profile %1$s. Continue?
zh_Hans: 記錄將會恢復至使用者 %1$s。 繼續？

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeGeneralErrorMessage]
en: Some error occurred. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 錯誤。 請重試。

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeWaitMessage]
en: Resuming, please wait…
zh_Hans: 正在恢復中，請稍候...

[ctx: dialogTracksShareTitle]
en: Share tracks
zh_Hans: 分享追蹤紀錄

[ctx: dialogTracksShareGeneralErrorMessage]
en: Some error occurred. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 發生了一些錯誤。 請再試一次。

[ctx: dialogTracksShareCountExceeded]
en: Cannot share more than 100 tracks at once.
zh_Hans: 一次不能分享超過 100 個追蹤紀錄。

[ctx: dialogGpsSettingsPromptTitle]
en: Location is turned off
zh_Hans: 定位已關閉

[ctx: dialogGpsSettingsPromptMessage]
en: You won't be able to use most of the features of this app without Location.
    
    Please make sure the Location is enabled and set to 'High accuracy' mode.
    
    Open Location Settings now?
zh_Hans: 如果沒有位置訊息，您將無法使用此應用的大部分功能。
    
    請確保GPS已啟用並設置為“高精準”模式。
    
    現在打開GPS位置設置？

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudePromptMessage]
en: Barometric Altitude has been turned off forcibly due to discrepancy with GPS altitude!
    
    Please do not use it in closed or air-conditioned spaces!
zh_Hans: 由於與 GPS 高度不一致，氣壓高度已被強制關閉！
    
    請不要在封閉或有空調的空間內使用！

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudeNoticeTitle]
en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudeNoticeMessage]
en: Barometric Altitude works only outdoors.
    
    Please do not use it in closed or air-conditioned spaces like some vehicles and airplanes.
zh_Hans: 氣壓高度僅適用於戶外。
    
    請不要在某些車輛和飛機等封閉或空調空間中使用它。

[ctx: dialogThermoBarometerNoticeTitle]
en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

[ctx: dialogThermoBarometerNoticeMessage]
en: Thermo Barometer depends on outdoor air temperature for accuracy.
    
    Please do not use it in closed or air-conditioned spaces like some vehicles and airplanes.
zh_Hans: 溫度氣壓計的準確性取決於室外空氣溫度。
    
    請不要在某些車輛和飛機等封閉或空調空間中使用它。

[ctx: dialogResetTitle]
note: <string name="dialogBatteryFreezingNoticeTitle">Freezing temperature</string> <string name="dialogBatteryFreezingNoticeMessage">Battery is freezing! This can drastically reduce battery capacity. Please place the phone closer to your body if possible, e.g. to an inside pocket.</string>
en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: dialogResetMessage]
en: Save this track and prepare for a new one?
zh_Hans: 儲存此追蹤紀錄並準備新的追蹤？

[ctx: dialogResetNoTrackMessage]
en: No track was recorded. Reset the meters now?
zh_Hans: 沒有記錄任何追蹤。 現在重置碼表？

[ctx: dialogScreenHudMode]
en: HUD mirror mode
zh_Hans: HUD鏡像模式

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationAuto]
en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自動定向

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationPortrait]
en: Portrait
zh_Hans: 頭像

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationLandscape]
en: Landscape
zh_Hans: 風景

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationReversePortrait]
en: Portrait (reverse)
zh_Hans: 縱向（反向）

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationReverseLandscape]
en: Landscape (reverse)
zh_Hans: 橫向（反向）

[ctx: dialogScreenBrightnessOverride]
en: Brightness
zh_Hans: 亮度

[ctx: dialogScreenAutoTheme]
en: Auto theme
zh_Hans: 自動主題

[ctx: dialogMapsOffline]
en: Offline maps
zh_Hans: 離線地圖

[ctx: dialogMapsLayerTraffic]
en: Traffic
zh_Hans: 路況

[ctx: dialogMapsShowFences]
en: Fences
zh_Hans: 圍欄

[ctx: dialogMapsShowRoutes]
en: Guide routes
zh_Hans: 路況導航

[ctx: dialogMapsFollowMode]
en: Follow
zh_Hans: 跟隨

[ctx: dialogMapsAutoRotate]
en: Auto rotate
zh_Hans: 自動旋轉

[ctx: dialogMapsAutoZoom]
en: Auto zoom
zh_Hans: 自動縮放

[ctx: dialogMapsHighResolution]
en: Hi-res map
zh_Hans: 高解析地圖

[ctx: dialogMapsRenderTerrain]
en: Render terrain
zh_Hans: 渲染地形

[ctx: dialogMapsWeatherRadar]
en: Precipitation radar
zh_Hans: 降水雷達

[ctx: dialogMapsTrackColor]
en: Track hue:
zh_Hans: 追蹤色調：

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsTitle]
en: Weights
zh_Hans: 重量

