Korean (Urban Biker) - en to ko translation catalogue (1374 entries)

[ctx: locale]
en: en
ko: ko

[ctx: app_name]
en: Urban Biker
ko: 어반바이커

[ctx: app_description]
en: Track and measure your rides with great accuracy. Increase your cycling safety and efficiency.
ko: 정확한 정확성으로 라이딩을 추적하고 측정하십시오. 사이클링 안전성과 효율성을 높입니다.

[ctx: widget_1_description]
en: Biker: Bicycle Bell
ko: 자전거 : 벨

[ctx: widget_2_description]
en: Biker: Bell + Flashlight
ko: 바이커 : 벨 + 플래시

[ctx: widget_3_description]
en: Biker: Complete
ko: 바이커 : 완료

[ctx: ultimateLicenseLabel]
en: Ultimate
ko: 최상급

[ctx: proPlusLicenseLabel]
en: Pro+
ko: 프로+

[ctx: proLicenseLabel]
en: Pro
ko: 프로

[ctx: freeLicenseLabel]
en: Free
ko: 무료

[ctx: licenseDialogMapsTab]
en: Maps
ko: 지도

[ctx: ultimateLicenseTitle]
en: Ultimate License
ko: 최고의 라이센스

[ctx: ultimateLicenseDescription]
en: Most powerful license for ultimate experience
ko: 최고의 경험을위한 가장 강력한 라이센스

[ctx: proPlusLicenseTitle]
en: Pro Plus License
ko: 프로 플러스 라이센스

[ctx: proPlusLicenseDescription]
en: Remove ads and unlock all non-subscription features we may add in the future
ko: 향후에 추가 할 수있는 광고를 삭제하고 비 구독 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하십시오

[ctx: proLicenseTitle]
en: Pro License
ko: 프로 라이센스

[ctx: proLicenseDescription]
en: Remove ads
ko: 광고를 제거하다

[ctx: freeLicenseTitle]
en: Free License
ko: 무료 라이선스

[ctx: subscriptionPerMonth]
en: %1$s /month
ko: %1$s /월

[ctx: subscriptionPer1m]
en: %1$s billed once a month
ko: %1$s 한 달에 한 번 청구

[ctx: subscriptionPer1w]
en: %1$s billed once a week
ko: %1$s 일주일에 한 번 청구

[ctx: paymentOnce]
en: One-time payment
ko: 일회성 결제

[ctx: priceFree]
en: FREE
ko: 무료

[ctx: rewardedAdPriceFree]
en: FREE (valid for this session)
ko: 무료(이 세션에 유효)

[ctx: rewardedAdDescription]
en: Click here to watch an ad first
ko: 광고를 먼저 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: rewardedAdLoading]
en: Loading ad…
ko: 광고 로드 중…

[ctx: rewardedLicenseSuccess]
en: License successfully awarded
ko: 라이선스가 성공적으로 부여됨

[ctx: manageSubscriptions]
en: Manage subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리

[ctx: otherLicenses]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: recommendedLicense]
en: Recommended
ko: 권장

[ctx: licenseItemOwned]
en: Currently owned
ko: 현재소유

[ctx: ok]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: yes]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: no]
en: No
ko: 아니오

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: buttonUnderstand]
en: I understand
ko: 이해합니다

[ctx: buttonLater]
en: Later
ko: 나중에

[ctx: buttonShow]
en: Show
ko: 보여 주다

[ctx: buttonProceed]
en: Proceed
ko: 진행

[ctx: na]
en: N/A
ko: 값 없음

[ctx: loading]
en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

[ctx: computing]
en: Computing…
ko: 계산중…

[ctx: success]
en: Success
ko: 성공

[ctx: inProgress]
en: In progress
ko: 진행중

[ctx: buttonResumeTrack]
en: Resume
ko: 재개

[ctx: buttonNewTrack]
en: Finish
ko: 마치다

[ctx: menuControlPanel]
en: Quick Settings
ko: 빠른설정

[ctx: menuSettings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: menuSummary]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: menuTracksHistory]
en: History
ko: 기록

[ctx: menuTracksHistoryResume]
en: Resume
ko: 재개

[ctx: menuNavigation]
en: Navigate
ko: 탐색

[ctx: menuMeter]
en: Meter
ko: 미터

[ctx: menuMeterLock]
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

[ctx: menuMeterLockAll]
en: Lock all
ko: 모두 잠금

[ctx: menuMeterMode]
en: Meter mode
ko: 미터 모드

[ctx: menuMeterChooseModes]
en: Choose modes…
ko: 모드 선택…

[ctx: menuMeterClockShowSeconds]
en: Show seconds
ko: 초 보기

[ctx: menuMeterResetMinMax]
en: Reset min/max
ko: 최소/최대 재설정

[ctx: menuMeterStart]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: menuMeterStop]
en: Stop
ko: 중지

[ctx: menuMeterReset]
en: Finish
ko: 마침

[ctx: menuMeterResume]
en: Resume
ko: 요약

[ctx: menuMeterParameters]
en: Parameters…
ko: 매개변수…

[ctx: menuMeterPowerMode]
en: Toggle power mode
ko: 전원 모드 전환

[ctx: menuMeterShowValue]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: menuMeterShowSubValues]
en: Sub-values
ko: 하위 값

[ctx: menuMeterShowChart]
en: Chart
ko: 차트

[ctx: menuMeterShowIcon]
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: menuSpeedo]
en: Speedometer
ko: 속도계

[ctx: menuSpeedoAppearance]
en: Appearance
ko: 모습

[ctx: menuSpeedoDisplayMode]
en: Display mode
ko: 화면모드

[ctx: menuSpeedoScale]
en: Scale
ko: 규모

[ctx: menuSpeedoValue]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: menuSpeedoNeedle]
en: Needle
ko: 바늘

[ctx: menuSpeedoIndicatorMax]
en: Indicator max
ko: 최대 표시기

[ctx: menuSpeedoStallIndicator]
en: Stall indicator
ko: 지연 표시기

[ctx: menuSpeedoPaceIndicator]
en: Pace indicator
ko: 페이스 표시기

[ctx: menuSpeedoBellButton]
en: Bell button
ko: 벨 버튼

[ctx: menuAutomaticBell]
en: Automatic bell
ko: 자동 벨

[ctx: menuBell]
en: Bell
ko: 벨

[ctx: menuFenceguard]
en: FenceGuard
ko: 보호구역

[ctx: menuExit]
en: Exit
ko: 나가기

[ctx: menuMore]
en: More…
ko: 더보기…

[ctx: menuView]
en: View
ko: 보다

[ctx: menuViewWith]
en: View with
ko: 함께 보기

[ctx: menuProfiles]
en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

[ctx: menuSensors]
en: Sensors
ko: 센서

[ctx: menuAbout]
en: About
ko: 앱 정보

[ctx: menuHelp]
en: Help & Support
ko: 도움말 및 지원

[ctx: menuShare]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: menuUpload]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: menuSelectMode]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: menuSelectAll]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: menuExpand]
en: Expand
ko: 확장

[ctx: menuExpandAll]
en: Expand all
ko: 모두 펼치기

[ctx: menuCollapse]
en: Collapse
ko: 무너지다

[ctx: menuCollapseAll]
en: Collapse all
ko: 모든 축소

[ctx: menuEdit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: menuDelete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: menuClear]
en: Clear
ko: 클리어