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightRider]
en: Driver
zh_Hans: 駕駛者

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightVehicle]
en: Vehicle
zh_Hans: 車輛

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightCargo]
en: Cargo
zh_Hans: 貨物

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightPassengers]
en: Passengers
zh_Hans: 乘客

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightWheels]
en: Wheels
zh_Hans: 車輪

[ctx: dialogEnergyParamsTitle]
en: Energy parameters
zh_Hans: 能量參數

[ctx: dialogFileChooseSelectFolder]
en: Select this folder
zh_Hans: 選擇此文件夾

[ctx: dialogMapsDownloadTitle]
en: Offline maps download
zh_Hans: 下載離線地圖

[ctx: dialogMapsDownloadText]
en: Open the downloads web page now?
zh_Hans: 立刻打開下載網頁？

[ctx: dialogGpsIntervalNote]
en: Keep this value below 3 sec to get the most accurate readings and consistent behavior!
zh_Hans: 將此值保持在 3 秒以下以獲得最準確的讀數和一致的行為！

[ctx: dialogLocationPermissionRequestForBt]
en: Location permission is needed to find Bluetooth devices.
    
    No Bluetooth devices will be found if the permission is rejected.
zh_Hans: 需要位置權限才能找到藍牙設備。
    
    如果權限被拒絕，將找不到藍牙設備。

[ctx: dialogScreenshotTitle]
en: Screenshot
zh_Hans: 截圖

[ctx: dialogWaitTitle]
en: Please wait
zh_Hans: 請稍等

[ctx: dialogTracksShareChoices_0]
note: dialogTracksShareChoices
en: ZIPs (complete)
zh_Hans: 壓縮完成

[ctx: dialogTracksShareChoices_1]
en: GPX only
zh_Hans: 只有 GPX (軌跡)

[ctx: mapLayerStreet]
en: Street
zh_Hans: 街

[ctx: mapLayerTerrain]
en: Terrain
zh_Hans: 地形

[ctx: mapLayerSatellite]
en: Satellite
zh_Hans: 衛星

[ctx: mapMarkerMyLocation]
en: My location
zh_Hans: 我的位置

[ctx: mapMarkerStart]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 開始

[ctx: mapMarkerFinish]
en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: unitKm]
en: km
zh_Hans: 公里

[ctx: unitKmh]
en: km/h
zh_Hans: 公里/小時

[ctx: unitMiles]
en: mi
zh_Hans: 英里

[ctx: unitMph]
en: mph
zh_Hans: 英里

[ctx: unitMinPerKm]
en: min/km
zh_Hans: 分/公里

[ctx: unitMinPerKmShort]
en: /km
zh_Hans: /公里

[ctx: unitMinPerMile]
en: min/mi
zh_Hans: 分/英里

[ctx: unitMinPerMileShort]
en: /mi
zh_Hans: /英里

[ctx: unitM]
en: m
zh_Hans: 米

[ctx: unitMxM]
en: m²
zh_Hans: 米²

[ctx: unitFt]
en: ft
zh_Hans: 呎

[ctx: unitFtxFt]
en: ft²
zh_Hans: 呎²

[ctx: unitKg]
en: kg
zh_Hans: 公斤

[ctx: unitLb]
en: lb
zh_Hans: 磅

[ctx: unitKcal]
en: kcal
zh_Hans: 卡路里

[ctx: unitKcalH]
en: kcal/h
zh_Hans: 卡/小時

[ctx: unitKcalKG]
en: kcal/kg
zh_Hans: 卡/公斤

[ctx: unitKcalLb]
en: kcal/lb
zh_Hans: 卡/磅

[ctx: unitDegC]
en: °C
zh_Hans: 攝氏°C

[ctx: unitDegF]
en: °F
zh_Hans: 華氏°F

[ctx: unitPerHundredKm]
en: /100km
zh_Hans: /100公里

[ctx: unitPerHundredMi]
en: /100mi
zh_Hans: /100英里

[ctx: unitPerHour]
en: /h
zh_Hans: /小時

[ctx: meterModeSpeed]
en: speed
zh_Hans: 速度

[ctx: meterModeSpeedAverage]
en: average speed
zh_Hans: 平均速度

[ctx: meterModePace]
en: pace
zh_Hans: 步伐

[ctx: meterModePaceShort]
en: pace
zh_Hans: 步伐

[ctx: meterModeAltitude]
en: altitude
zh_Hans: 海拔

[ctx: meterModePowerShort]
en: pwr
zh_Hans: 電源

[ctx: meterModeDistance]
en: distance
zh_Hans: 距離

[ctx: meterModeEnergy]
en: energy
zh_Hans: 能量

[ctx: meterModeTemperature]
en: temperature
zh_Hans: 溫度

[ctx: meterModeClock]
en: clock
zh_Hans: 時鐘

[ctx: meterTextMin]
en: min
zh_Hans: 分

[ctx: controlPanelSoundAutoBell]
en: Automatic bell
zh_Hans: 自動響安

[ctx: controlPanelSoundAlarms]
en: Alarms
zh_Hans: 警報

[ctx: controlPanelSoundTallies]
en: Tallies
zh_Hans: 相符

[ctx: controlPanelSoundVolume]
en: Volumes
zh_Hans: 音量

[ctx: controlPanelLocationButton]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: controlPanelSensorsButtonTitle]
en: Sensors
zh_Hans: 傳感器

[ctx: controlPanelSensorsButtonSubtitle]
en: Click to manage sensors
zh_Hans: 點擊管理傳感器

[ctx: controlPanelMapShowButtonTitle]
en: Show map
zh_Hans: 顯示地圖

[ctx: profilesListTitleSelectProfile]
en: Switch Profile
zh_Hans: 切換使用者

[ctx: profilesListButtonResetTotals]
en: Reset totals
zh_Hans: 重設總計

[ctx: tracksHistoryListTitle]
en: Tracks history
zh_Hans: 歷史記錄

[ctx: tracksHistoryListLoading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 載入中...

[ctx: tracksHistoryListNoMap]
en: Map was not recorded.
zh_Hans: 地圖未記錄。

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonView]
en: View
zh_Hans: 檢視

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonShare]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonUpload]
en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上傳

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonResume]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 恢復

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonEdit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 編輯

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonDelete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 刪除

[ctx: tracksHistoryListShareTrackDialogTitle]
en: Share track to…
zh_Hans: 分享記錄至…

[ctx: tracksHistoryListViewTrackDialogTitle]
en: View track with…
zh_Hans: 查看記錄使用…

[ctx: powerSourceWeight_2]
en: Vehicle
zh_Hans: 車輛

[ctx: summaryVehicleWeight]
en: Vehicle weight
zh_Hans: 車重量

[ctx: summaryDeviceRestartsCountInfo]
en: Number of times the app was force-closed or the device stopped working during this activity.
zh_Hans: 在此活動期間應用程序被強制關閉或設備停止工作的次數。

[ctx: sensorPurposeHeartRate]
en: Heart rate
zh_Hans: 心率

[ctx: sensorProperitesProfileInfo]
en: Sensor properties are managed per profile. Properties here are managed for the currently active profile only (%1$s).
zh_Hans: 傳感器屬性按配置文件進行管理。 此處的屬性僅針對當前活動的配置文件 (%1$s) 進行管理。

[ctx: sensorProperitesCadenceTriggers]
en: Cadence triggers
zh_Hans: 踏頻觸發器

[ctx: sensorProperitesFilterIntervalInfo]
en: Filter interval, i.e. strength of the filter. Larger values will filter more, but will also introduce more delay.
zh_Hans: 過濾間隔，即過濾器的強度。 較大的值會過濾更多，但也會引入更多延遲。

[ctx: pref_text_off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: pref_text_min]
en: Min
zh_Hans: 小

[ctx: pref_text_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

[ctx: pref_text_max]
en: Max
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: pref_category1_title]
en: Sound
zh_Hans: 聲音

[ctx: pref_category2_title]
en: Display
zh_Hans: 顯示

[ctx: pref_category_general_title]
en: General
zh_Hans: 一般

[ctx: pref_category_language_title]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 語言

[ctx: pref_category_params_title]
en: Parameters
zh_Hans: 參數

[ctx: pref_group_units_title]
en: Units
zh_Hans: 單位

[ctx: pref_category_colors_light_title]
en: Light theme
zh_Hans: 淺色主題

[ctx: pref_category_colors_dark_title]
en: Dark theme
zh_Hans: 深色主題

[ctx: pref_category_visualThemeAuto]
en: Automatic theme
zh_Hans: 自動主題

[ctx: pref_category4_title]
en: Volume (relative)
zh_Hans: 音量(相對)

[ctx: pref_category_other_title]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: pref_category_autopause_title]
en: Auto pause
zh_Hans: 自動暫停