[ctx: menuCenterOnMap]
en: Center
ko: 센터

[ctx: menuClose]
en: Close
ko: 닫다

[ctx: menuInfo]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: menuRateAndComment]
en: Rate us
ko: 자기평가

[ctx: menuSendDebugFeedback]
en: Report an issue
ko: 문제 신고

[ctx: menuRefresh]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고치다

[ctx: menuSwitchProfile]
en: Switch to
ko: 바꾸다

[ctx: menuScreenshot]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: menuChooseFile]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: menuChooseFolder]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: menuCustomTracksFolder]
en: Custom tracks folder
ko: 사용자 정의 트랙 폴더

[ctx: menuDataStorage]
en: Data storage location
ko: 자료보관위치

[ctx: menuSelect]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: menuSelectOther]
en: Select other
ko: 기타 선택

[ctx: menuRevokeAccess]
en: Revoke access
ko: 액세스 권한을 취소

[ctx: menuAdvanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: menuLayout]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: menuInsert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: menuInsertLeft]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: menuInsertRight]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: menuInsertAbove]
en: Above
ko: 위

[ctx: menuInsertBelow]
en: Below
ko: 아래

[ctx: menuInsertMeter]
en: Meter
ko: 측정기 삽입

[ctx: menuInsertSpeedo]
en: Speedometer
ko: 속도계 삽입

[ctx: menuInsertRecButton]
en: Rec button
ko: 녹화 버튼

[ctx: menuMove]
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: menuRemove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: menuRemoveRecButton]
en: Remove Rec button
ko: Rec 버튼 삭제

[ctx: menuReset]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: menuProperties]
en: Properties…
ko: 속성…

[ctx: menuShowTotals]
en: Show totals
ko: 합계 표시

[ctx: menuHideTotals]
en: Hide totals
ko: 합계 숨기기

[ctx: menuWiden]
en: Widen
ko: 넓히다

[ctx: menuNarrow]
en: Narrow
ko: 좁히다

[ctx: share_title]
en: Send via
ko: 다음을 통해 보내기

[ctx: pick_a_color]
en: Pick a color
ko: 컬러 선택

[ctx: fence_name_default]
en: My Place
ko: 나의 공간

[ctx: profileNameDefault]
en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로필

[ctx: featureNotAvailable]
en: Sorry, the feature is not available on this device
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 기기에서는 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: farFromHere]
en: Far from here
ko: 이곳으로부터 멀리 떨어진

[ctx: meterHorizontalWeight]
en: Horizontal weight
ko: 가로 크기

[ctx: meterVerticalWeight]
en: Vertical weight
ko: 세로 크기

[ctx: toastRestartRequired]
en: Please restart the app for this to take effect
ko: 적용하려면 앱을 다시 시작하세요

[ctx: toastActiveProfile]
en: Profile: %1$s
ko: 프로필: %1$s

[ctx: toastProfileSavingError]
en: Error saving profile data! Please try again.
ko: 프로필 데이터 저장 오류! 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: toastProfileChangeError]
en: Could not switch the profile! Please try again.
ko: 프로필을 전환할 수 없습니다! 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: toastGpsEnabled]
en: GPS turned on
ko: GPS 켜짐

[ctx: toastTrackSaved]
en: Track saved.
ko: 트랙이 저장되었습니다.

[ctx: toastTrackDiscarded]
en: Track discarded.
ko: 트랙이 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: toastTrackSavingError]
en: Error saving track! Try resetting again.
ko: 트랙을 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다! 재설정을 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: toastTrackWritingError]
en: Error writing track data to storage! Try resetting again.
ko: 저장소에 트랙 데이터를 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다! 재설정을 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: toastTrackZippingError]
en: Error zipping track! Try resetting again.
ko: 트랙 압축 오류! 재설정을 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: toastTrackMovingError]
en: Error moving track to USB storage! Try resetting again.
ko: 트랙을 USB 저장소로 이동하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다! 재설정을 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: toastPressAgainToExit]
en: Press again to exit
ko: 종료하려면 다시 누르세요

[ctx: toastTrackingRecording]
en: Recording
ko: 레코딩

[ctx: toastTrackingRecordingPassive]
en: Passive recording
ko: 수동 레코딩

[ctx: toastTrackingPaused]
en: Paused
ko: 일시중지

[ctx: toastTrackingStopped]
en: Stopped
ko: 중지

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceAdded]
en: FenceGuard: Fence %1$s added
ko: FenceGuard: 보호구역%1$s 추가

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceAddingError]
en: FenceGuard: Error adding fence
ko: FenceGuard: 보호구역 추가 오류

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceUpdated]
en: FenceGuard: Fence %1$s updated
ko: FenceGuard: 보호구역%1$s 업데이트

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceUpdatingError]
en: FenceGuard: Error updating fence
ko: FenceGuard: 보호구역 업데이트 오류

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceRemoved]
en: FenceGuard: Fence %1$s removed
ko: FenceGuard: 보호구역%1$s이 제거되었습니다

[ctx: toastFenceGuardFenceRemovingError]
en: FenceGuard: Error removing fence
ko: FenceGuard: 보호구역 제거 오류

[ctx: toastFenceGuardOutsideTheFence]
en: FenceGuard: You are currently not inside the fence
ko: FenceGuard: 현재 보호구역 안에 있지 않습니다

[ctx: toastFenceGuardLocationUnavailable]
en: FenceGuard: Your location still not available
ko: FenceGuard: 아직 위치를 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: toastLocationUnavailable]
en: Your location is still not available
ko: 아직 위치를 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: toastProfilesListNonemptyDelete]
en: Cannot delete — Profile contains some unsaved data! Please finish first.
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다. 프로필에 저장되지 않은 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다! 먼저 끝내주세요.

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileCreated]
en: The profile has been created
ko: 프로필이 생성되었습니다

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileDeleted]
en: The profile has been deleted
ko: 프로필이 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileDeleteError]
en: Error deleting the profile
ko: 프로필 삭제 오류

[ctx: toastProfilesListProfileUpdated]
en: Profile updated
ko: 프로필 업데이트됨

[ctx: toastTrackDeleted]
en: Tracks deleted
ko: 삭제된 트랙

[ctx: toastTrackDeleteError]
en: Error deleting tracks
ko: 트랙 삭제 오류

[ctx: toastTrackResumed]
en: Track resumed
ko: 추적 재개됨

[ctx: toastTrackResumeGpsActiveError]
en: Please turn off or pause the GPS first
ko: 먼저 GPS를 끄거나 일시중지하세요

[ctx: toastProfileButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to switch profile
ko: 프로필을 전환하려면 길게 클릭하세요

[ctx: toastContrastButtonClickInfo]
en: Automatic visual theme is active
ko: 자동 시각적 테마가 활성화됨

[ctx: toastFlashlightButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the flashlight
ko: 손전등을 전환하려면 길게 클릭하세요

[ctx: toastRoarButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the AVAS sound
ko: AVAS 사운드를 전환하려면 길게 클릭하세요

[ctx: toastAutoBellButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the auto bell sound
ko: 길게 눌러 자동 벨로 전환