[ctx: pref_category_tracking_title]
en: Tracking
zh_Hans: 記錄中

[ctx: pref_category_bell_title]
en: Bell
zh_Hans: 鈴聲

[ctx: pref_category_select_title]
en: Select…
zh_Hans: 選擇…

[ctx: pref_category_fonts_title]
en: Font
zh_Hans: 字體

[ctx: pref_category_buttons_title]
en: Buttons
zh_Hans: 按鍵

[ctx: pref_group_maps_title]
en: Maps
zh_Hans: 地圖

[ctx: pref_category_maps_online_mode_title]
en: Maps source
zh_Hans: 地圖資料

[ctx: pref_category_maps_offline_title]
en: Offline maps
zh_Hans: 離線地圖

[ctx: pref_category_maps_routes_title]
en: Guide routes
zh_Hans: 導航路線

[ctx: pref_category_maps_track_title]
en: Track line
zh_Hans: 記錄線

[ctx: pref_category_app_features_title]
en: App features
zh_Hans: 應用功能

[ctx: pref_category_temperature_title]
en: Temperature
zh_Hans: 溫度

[ctx: pref_app_language_summary]
en: (All profiles)
zh_Hans: (所有使用者)

[ctx: pref_app_language_dialog_title]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 語言

[ctx: pref_app_language_translate_title]
en: Help translate
zh_Hans: 協助翻譯

[ctx: pref_app_language_translate_summary]
en: Click here if you would like to help translate this app to another language
zh_Hans: 點擊這裡，如果你想幫助翻譯此應用程式到另一種語言

[ctx: pref_units_distance_title]
en: Distance
zh_Hans: 距離

[ctx: pref_units_distance_dialog_title]
en: Distance units
zh_Hans: 距離單位

[ctx: pref_units_speed_title]
en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

[ctx: pref_units_speed_dialog_title]
en: Speed units
zh_Hans: 速度單位

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_title]
en: Altitude
zh_Hans: 海拔

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_dialog_title]
en: Altitude units
zh_Hans: 海拔單位

[ctx: pref_units_weight_title]
en: Weight
zh_Hans: 重量

[ctx: pref_units_weight_dialog_title]
en: Weight units
zh_Hans: 重量單位

[ctx: pref_units_other_title]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: pref_units_energy_title]
en: Energy
zh_Hans: 能量

[ctx: pref_units_energy_dialog_title]
en: Energy units
zh_Hans: 能量單位

[ctx: pref_units_slope_title]
en: Slope
zh_Hans: 坡度

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_title]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 類型

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_dialog_title]
en: Bell type
zh_Hans: 響安類型

[ctx: pref_bell_automatic_title]
en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自動

[ctx: pref_bell_automatic_sensitivity_title]
en: Auto bell sensitivity
zh_Hans: 自動響安靈敏度

[ctx: pref_bell_shake_summary]
en: Shake the device to ring the bell
zh_Hans: 搖動設備以響安

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_title]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 類型

[ctx: pref_bg_color_title]
en: Background color
zh_Hans: 背景顏色

[ctx: pref_fg_color_title]
en: Text color
zh_Hans: 文字顏色

[ctx: pref_fg_color_summary]
en: Pick the desired color for the text and icons
zh_Hans: 為文字和圖示選擇所需的顏色

[ctx: pref_visualThemeAutoSummary]
en: Apply light or dark theme based on environment illumination
zh_Hans: 自動調整光暗主題基於環境因素

[ctx: pref_screen_keep_on_title]
en: Keep screen on
zh_Hans: 螢幕持續開啟

[ctx: pref_screen_keep_on_summary]
en: Screen will remain turned on while the app is used
zh_Hans: 當使用應用程式時，屏幕將保持打開狀態

[ctx: pref_screen_allow_off_inactive_title]
en: Allow off when inactive
zh_Hans: 在不活動時允許關閉

[ctx: pref_screen_allow_off_inactive_summary]
en: Allow screen to turn off after several minutes of inactivity
zh_Hans: 允許屏幕在不活動幾分鐘後關閉

[ctx: pref_above_lockscreen_title]
en: Keep above lockscreen
zh_Hans: 保持在鎖定屏幕上方

[ctx: pref_above_lockscreen_summary]
en: App will remain visible even if the device is locked
zh_Hans: 即使設備已鎖定，應用程式仍將保持可見

[ctx: pref_screenAutoPocketMode_title]
en: Pocket mode
zh_Hans: 口袋模式

[ctx: pref_ring_on_stop_summary]
en: Ring the automatic bell when the speed drops to zero, too
zh_Hans: 當速度降為零時自動響安(按喇叭)

[ctx: pref_obey_audio_focus_disable_summary]
en: Continue producing sounds even if audio focus is lost (by system notification or another app)
zh_Hans: 即使音頻焦點丟失，也繼續發出聲音（通過系統通知或其他應用程序）

[ctx: pref_audio_force_loudspeaker_title]
en: Force loudspeaker
zh_Hans: 強制揚聲器

[ctx: pref_relaunchAfterReboot_title]
en: Relaunch after reboot
zh_Hans: 重新啟動後重新載入程式

[ctx: pref_resetPrompt_title]
en: Reset prompt
zh_Hans: 重設提示

[ctx: pref_auto_launch_on_gps_title]
en: Auto launch on GPS
zh_Hans: 自動定位

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_title]
en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

[ctx: pref_roar_threshold_speed_info]
en: AVAS will sound only when going faster than the threshold speed. Useful e.g. for downhills.
zh_Hans: 僅當速度超過閾值速度時，AVAS 才會發出聲音。 有用的例如 對於下坡。

[ctx: pref_roarConstantModeButton_title]
en: Button toggle
zh_Hans: 按鈕切換

[ctx: pref_fenceguard_summary]
en: Protect the location of your home, or other important places from being exposed in recorded tracks
zh_Hans: 保護您的住家或其他重要的地點位置，使其位置不顯示在已錄製記錄檔案當中

[ctx: pref_autopause_mode_dialog_title]
en: Auto pausing
zh_Hans: 自動暫停中

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_title]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 啟動

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_gps_signal_title]
en: GPS
zh_Hans: 衛星定位

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_countdown_summary]
en: Sound on countdown before resuming the track (…3, 2, 1, GO!)
zh_Hans: 在恢復記錄之前倒計時聲音（... 3，2，1，GO！）

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_screenOff_title]
en: Screen dim/off
zh_Hans: 螢幕變暗/關閉

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_title]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 啟動

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_value_summary]
en: Every %1$s %2$s
zh_Hans: 每 %1$s %2$s

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_distance_title]
en: Distance
zh_Hans: 距離

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_distance_dialog_title]
en: Distance tally
zh_Hans: 距離記錄

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_duration_title]
en: Duration
zh_Hans: 持續時間

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_duration_dialog_title]
en: Duration tally
zh_Hans: 持續時間記錄

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_ascent_title]
en: Ascent
zh_Hans: 上斜

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_ascent_dialog_title]
en: Ascent tally
zh_Hans: 上斜記錄

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_descent_title]
en: Descent
zh_Hans: 下降

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_descent_dialog_title]
en: Descent tally
zh_Hans: 下降記錄

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_altitude_title]
en: Altitude
zh_Hans: 高度

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_clock_title]
en: Clock
zh_Hans: 時間

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_clock_dialog_title]
en: Clock tally
zh_Hans: 時鐘

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_alarm_title]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 啟動

[ctx: pref_maps_disable_title]
en: Disable Maps
zh_Hans: 關閉地圖

[ctx: pref_maps_track_draw_title]
en: Draw the track
zh_Hans: 繪製行走記錄

[ctx: pref_maps_animate_title]
en: Animation
zh_Hans: 動畫

[ctx: pref_maps_online_mode_dialog_title]
note: <string name="pref_maps_online_mode_summary">(All profiles)</string>
en: Maps source
zh_Hans: 地圖資料

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_file_title]
en: Select file or folder
zh_Hans: 選擇檔案或文件夾

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_file_noFolderSelected]
en: No folder selected.
zh_Hans: 未選擇文件夾。

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_info_title]
en: Download now
zh_Hans: 立即下載

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_files_title]
en: Select file or folder
zh_Hans: 選擇檔案或文件夾

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_files_noFolderSelected]
en: No folder selected.
zh_Hans: 未選擇文件夾。

[ctx: pref_maps_quickZoomInvert_summary]
en: Exchange zoom in/out button positions
zh_Hans: 交換放大/縮小按鈕位置

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_title]
en: Render terrain
zh_Hans: 渲染地形

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_info_title]
en: Download now
zh_Hans: 現在下載

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_info_summary]
en: Open up download page at viewfinderpanoramas.org.
zh_Hans: 在取景器 panoramas.org 打開下載頁面。

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_usage_summary]
en: Usage: Extract .hgt files from the downloaded zip(s) and place them in the same folder where the offline map file resides (do not use separate subfolder).
zh_Hans: 用法：從下載的 zip(s) 中提取 .hgt 文件並將它們放在離線地圖文件所在的同一文件夾中（不要使用單獨的子文件夾）。