[ctx: toastMapButtonClickInfo]
en: Long-click to toggle the map
ko: 지도를 전환하려면 길게 클릭하세요

[ctx: toastMapClickInfo]
en: Long-tap for map options
ko: 지도 옵션을 보려면 길게 누르세요

[ctx: toastMapFollowingOn]
en: Follow on
ko: 팔로우 온

[ctx: toastMapFollowingAutorotate]
en: Auto-rotate on
ko: 자동 회전 사용

[ctx: toastMapFollowingOff]
en: Follow off
ko: 팔로우 오프

[ctx: toastMapLayerTrafficOn]
en: Traffic on
ko: 교통량 온

[ctx: toastMapLayerTrafficOff]
en: Traffic off
ko: 교통량 끄기

[ctx: toastErrorCreatingOfflineMap]
en: Error creating offline map
ko: 오프라인 지도를 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: toastErrorAccessingExternalStorage]
en: Error accessing external storage
ko: 외부 저장소 액세스 오류

[ctx: toastErrorPowerParametersVoid]
en: Please fill in Power parameters in Settings
ko: 설정에서 전원 매개변수를 입력하세요

[ctx: toastSharingSuccess]
en: Successfully posted
ko: 성공적으로 게시됨

[ctx: toastSharingError]
en: Error during sharing actions
ko: 작업 공유 중 오류

[ctx: toastSharingPermissionsError]
en: Error posting, please check permissions
ko: 게시 오류, 권한을 확인하십시오

[ctx: toastSharingNoGpxError]
en: Error, no GPX file in the track
ko: 오류, 트랙에 GPX 파일이 없습니다

[ctx: toastUpdatingSuccess]
en: Successfully updated
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트됨

[ctx: toastSoundsEnabled]
en: Sounds enabled
ko: 소리 활성화

[ctx: toastSoundsDisabled]
en: Sounds disabled
ko: 소리 비활성화

[ctx: toastSensorEnabled]
en: Sensor enabled
ko: 센서 활성화

[ctx: toastSensorDisabled]
en: Sensor disabled
ko: 센서 비활성화

[ctx: toastAutoThemeActivated]
en: Automatic visual theme activated
ko: 자동 시각적 테마 활성화됨

[ctx: toastCancelled]
en: Canceled
ko: 취소 된

[ctx: toastScreenPocketModeActive]
en: Pocket mode active
ko: 포켓 모드 활성화

[ctx: toastScreenWavingModeActive]
en: Waving mode active
ko: 흔들기 모드 활성

[ctx: toastScreensaverModeActive]
en: Screensaver mode active
ko: 화면보호 모드 활성

[ctx: toastSteadyScreenModeActive]
en: Screen stabilization enabled
ko: 화면 안정화 활성

[ctx: toastSteadyScreenModeIntelligentActive]
en: Screen stabilization intelligent enabled
ko: 화면 안정화 지능형 활성

[ctx: toastSteadyScreenModeOff]
en: Screen stabilization disabled
ko: 화면 안정화 비활성됨

[ctx: toastGpsIntervalAdaptiveActive]
en: Adaptive update interval is active
ko: 적응형 업데이트 간격 활성화

[ctx: notificationTitleAdvancedPaused]
en: Paused: %1$s
ko: 일시 중지됨: %1$s

[ctx: licenseSuccessDialogMessage]
en: The app was licensed successfully. Thank you for your support!
ko: 앱이 성공적으로 라이선스되었습니다. 당신의 지원에 감사드립니다!

[ctx: ongoingNotificationChannelName]
en: Ongoing notification
ko: 지속적인 알림

[ctx: ongoingNotificationChannelDescription]
en: Providing control of the foreground service and easy access to the app
ko: 포그라운드 서비스 제어 및 앱에 대한 쉬운 액세스 제공

[ctx: cautionTitle]
en: Caution
ko: 주의

[ctx: dialog_default_color_light_title]
en: Light color theme
ko: 밝은 색상 테마

[ctx: dialog_default_color_dark_title]
en: Dark color theme
ko: 어두운 색상 테마

[ctx: dialog_default_map_track_colors_title]
en: Map track colors
ko: 지도 트랙 색상

[ctx: dialog_default_color_text]
en: This will load the default colors. Are you sure?
ko: 기본 색상이 로드됩니다. 확실합니까?

[ctx: dialog_defaultConfirmation]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

[ctx: dialog_volume_bell_text]
en: Bell
ko: 벨

[ctx: dialog_volume_roaring_text]
en: AVAS
ko: 아바스

[ctx: dialog_volume_effects_text]
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: dialog_volume_tallies_text]
en: Tallies
ko: 계수

[ctx: dialog_volume_alarms_text]
en: Alarms
ko: 알람

[ctx: dialog_volume_speech_text]
en: Speech
ko: 연설

[ctx: dialog_volume_message]
en: Note: Use volume buttons on your device to adjust overall sound volume.
ko: 참고: 장치의 볼륨 버튼을 사용하여 전체 사운드 볼륨을 조정하십시오.

[ctx: dialog_bell_automatic_sensitivity_title]
en: Auto bell sensitivity
ko: 자동 벨 감도

[ctx: dialog_bell_shake_sensitivity_title]
en: Shake sensitivity
ko: 흔들림 감도

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_title]
en: Add fence
ko: 보호구역 추가

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_text]
en: Name a new fence:
ko: 새 보호구역 이름 지정:

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_text2]
en: Fence will be raised around your current location to protect it from being exposed in recorded tracks.
ko: 기록된 트랙에 노출되지 않도록 현재 위치 주변에 보호구역이 활성화됩니다.

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_title]
en: Update fence
ko: 보호구역 업데이트

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_text]
en: Fence name:
ko: 보호구역 이름:

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_text2]
en: Fence raised around your location protects it from being exposed in recorded tracks.
ko: 당신의 위치 주변에 설정된 보호구역에 기록된 정보가 노출되지 않도록 보호합니다.

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_remove_title]
en: Remove fence
ko: 보호구역 제거

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_remove_defaultText]
en: Are you sure to remove the fence?
ko: 보호구역을 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_remove_formatText]
en: Are you sure to remove the fence %1$s?
ko: 보호구역%1$s를 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialog_track_save_text]
en: Distance %1$.3f %2$s
    Duration %3$s
    (%4$s)
    
    The track seems very short. Save this track?
ko: 거리 %1$.3f %2$s
    기간 %3$s
    (%4$s)
    
    기록이 매우 짧은 것 같습니다. 이 기록을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialog_exit_msg]
en: Warning: Tracking is active, and will be stopped.
ko: 경고: 추적이 활성화되어 중지됩니다.

[ctx: dialogProfileDeleteTitle]
en: Delete profile
ko: 프로필 삭제

[ctx: dialogProfileDeleteMessage]
en: Warning: This will remove profile settings and totals data. Saved tracks will be left intact.
    
    Delete profile %1$s?
ko: 경고: 이렇게 하면 프로필 설정과 합계 데이터가 제거됩니다. 저장된 트랙은 그대로 유지됩니다.
    