[ctx: pref_mapsOfflineLayerButtonActionTitle]
en: Layer button action
zh_Hans: 圖層按鈕動作

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherPrecipitationRadar_title]
en: Precipitation radar
zh_Hans: 降水雷達

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherPrecipitationRadar_summary]
en: Show precipitation radar layer
zh_Hans: 顯示降水雷達圖層

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherPrecipitationRadar_info]
en: Radar data is downloaded from the Internet, even when offline maps are used. It is automatically refreshed every 10 minutes while map is visible. Data source is RainViewer.com.
zh_Hans: 即使使用離線地圖，雷達數據也是從網路下載的。 當地圖可見時，它每 10 分鐘自動刷新一次。 資料來源為 RainViewer.com。

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimate_title]
en: Animate
zh_Hans: 動畫

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimate_summary]
en: Animate last 1 hour of radar data, to help you visualize the precipitation trend
zh_Hans: 動畫顯示最近 1 小時的雷達數據，幫助您可視化降水趨勢

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimateForecast_title]
en: Forecast
zh_Hans: 預測

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimateForecast_summary]
en: Also animate 30 minutes of radar forecast in different colors
zh_Hans: 還以不同顏色為 30 分鐘的雷達預報製作動畫

[ctx: pref_button_profile_show_title]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 使用者

[ctx: pref_button_profile_show_summary]
en: Show the Profile button
zh_Hans: 顯示使用者按鈕

[ctx: pref_button_map_show_title]
en: Map
zh_Hans: 地圖

[ctx: pref_button_map_show_summary]
en: Show the Map button
zh_Hans: 顯示地圖按鈕

[ctx: pref_button_flashlight_show_title]
en: Flashlight
zh_Hans: 閃燈

[ctx: pref_button_flashlight_show_summary]
en: Show the Flashlight button (if flashlight available)
zh_Hans: 顯示閃燈按鈕（如果閃燈可用）

[ctx: pref_button_contrast_show_title]
en: Contrast/Map layer
zh_Hans: 對比度/地圖層

[ctx: pref_button_contrast_show_summary]
en: Show the Contrast/Map layer toggle button
zh_Hans: 顯示對比度/地圖圖層切換按鈕

[ctx: pref_button_roar_show_title]
en: AVAS
zh_Hans: 自動駕駛汽車

[ctx: pref_button_roar_show_summary]
en: Show the AVAS button
zh_Hans: 顯示應用程序按鈕

[ctx: pref_button_menu_show_title]
en: Menu
zh_Hans: 選單

[ctx: pref_button_menu_show_summary]
en: Show the Menu button
zh_Hans: 顯示選單按鈕

[ctx: pref_meter_lock_title]
en: Lock mode
zh_Hans: 鎖上模式

[ctx: pref_meter_lock_summary]
en: Prevents change of mode on click
zh_Hans: 防止在單擊時更改模式

[ctx: pref_meter_modes_select_title]
en: Choose available modes…
zh_Hans: 選擇現有模式...

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_dialog_title]
en: Speedo appearance
zh_Hans: 速度外觀

[ctx: pref_powermeter_display_mode_dialog_title]
en: Power display mode
zh_Hans: 電量顯示方式

[ctx: pref_power_weights_title]
en: Weights
zh_Hans: 重量

[ctx: pref_energy_params_title]
en: Energy parameters
zh_Hans: 能量參數

[ctx: pref_track_charts_summary]
en: Choose various activity parameters to be saved as charts with every track. Speed and altitude data are always saved.
zh_Hans: 選擇各種活動參數以與每個軌道一起保存成圖表。 速度和高度資料總是被保存。

[ctx: pref_flashlightAutoPocketMode_title]
en: Pocket mode
zh_Hans: 口袋模式

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkMode_title]
en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkMode_dialogTitle]
en: Flashlight flickering
zh_Hans: 手電筒閃爍

[ctx: pref_haptic_feedback_title]
en: Vibrate on touch
zh_Hans: 觸摸時震動

[ctx: pref_haptic_feedback_intensity_title]
en: Vibration intensity
zh_Hans: 振動強度

[ctx: pref_soundsMasterSwitch_title]
en: All sounds
zh_Hans: 所有聲音

[ctx: pref_speechMasterSwitch_title]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 開啟

[ctx: pref_speechTallies_title]
en: Tallies
zh_Hans: 相符

[ctx: pref_speechToasts_title]
en: Short notes
zh_Hans: 簡短的筆記

[ctx: pref_speechCountdown_summary]
en: Speak countdown
zh_Hans: 說話倒計時

[ctx: prefBaroAltitudeUsesTemperatureTitle]
en: Thermo barometer
zh_Hans: 溫度計

[ctx: prefBaroAltitudeUsesTemperatureSummary]
en: Use temperature sensor data for more accurate barometric altitudes, if available
zh_Hans: 如果可用，使用溫度傳感器數據獲得更準確的氣壓高度

[ctx: prefBarometricAltitudeNoteSummary]
en: Use these only in the open atmosphere! Please disable while in pressurized, closed or air-conditioned vehicles like cars or airplanes!
zh_Hans: 僅在開放環境中使用這些！ 請在汽車或飛機等加壓、封閉或空調車輛中禁用！

[ctx: prefTemperatureSensorDerivedTitle]
en: Use derived sensor
zh_Hans: 用戶衍生傳感器

[ctx: prefPressureSensorOffsetTitle]
en: Pressure offset
zh_Hans: 壓力偏移

[ctx: prefPressureSensorOffsetInfo]
en: This constant is added to pressure readouts and can be used to mitigate sensor bias, if present.
zh_Hans: 該常數被添加到壓力讀數中，可用於減輕傳感器偏差（如果存在）。

[ctx: prefNotificationAlwaysTitle]
en: Persistent notification
zh_Hans: 持續通知

[ctx: prefNotificationAlwaysSummary]
en: Show app notification icon in system status bar at all times, not only when tracking is active.
zh_Hans: 始終在系統狀態欄中顯示應用程序通知圖示，而不僅僅是在追踪處於活動狀態時。

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeTitle]
en: Map cache size limit
zh_Hans: 地圖緩存大小限制

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeTitle]
en: Map cache age limit
zh_Hans: 地圖緩存年齡限制

[ctx: prefProhibitLocationTitle]
en: Do not use Location
zh_Hans: 不要使用位置

[ctx: prefProhibitLocationSummary]
en: Prevent GPS during activity
zh_Hans: 在活動期間防止 GPS

[ctx: prefProhibitLocationAlertInfo]
en: Location will never be turned on nor used during activity, so map will not be available.
    
    Data will be acquired exclusively from other sensors where available (Power, Speed, Cadence, Heart rate, Steps, Environment).
zh_Hans: 在活動期間永遠不會打開或使用位置，因此地圖將不可用。
    
    資料將專門從其他可用的傳感器（功率、速度、踏頻、心率、步數、環境）獲取。

[ctx: prefMapTrackColorTitle]
en: Track color
zh_Hans: 追蹤顏色

[ctx: prefMapGuideRouteColorTitle]
en: Guide route color
zh_Hans: 引導路線顏色

[ctx: prefActivityRecognitionNoteSummary]
en: These options rely on Android's physical activity recognition feature. It may not be accurate and can be laggy, use only if you are okay with that. Will work best when a speed sensor is used for distance and duration.
zh_Hans: 這些選項依賴於 Android 的身體活動識別功能。 它可能不准確並且可能會滯後，只有在您同意的情況下才使用。 當速度傳感器用於距離和持續時間時，效果最佳。

[ctx: prefGnssAutomaticSleepSummary]
en: Turn off location automatically while being still, and back on when movement starts. This reduces battery usage on longer breaks, without the need to stop the tracking.
zh_Hans: 靜止時自動關閉定位，移動開始時重新開啟。 這減少了長時間休息時的電池使用量，而無需停止追踪。

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceTitle]
en: Distance
zh_Hans: 距離

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceMsg]
en: Distance traveled.
zh_Hans: 行駛距離。

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceOdoTitle]
en: Odometer
zh_Hans: 里程表

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceOdoMsg]
en: Total distance traveled since first profile use.
zh_Hans: 自第一次使用配置文件以來行駛的總距離。

[ctx: infoMeterModeDurationTitle]
en: Duration
zh_Hans: 持續時間

[ctx: infoMeterModeDurationMsg]
en: Duration of the trip, possibly excluding any pauses or stops.
zh_Hans: 旅行的持續時間，可能不包括任何暫停或停止。

[ctx: infoMeterModeElapsedTitle]
en: Elapsed time
zh_Hans: 已用時間

[ctx: infoMeterModeElapsedMsg]
en: Duration of the trip, including all pauses but excluding stops.
zh_Hans: 行程的持續時間，包括所有暫停但不包括停止。

[ctx: infoMeterModeEnergyTitle]
en: Energy
zh_Hans: 能量

[ctx: infoMeterModeAltitudeTitle]
en: Altitude
zh_Hans: 高度

[ctx: infoMeterModeSlopeTitle]
en: Slope
zh_Hans: 坡度

[ctx: infoMeterModeSpeedTitle]
en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