    프로필%1$s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogProfileAddTitle]
en: New profile
ko: 새 프로필

[ctx: dialogProfileAddInfo]
en: New profile will have its settings copied from the currently active profile
ko: 새 프로필에는 현재 활성 프로필에서 설정이 복사됩니다

[ctx: dialogProfileEditTitle]
en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

[ctx: dialogProfileEditTotals]
en: Totals:
ko: 합계:

[ctx: dialogProfileTotalsResetMessage]
en: Reset profile totals to zero?
ko: 프로필 합계를 0으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogProfileSwitchTitle]
en: Switch profile
ko: 프로필 전환

[ctx: dialogProfileSwitchMessage]
en: Tracking is active. Are you sure to switch to profile %1$s?
ko: 추적이 활성화되었습니다. 프로필 %1$s로 전환하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogTracksDeleteTitle]
en: Delete tracks
ko: 기록 삭제

[ctx: dialogTracksDeleteMessage]
en: Warning: This action cannot be undone. Delete selected tracks?
    
    To confirm deletion, enter the following code to continue.
ko: 경고: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 선택한 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    삭제를 확인하려면 다음 코드를 입력 하십시요.

[ctx: dialogTrackDeleteMessage]
en: Warning: This action cannot be undone.
    
    Delete the track %1$s?
ko: 경고: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.
    
    기록%1$s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeTitle]
en: Resume track
ko: 기록 재개

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeGpsActiveMessage]
en: Tracking is active. Please turn off or pause the GPS first.
ko: 추적이 활성화되었습니다. 먼저 GPS를 끄거나 일시 중지하십시오.

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeProfileNotBlankMessage]
en: Target profile %1$s is not blank. Please reset first.
ko: 대상 프로필 %1$s이(가) 비어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 재설정하십시오.

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeProfileSwitchMessage]
en: Active profile will be switched from %1$s to %2$s. Continue?
ko: 활성 프로필이 %1$s에서 %2$s로 전환됩니다. 계속하다?

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeProfileMissingMessage]
en: Profile %1$s which created this track does not exist anymore. Resume in current profile %2$s?
ko: 이 기록을 만든 프로필 %1$s이(가) 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 현재 프로필 %2$s에서 재개하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeGeneralPromptMessage]
en: Track will be resumed in profile %1$s. Continue?
ko: 프로필 %1$s에서 추적이 재개됩니다. 계속하다?

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeGeneralErrorMessage]
en: Some error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 일부 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: dialogTrackResumeWaitMessage]
en: Resuming, please wait…
ko: 다시 시작 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요…

[ctx: dialogTracksShareTitle]
en: Share tracks
ko: 기록 공유

[ctx: dialogTracksShareGeneralErrorMessage]
en: Some error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 일부 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: dialogTracksShareCountExceeded]
en: Cannot share more than 100 tracks at once.
ko: 한 번에 100개 이상의 기록을 공유할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: dialogGpsSettingsPromptTitle]
en: Location is turned off
ko: 위치가 꺼져 있습니다

[ctx: dialogGpsSettingsPromptMessage]
en: You won't be able to use most of the features of this app without Location.
    
    Please make sure the Location is enabled and set to 'High accuracy' mode.
    
    Open Location Settings now?
ko: 위치 없이는 이 앱의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    위치가 활성화되어 있고 '높은 정확성' 모드로 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.
    
    지금 위치 설정을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudePromptTitle]
en: Barometric altitude problem
ko: 기압 고도 문제

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudePromptMessage]
en: Barometric Altitude has been turned off forcibly due to discrepancy with GPS altitude!
    
    Please do not use it in closed or air-conditioned spaces!
ko: GPS 고도와 불일치하여 기압 고도가 강제로 꺼졌습니다!
    
    밀폐된 공간이나 에어컨이 있는 공간에서 사용하지 마세요!

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudeNoticeTitle]
en: Notice
ko: 알림

[ctx: dialogBaroAltitudeNoticeMessage]
en: Barometric Altitude works only outdoors.
    
    Please do not use it in closed or air-conditioned spaces like some vehicles and airplanes.
ko: 기압 고도는 실외에서만 작동합니다.
    
    일부 차량 및 항공기와 같이 밀폐된 공간이나 에어컨이 설치된 공간에서는 사용하지 마십시오.

[ctx: dialogThermoBarometerNoticeTitle]
en: Notice
ko: 알림

[ctx: dialogThermoBarometerNoticeMessage]
en: Thermo Barometer depends on outdoor air temperature for accuracy.
    
    Please do not use it in closed or air-conditioned spaces like some vehicles and airplanes.
ko: 온도 기압계는 정확도를 위해 실외 공기 온도에 의존합니다.
    
    일부 차량 및 항공기와 같이 밀폐된 공간이나 에어컨이 설치된 공간에서는 사용하지 마십시오.

[ctx: dialogResetTitle]
note: <string name="dialogBatteryFreezingNoticeTitle">Freezing temperature</string> <string name="dialogBatteryFreezingNoticeMessage">Battery is freezing! This can drastically reduce battery capacity. Please place the phone closer to your body if possible, e.g. to an inside pocket.</string>
en: Finish
ko: 끝내다

[ctx: dialogResetMessage]
en: Save this track and prepare for a new one?
ko: 이 기록을 저장하고 새 기록을 준비하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogResetNoTrackMessage]
en: No track was recorded. Reset the meters now?
ko: 저장된 기록이 없습니다. 지금 측정기를 재설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogScreenHudMode]
en: HUD mirror mode
ko: HUD 미러 모드

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationAuto]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationPortrait]
en: Portrait
ko: 초상화

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationLandscape]
en: Landscape
ko: 풍경

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationReversePortrait]
en: Portrait (reverse)
ko: 초상화(반전)

[ctx: dialogScreenOrientationReverseLandscape]
en: Landscape (reverse)
ko: 풍경(반전)

[ctx: dialogScreenBrightnessOverride]
en: Brightness
ko: 명도

[ctx: dialogScreenAutoTheme]
en: Auto theme
ko: 자동 테마

[ctx: dialogMapsOffline]
en: Offline maps
ko: 오프라인 지도

[ctx: dialogMapsLayerTraffic]
en: Traffic
ko: 교통

[ctx: dialogMapsShowFences]
en: Fences
ko: 보호구역

[ctx: dialogMapsShowRoutes]
en: Guide routes
ko: 안내 경로

[ctx: dialogMapsShowHeatmap]
en: Heatmap
ko: 히트맵

[ctx: dialogMapsFollowMode]
en: Follow
ko: 따르다

[ctx: dialogMapsAutoRotate]
en: Auto rotate
ko: 자동 회전

[ctx: dialogMapsAutoZoom]
en: Auto zoom
ko: 자동 줌

[ctx: dialogMapsAutoZoomSensitivity]
en: Auto zoom sensitivity
ko: 자동 줌 감도

[ctx: dialogMapsHighResolution]
en: Hi-res map
ko: 고해상도 지도

[ctx: dialogMapsRenderTerrain]
en: Render terrain
ko: 렌더 지형

[ctx: dialogMapsWeatherRadar]
en: Precipitation radar
ko: 강수량 레이더

[ctx: dialogMapsTrackColor]
en: Track hue:
ko: 색조 추적:

[ctx: dialogMapsChooseTitle]
en: Choose map
ko: 지도 선택

[ctx: dialogMapsMapCountTwoMaps]
en: %1$s maps
ko: %1$s 맵

[ctx: dialogMapsMapCountThreeMaps]
en: %1$s maps
ko: %1$s 맵

[ctx: dialogMapsMapCountFourMaps]
en: %1$s maps
ko: %1$s 맵

[ctx: dialogMapsMapCountManyMaps]
en: %1$s maps
ko: %1$s 맵

[ctx: dialogFencesAdd]
en: Add fence here
ko: 여기에 보호구역 추가

[ctx: dialogFencesUpdate]
en: Update fence location
ko: 보호구역 위치 업데이트

[ctx: dialogFencesEdit]
en: Edit fence
ko: 보호구역 편집

[ctx: dialogFencesRemove]
en: Remove fence
ko: 보호구역 제거

[ctx: dialogFencesShowFences]
en: Show fences
ko: 보호구역 표시

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsTitle]
en: Weights
ko: 가중치

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsRotInertiaTitle]
en: Rotational inertia
ko: 회전 관성

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightRider]
en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightVehicle]
en: Vehicle
ko: 차량

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightCargo]
en: Cargo
ko: 화물

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightPassengers]
en: Passengers
ko: 승객

[ctx: dialogPowerWeightsWeightWheels]
en: Wheels
ko: 바퀴

[ctx: dialogPowerParamsTitle]
en: Power loss coefficients
ko: 파워 손실 계수

[ctx: dialogPowerParamsDragArea]
en: Air drag area (Cd·A)
ko: 공기저항면적(Cd·A)

[ctx: dialogPowerParamsRollResist]
en: Rolling resistance coef. (Cᵣᵣ)
ko: 롤링 저항 계수. (Cᵣᵣ)

[ctx: dialogEnergyParamsTitle]
en: Energy parameters
ko: 에너지 매개변수

[ctx: dialogEnergyParamsEfficiency]
en: Overall thermal efficiency (η)
ko: 전체 열효율(η)

[ctx: dialogEnergyParamsBmr]
en: Basal metabolic rate (BMR)
ko: 기초 대사율(BMR)

[ctx: dialogFileChooseSelectFolder]
en: Select this folder
ko: 이 폴더 선택

[ctx: dialogMapsDownloadTitle]
en: Offline maps download
ko: 오프라인 지도 다운로드

[ctx: dialogMapsDownloadText]
en: Open the downloads web page now?
ko: 지금 다운로드 웹 페이지를 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogMapsTerrainDownloadTitle]
en: Terrain download
ko: 지형 다운로드

[ctx: dialogOpenRainviewerText]
en: Open www.rainviewer.com web page now?
ko: 지금 www.rainviewer.com 웹 페이지를 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogTrackEditTitleHint]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: dialogTrackEditNotesHint]
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadWaitTitle]
en: Please wait
ko: 기다리세요

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadPreparing]
en: Preparing track data…
ko: 트랙 데이터 준비 중…

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadSending]
en: Sending…
ko: 보내는중…

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadDescriptionHint]
en: Share your thoughts…
ko: 당신의 생각을 함께 나누세요…

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadShareButton]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadShareAgainButton]
en: Share again
ko: 다시 공유

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadUpdateButton]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadActivityType]
en: Activity type
ko: 활동 유형

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadPlatform]
en: Online service
ko: 온라인 서비스

[ctx: dialogTrackUploadStravaIsCommute]
en: Commute
ko: 바꾸다

[ctx: dialogChartDataTypesTitle]
en: Chart types
ko: 차트 유형

[ctx: dialogGpsIntervalTitle]
en: GPS update interval
ko: GPS 업데이트 간격

[ctx: dialogGpsIntervalNote]
en: Keep this value below 3 sec to get the most accurate readings and consistent behavior!
ko: 가장 정확한 판독값과 일관된 동작을 얻으려면 이 값을 3초 미만으로 유지하십시오!

[ctx: dialogGpsIntervalLabelMore]
en: ◀
    More accuracy, uses more battery
ko: ◀
    정확도 향상, 더 많은 배터리 사용

[ctx: dialogGpsIntervalLabelLess]
en: ▶
    Less accuracy, uses less battery
ko: ▶
    정확도가 낮고 배터리 사용량이 적습니다

[ctx: dialogLocationPermissionRequestTitle]
en: Location permission
ko: 위치 권한

[ctx: dialogLocationPermissionRequest]
en: The app needs to access your location to record your outdoor activities.
ko: 야외 활동을 기록하려면 앱에서 위치에 액세스해야 합니다.

[ctx: dialogLocationPermissionRequestForBt]
en: Location permission is needed to find Bluetooth devices.
    
    No Bluetooth devices will be found if the permission is rejected.
ko: 블루투스 기기를 찾기 위해서는 위치 권한이 필요합니다.
    
    권한이 거부되면 Bluetooth 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: dialogStoragePermissionRequestTitle]
en: Storage permission
ko: 저장 권한

[ctx: dialogStoragePermissionRequest]
en: The app needs to access the storage so it can save or restore your tracks and settings.
    
    Without giving the permission you may not be able to see your tracks history, and you could loose your data.
ko: 운동기록과 설정을 저장하거나 복원하려면 앱이 저장소에 액세스해야 합니다.
    
    권한을 부여하지 않으면 트랙 기록을 볼 수 없으며 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: dialogCameraPermissionRequestTitle]
en: Camera permission
ko: 카메라 권한

[ctx: dialogCameraPermissionRequest]
en: Permission is needed so the app can activate the flashlight.
ko: 앱이 손전등을 활성화하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: dialogPermissionProblemMessage]
en: This permission is needed for the app to function properly. It can be granted in the App permissions settings page.
    
    Go there now?
ko: 이 권한은 앱이 제대로 작동하는 데 필요합니다. 앱 권한 설정 페이지에서 부여할 수 있습니다.
    
    지금 해당 페이지로 이동할까요?

[ctx: dialogActivityRecognitionPermissionRequestTitle]
en: Physical activity permission
ko: 신체 활동 허가

[ctx: dialogActivityRecognitionPermissionRequest]
en: Permission is needed so the app can use the built-in Step Detector sensor, and perform other useful actions when motion is detected.
ko: 앱이 내장 걸음 감지 센서를 사용하고 움직임이 감지될 때 다른 유용한 작업을 수행하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: dialogBluetoothPermissionRequestTitle]
en: Bluetooth permission
ko: 블루투스 권한

[ctx: dialogBluetoothPermissionRequest]
en: Permission is needed so the app can find and connect with wireless sensors.
ko: 앱이 무선 센서를 찾아 연결할 수 있도록 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: dialogNotificationPermissionRequestTitle]
en: Notification permission
ko: 신고 승인

[ctx: dialogNotificationPermissionRequest]
en: Permission is needed so the app can show an ongoing notification while tracking is active.
ko: 추적이 활성화된 상태에서 앱이 진행 중인 알림을 표시할 수 있도록 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: dialogScreenshotTitle]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: dialogGoogleMapTermsViolation]
en: Google does not permit capturing contents of their maps, so map type must first be changed to any other.
    
    Change map type now?
ko: Google은 지도의 콘텐츠 캡처를 허용하지 않으므로 먼저 지도 유형을 다른 것으로 변경해야 합니다.
    