[ctx: infoMeterModeAvgActivePowerMsg]
en: Average power exerted during activity, not counting time intervals where power was absent (downhill, braking, coasting).
zh_Hans: 活動期間施加的平均功率，不包括沒有功率的時間間隔（下坡、制動、滑行）。

[ctx: infoMeterModeTemperatureTitle]
en: Temperature
zh_Hans: 溫度

[ctx: infoMeterModePressureTitle]
en: Pressure
zh_Hans: 壓力

[ctx: infoMeterModeClockTitle]
en: Clock
zh_Hans: 時鐘

[ctx: infoMeterModeClockMsg]
en: Current time of the day.
zh_Hans: 現時的時間

[ctx: infoMeterModeStepCadenceTitle]
en: Step cadence
zh_Hans: 步頻

[ctx: defaultProfileNameBike1]
en: Bike 1 🚴
zh_Hans: 單車 1 🚴

[ctx: defaultProfileNameBike2]
en: Bike 2 🚵
zh_Hans: 單車 2 🚵

[ctx: defaultProfileNameWalk]
en: Walk 👣
zh_Hans: 步行

[ctx: defaultProfileNameRun]
en: Run 🏃
zh_Hans: 跑步

[ctx: defaultProfileNameCar]
en: Car 🚘
zh_Hans: 汽車

[ctx: defaultProfileNamePlane]
en: Plane 🛩️
zh_Hans: 飛機

[ctx: defaultProfileNameIndoor]
en: Indoor 🏠
zh_Hans: 室內

[ctx: defaultProfileNameOther]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: meterModes_17]
en: Pace
zh_Hans: 步伐

[ctx: meterModes_21]
en: Clock
zh_Hans: 時間

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_10]
en: 20 sec
zh_Hans: 20秒

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_13]
en: 1 min
zh_Hans: 1分鐘

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_0]
note: pref_gps_boost_modes
en: Map shown (default)
zh_Hans: 顯示地圖 (默認)

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_1]
en: Screen on
zh_Hans: 螢幕開啟

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_2]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation_0]
note: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation
en: Force frequent GPS updates while the map is visible
zh_Hans: 當使用地圖模式時，持續更新GPS

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation_1]
en: Force frequent GPS updates while the screen is turned on
zh_Hans: 當屏幕開啟時，持續更新GPS

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation_2]
en: Never force frequent GPS updates
zh_Hans: 不要持續更新GPS定位系統

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_0]
note: pref_autopause_modes
en: Realtime (default)
zh_Hans: 即時（預設）

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_explanation_1]
en: Keep CPU awake during tracking. May use more battery, but ensures no location update is skipped.
zh_Hans: 在跟踪期間保持 CPU 處於喚醒狀態。 可能會使用更多電池，但確保不會跳過位置更新。

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_entries_1]
en: Imperial [ft]
zh_Hans: 英制 [英尺]

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_7]
en: Hearts
zh_Hans: 心

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries_0]
note: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries pref_tally_distance_entries pref_tally_duration_entries pref_tally_ascent_entries
en: Graphic & Digital
zh_Hans: 圖形 & 數字

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries_1]
en: Graphic
zh_Hans: 圖形

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries_2]
en: Digital
zh_Hans: 數字

[ctx: prefMapOnlineModeEntries_1]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 離線

[ctx: svgCopyright]
en: Created with Urban Biker
zh_Hans: 由Urban Biker建立

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_0]
note: trackUploadActivityTypes
en: Bike
zh_Hans: 自行車

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_1]
en: Run
zh_Hans: 跑步

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_2]
en: Walk
zh_Hans: 走路

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_3]
en: Hike
zh_Hans: 健行

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_4]
en: Swim
zh_Hans: 游泳

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_5]
en: Surf
zh_Hans: 衝浪

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_6]
en: Sail
zh_Hans: 帆船

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_7]
en: Skateboard
zh_Hans: 滑板

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_8]
en: Ski
zh_Hans: 滑雪

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_9]
en: Snowboard
zh_Hans: 滑雪板

[ctx: timePeriod_perWeek]
en: per week
zh_Hans: 每個星期

[ctx: speechUnitTwoFeets]
en: Feet
zh_Hans: 走路

[ctx: speechUnitTwoMinutes]
en: Minutes
zh_Hans: 分鐘

[ctx: speechTrackingGpsWeak]
en: No GPS
zh_Hans: 沒有 GPS