    지금 지도 유형을 변경하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogWaitTitle]
en: Please wait
ko: 기다리세요

[ctx: dialogScreenshotPreparing]
en: Preparing screenshot…
ko: 스크린샷 준비 중…

[ctx: dialogLoginUsernameHint]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: dialogLoginPasswordHint]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: dialogCloudAccountDisconnectMessage]
en: Disconnect this account?
ko: 이 계정을 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogOfflineMapsChooseTitle]
en: Offline maps problem
ko: 오프라인 지도 문제

[ctx: dialogOfflineMapsChooseMessage]
en: Map file not found or is not accessible. Choose some other maps file/folder now?
ko: 지도 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 지금 다른 지도 파일/폴더를 선택하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogOfflineMapsFolderCopyTitle]
en: Copy to maps folder
ko: 지도 폴더에 복사

[ctx: dialogOfflineMapsFolderCopyMessage]
en: Selected content must be copied to the app-specific maps folder in order to be used.
    
    Do this now?
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 사용하려면 앱별 지도 폴더에 복사해야 합니다.
    
    지금 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogCopyingMessage]
en: Copying…
ko: 복사중…

[ctx: dialogRevokeAccessPromptMessage]
en: Revoke access?
ko: 액세스 권한을 취소?

[ctx: dialogCustomTracksFolderInfoMessage]
en: This feature allows the app to read tracks from a folder of your choice, in addition to the main tracks folder — whose location has recently changed.
    
    Such tracks are read-only: They can be viewed and shared, but cannot be edited, resumed nor deleted.
ko: 이 기능을 통해 앱은 최근 위치가 변경된 메인 트랙 폴더 외에 사용자가 선택한 폴더에서 트랙을 읽을 수 있습니다.
    
    이러한 트랙은 읽기 전용: 보기 및 공유할 수 있지만 편집, 재개 또는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: dialogMeterModesTitle]
en: Choose available modes
ko: 사용 가능한 모드 선택

[ctx: dialogLayoutChooseTitle]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: dialogLayoutChooseSubtitle]
en: Choose display layout
ko: 화면 레이아웃 선택

[ctx: dialogLayoutChoosePrompt]
en: Current layout will be overwritten.
    
    Apply the selected layout?
ko: 현재 레이아웃을 덮어씁니다.
    
    선택한 레이아웃을 적용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogLayoutEmptyInfoTitle]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: dialogLayoutEmptyInfoMessage]
en: There should be at least one meter present in the layout.
ko: 레이아웃에 적어도 하나의 미터(계기)가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: dialogLayoutsInfoTitle]
en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: dialogLayoutsInfoMessage]
en: Quickly change display layout from a set of predefined layouts.
    
    Then long-click any field to further customize the display via pop-up menus.
    
    Portrait and landscape screen orientations have completely independent layouts.
ko: 사전 정의된 레이아웃 세트에서 디스플레이 레이아웃을 빠르게 변경합니다.
    
    그런 다음 필드를 길게 클릭하여 팝업 메뉴를 통해 디스플레이를 추가로 사용자화합니다.
    
    세로 및 가로 화면 방향은 완전히 독립적인 레이아웃을 갖습니다.

[ctx: dialogWeatherInfoMessage]
en: Radar data is updated every 10 minutes. Filled icon indicates fresh data, empty icon means an update is near.
    
    Yellow and red colors show areas of more precipitation.
    
    Last 1 hour of radar data can be animated to reveal precipitation trends.
ko: 레이더 데이터는 10분마다 업데이트됩니다. 채워진 아이콘은 최신 데이터를 나타내고 빈 아이콘은 업데이트가 임박했음을 나타냅니다.
    
    노란색과 빨간색은 강수량이 많은 지역을 나타냅니다.
    
    지난 1시간 동안의 레이더 데이터를 애니메이트하여 강수 추세를 나타낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: dialogRecButtonInsertTitle]
en: Insert Rec button
ko: Rec 버튼 삽입

[ctx: dialogRecButtonInsertMessage]
en: This will insert the Rec button here and remove it from the button bar. Continue?
ko: 여기에 Rec 버튼을 삽입하고 버튼 바에서 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogRecButtonRemoveTitle]
en: Remove Rec button
ko: Rec 버튼 제거

[ctx: dialogRecButtonRemoveMessage]
en: This will put the Rec button back to the button bar. Continue?
ko: 그러면 Rec 버튼이 다시 버튼 바로 돌아갑니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogLayoutRemoveEntryMessage]
en: Remove this field?
ko: 해당 필드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: dialogEnterCodeMessage]
en: Enter code
ko: 코드 입력

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_add_entries_0]
note: dialog_fenceguard_add_entries
en: Add fence
ko: 보호구역 추가

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_entries_0]
note: dialog_fenceguard_update_entries
en: Update fence
ko: 보호구역 업데이트

[ctx: dialog_fenceguard_update_entries_1]
en: Remove fence
ko: 보호구역 제거

[ctx: dialogTracksShareChoices_0]
note: dialogTracksShareChoices
en: ZIPs (complete)
ko: ZIP(완료)

[ctx: dialogTracksShareChoices_1]
en: GPX only
ko: GPX 전용

[ctx: mapLayerStreet]
en: Street
ko: 거리

[ctx: mapLayerTerrain]
en: Terrain
ko: 지역

[ctx: mapLayerSatellite]
en: Satellite
ko: 위성

[ctx: mapMarkerMyLocation]
en: My location
ko: 내 위치

[ctx: mapMarkerStart]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: mapMarkerFinish]
en: Finish
ko: 끝내다

[ctx: mapMarkerClickInfo]
en: Click for options
ko: 옵션을 보려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: mapPlaceSearch]
en: Where to?
ko: 어디로?

[ctx: unitSteps]
en: steps
ko: 계단

[ctx: meterModeSpeed]
en: speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: meterModeSpeedShort]
en: spd
ko: 속도

[ctx: meterModeSpeedAverage]
en: average speed
ko: 평균 속도

[ctx: meterModeSpeedAverageShort]
en: av spd
ko: 평속

[ctx: meterModePace]
en: pace
ko: 페이스

[ctx: meterModePaceShort]
en: pace
ko: 페이스

[ctx: meterModeDuration]
en: duration
ko: 지속

[ctx: meterModeDurationShort]
en: dur
ko: 이동시간

[ctx: meterModeElapsedTime]
en: elapsed
ko: 경과시간

[ctx: meterModeElapsedTimeShort]
en: elap
ko: 경과시간

[ctx: meterModeAltitude]
en: altitude
ko: 고도

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeShort]
en: alt
ko: 고도

[ctx: meterModePower]
en: power
ko: 파워

[ctx: meterModePowerShort]
en: pwr
ko: 파워

[ctx: meterModePowerAverage]
en: average power
ko: 평균파워

[ctx: meterModePowerAverageShort]
en: av pwr
ko: 평균파워

[ctx: meterModeFTPowerShort]
en: ftp
ko: FTP

[ctx: meterModeAcceleration]
en: acceleration
ko: 가속

[ctx: meterModeAccelerationShort]
en: acc
ko: 가속

[ctx: meterModeDistance]
en: distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: meterModeDistanceShort]
en: dst
ko: 거리

[ctx: meterModeOdo]
en: odometer
ko: 주행 거리계

[ctx: meterModeEnergy]
en: energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: meterModeEnergyShort]
en: ene
ko: 에너지

[ctx: meterModeEfficacy]
en: efficacy
ko: 효능

[ctx: meterModeEfficacyShort]
en: eff
ko: 효능

[ctx: meterModeTemperature]
en: temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: meterModeTemperatureShort]
en: temp
ko: 온도

[ctx: meterModePressure]
en: pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: meterModePressureShort]
en: pres
ko: 압력

[ctx: meterModeHumidity]
en: humidity
ko: 습도

[ctx: meterModeHumidityShort]
en: hum
ko: 습도

[ctx: meterModeClock]
en: clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: meterModeClockShort]
en: clk
ko: 시계

[ctx: meterModeBattery]
en: battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: meterModeBatteryShort]
en: batt
ko: 배터리

[ctx: meterModeWriggle]
en: wriggle
ko: 몸부림

[ctx: meterModeWriggleShort]
en: wrig
ko: 몸부림

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeAscent]
en: ascent
ko: 오르막

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeAscentShort]
en: asc
ko: 오르막

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeDescent]
en: descent
ko: 내리막

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeDescentShort]
en: dsc
ko: 내리막

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeSlope]
en: slope
ko: 경사

[ctx: meterModeAltitudeSlopeShort]
en: slop
ko: 경사

[ctx: meterModeCadence]
en: cadence
ko: 케이던스

[ctx: meterModeHeartRate]
en: heart rate
ko: 심박수

[ctx: meterModeHeartRateShort]
en: hr
ko: 심박

[ctx: meterModeGearRatio]
en: gear ratio
ko: 기어비

[ctx: meterModeGearRatioShort]
en: g rat
ko: 기어비

[ctx: meterModeKineticEnergy]
en: kinetic energy
ko: 운동 에너지

[ctx: meterModeKineticEnergyShort]
en: kin en
ko: 운동에너지

[ctx: meterModeStepCadence]
en: step cadence
ko: 스텝 케이던스

[ctx: meterModeStepCadenceShort]
en: step cad
ko: 스텝케이던스

[ctx: meterModeStepCount]
en: steps
ko: 스텝

[ctx: meterModeStepCountShort]
en: steps
ko: 스텝

[ctx: meterModeRadius]
en: radius
ko: 반경

[ctx: meterModeRadiusShort]
en: rad
ko: 반경

[ctx: meterTextAvg]
en: avg
ko: 평균

[ctx: controlPanelSoundAutoBell]
en: Automatic bell
ko: 자동 벨

[ctx: controlPanelSoundRoar]
en: AVAS
ko: 아바스

[ctx: controlPanelSoundEffects]
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: controlPanelSoundAlarms]
en: Alarms
ko: 알람

[ctx: controlPanelSoundTallies]
en: Tallies
ko: 계수

[ctx: controlPanelSoundSpeech]
en: Speech
ko: 연설

[ctx: controlPanelSoundVolume]
en: Volumes
ko: 볼륨

[ctx: controlPanelEnergyParams]
en: Power/Energy parameters
ko: 파워/에너지 매개변수

[ctx: controlPanelLocationButton]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: controlPanelScreenOrientation]
en: Screen orientation
ko: 화면 방향

[ctx: controlPanelUnitsButtonTitle]
en: Units of measure
ko: 측정 단위

[ctx: controlPanelUnitsButtonSubtitle]
en: Click to change units
ko: 단위를 변경하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: controlPanelSensorsButtonTitle]
en: Sensors
ko: 센서

[ctx: controlPanelSensorsButtonSubtitle]
en: Click to manage sensors
ko: 센서를 관리하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: controlPanelMapShowButtonTitle]
en: Show map
ko: 지도 보기

[ctx: controlPanelMapShowButtonSubtitle]
en: Click to show the map
ko: 지도를 표시하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: controlPanelMapHideButtonTitle]
en: Hide map
ko: 지도 숨기기

[ctx: controlPanelMapHideButtonSubtitle]
en: Click to hide the map
ko: 지도를 숨기려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: controlPanelMapSettingsButtonTitle]
en: Map options
ko: 지도 옵션

[ctx: controlPanelMapSettingsButtonSubtitle]
en: Click for map options
ko: 지도 옵션을 보려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: controlPanelScreenshotButtonTitle]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: controlPanelScreenshotButtonSubtitle]
en: Click to share screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 공유하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: controlPanelFlashlight]
en: Flashlight
ko: 손전등

[ctx: profilesListTitle]
en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

[ctx: profilesListTitleSelectProfile]
en: Switch Profile
ko: 프로필 전환

[ctx: profilesListAddProfile]
en: New profile
ko: 새 프로필

[ctx: profilesListRowTotalsSince]
en: Totals since: %1$s
ko: 이후 총계: %1$s

[ctx: profilesListButtonResetTotals]
en: Reset totals
ko: 합계 재설정

[ctx: profilesListProfileNotUsed]
en: (unused)
ko: (미사용)

[ctx: cloudAccountsTitle]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

[ctx: cloudAccountsInfo]
en: Connecting to a cloud service makes it easier for you to upload and share your tracks with others.
    
    We'll never post anything without your permission.
ko: 클라우드 서비스에 연결하면 더 쉽게 트랙을 업로드하고 다른 사람과 공유할 수 있습니다.
    
    귀하의 허락 없이는 어떠한 내용도 게시하지 않습니다.

[ctx: accountDisconnect]
en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

[ctx: googleFitConnectButton]
en: Connect with Google Fit
ko: Google 피트니스와 연결

[ctx: veloHeroConnectButton]
en: Connect with Velo Hero
ko: Velo Hero와 연결

[ctx: stravaTrackPrivacyInfo]
en: Track will inherit default privacy you set on Strava
ko: Track은 Strava에서 설정한 기본 개인 정보를 따라갑니다

[ctx: cloudAccountsPowerUploadPolicyTitle]
en: Power data upload policy
ko: 파워 데이터 업로드 정책

[ctx: cloudAccountsPowerUploadPolicy_0]
en: Always (default)
ko: 항상(기본값)

[ctx: cloudAccountsPowerUploadPolicy_1]
en: Upload power data only when power meter was used
ko: 파워센스를 사용한 경우에만 파워 데이터 업로드

[ctx: chartsTitle]
en: Charts
ko: 차트

[ctx: tracksHistoryListTitle]
en: Tracks history
ko: 기록 추적

[ctx: tracksHistoryListTitleSelect]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: tracksHistoryListEmpty]
en: No tracks here. Go out and record an activity!
ko: 여기에 기록이 없습니다. 나가서 활동을 기록하십시오!

[ctx: tracksHistoryListLoading]
en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

[ctx: tracksHistoryDataStorageLink]
en: Warning: The app is using the default folder for tracks and data. Click here to change.
ko: 경고: 앱이 트랙과 데이터에 기본 폴더를 사용하고 있습니다. 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: tracksHistoryGrantAccess]
en: Missing tracks?
    Click here to grant read-only access to a custom tracks folder…
ko: 누락된 기록이 있습니까?
    사용자 정의 트랙 폴더에 대한 읽기 전용 액세스 권한을 부여하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오…

[ctx: tracksHistoryListNoMap]
en: Map was not recorded.
ko: 지도가 기록되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonView]
en: View
ko: 보다

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonShare]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonUpload]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonResume]
en: Resume
ko: 재개

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonEdit]
en: Edit
ko: 수정

[ctx: tracksHistoryListButtonDelete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: tracksHistoryListShareTrackDialogTitle]
en: Share track to…
ko: 다음으로 기록 공유…

[ctx: tracksHistoryListViewTrackDialogTitle]
en: View track with…
ko: 기록 보기…

[ctx: tracksHistoryChartEmptyInfo]
en: Nothing to show
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

[ctx: powerSourceWeightTitle]
en: Power source weight
ko: 파워 기준 무게

[ctx: powerSourceWeight_1]
en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

[ctx: powerSourceWeight_2]
en: Vehicle
ko: 차량

[ctx: powerSourceWeight_3]
en: Driver + Vehicle
ko: 드라이버 + 차량

[ctx: summaryProfileName]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: summaryProfileNameInfo]
en: Profile used to record this track.
ko: 이 트랙을 녹음하는 데 사용되는 프로필입니다.

[ctx: summaryDeviceName]
en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: summaryDeviceNameInfo]
en: Device used to record this track.
ko: 이 트랙을 녹음하는 데 사용된 장치입니다.

[ctx: summaryTotalWeight]
en: Total weight
ko: 총 무게

[ctx: summaryTotalWeightInfo]
en: Sum of all weights used while recording this track (rider, vehicle, cargo, …).
ko: 이 트랙을 기록하는 동안 사용된 모든 무게의 합(라이더, 차량, 화물 등).

[ctx: summaryDriverWeight]
en: Driver weight
ko: 드라이버 무게

[ctx: summaryDriverWeightInfo]
en: Weight of the driver (or rider) used while recording this track.
ko: 이 트랙을 기록하는 동안 사용된 드라이버(또는 라이더)의 무게입니다.

[ctx: summaryVehicleWeight]
en: Vehicle weight
ko: 차량 중량

[ctx: summaryVehicleWeightInfo]
en: Weight of the vehicle used while recording this track.
ko: 이 트랙을 기록하는 동안 사용된 차량의 무게입니다.

[ctx: summaryWheelsWeight]
en: Wheels weight
ko: 바퀴 무게

[ctx: summaryWheelsWeightInfo]
en: Sum of weights of all wheels on the vehicle used on this track.
ko: 이 트랙에서 사용된 차량의 모든 바퀴 무게의 합입니다.

[ctx: summaryEfficiency]
en: Efficiency
ko: 효율

[ctx: summaryEfficiencyInfo]
en: Overall thermal efficiency of the track's powerhouse.
ko: 트랙 발전소의 전반적인 열 효율.

[ctx: summaryDragArea]
en: Drag area
ko: 드래그 영역

[ctx: summaryDragAreaInfo]
en: Air drag area (Cd·A).
ko: 공기 저항 면적(Cd·A).

[ctx: summaryRollResistCoef]
en: Roll resist coef.
ko: 롤 저항 계수.

[ctx: summaryRollResistCoefInfo]
en: Rolling resistance coefficient.
ko: 롤링 저항 계수.

[ctx: summaryRollResistCoefAverage]
en: Roll resist coef. average
ko: 롤 저항 계수. 평균

[ctx: summaryRollResistCoefAverageInfo]
en: Average rolling resistance coefficient, if the coefficient was changing during the activity.
ko: 활동 중에 계수가 변경된 경우 평균 회전 저항 계수.

[ctx: summaryBasalMetabolicRate]
en: Basal metabolic rate
ko: 기초대사율

[ctx: summaryBasalMetabolicRateInfo]
en: Basal metabolic rate (BMR).
ko: 기초 대사율(BMR).

[ctx: summaryLocationInterval]
en: Location interval
ko: 위치 간격

[ctx: summaryLocationIntervalInfo]
en: Average time interval between two location updates on this track.
ko: 이 트랙에서 두 위치 업데이트 사이의 평균 시간 간격입니다.

[ctx: summaryDeviceRestartsCount]
en: Forced restarts
ko: 강제 재시작

[ctx: summaryDeviceRestartsCountInfo]
en: Number of times the app was force-closed or the device stopped working during this activity.
ko: 이 활동 중에 앱이 강제 종료되거나 장치가 작동을 멈춘 횟수입니다.

[ctx: summaryDeviceAutoPauseCount]
en: Auto-pause count
ko: 자동 일시중지 횟수

[ctx: summaryDeviceAutoPauseCountInfo]
en: Number of times auto-pause was activated during this activity.
ko: 이 활동 중에 자동 일시 중지가 활성화된 횟수입니다.

[ctx: summaryInaccurateLocationZoneCount]
en: Inaccuracy zones
ko: 부정확 영역

[ctx: summaryInaccurateLocationZoneCountInfo]
en: Number of times the app started rejecting location updates due to their inaccuracy.
    
    Note, areas where there are no location updates at all (e.g. indoors) do not affect this number.
ko: 부정확성으로 인해 앱이 위치 업데이트를 거부하기 시작한 횟수입니다.
    
    위치 업데이트가 전혀 없는 지역(예: 실내)은 이 수치에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: summaryStartedDatetime]
en: Started
ko: 시작됨

[ctx: summaryEndedDatetime]
en: Ended
ko: 종료됨

[ctx: summaryTotalTime]
en: Total time
ko: 총 시간

[ctx: summaryTotalTimeInfo]
en: Time interval between the start time and the end time of this track.
ko: 이 트랙의 시작 시간과 종료 시간 사이의 시간 간격입니다.

[ctx: summaryStoppedTime]
en: Stopped time
ko: 멈춘 시간

[ctx: summaryStoppedTimeInfo]
en: Time spent pausing, either manually or while using the auto-pause.
ko: 수동으로 또는 자동 일시 중지를 사용하는 동안 일시 중지하는 데 소요된 시간입니다.

[ctx: summaryHeartBeats]
en: Heartbeats
ko: 심박

[ctx: summaryHeartBeatsInfo]
en: Number of heartbeats detected during activity.
ko: 활동 중에 감지된 심박 수입니다.

[ctx: summaryCadenceStrokes]
en: Pedal strokes
ko: 페달 스트로크

[ctx: summaryCadenceStrokesInfo]
en: Number of pedal strokes detected during activity.
ko: 활동 중 감지된 페달 스트로크 수.

[ctx: summarySpecific]
en: Specific
ko: 상세

[ctx: summaryMechWork]
en: Mech. work
ko: 작동

[ctx: summaryMechWorkInfo]
en: Purely mechanical work spent for this activity (disregarding thermal efficiency and BMR).
ko: 이 활동에 소요되는 순전히 기계적 작동입니다(열 효율 및 BMR 무시).

[ctx: summaryActivePower]
en: Active power
ko: 유효 파워

[ctx: summaryClimbing]
en: Climb
ko: 오르다

[ctx: summaryClimbingEnergyInfo]
en: Percentage of the energy that was used to overcome gravity.
ko: 중력을 극복하는 데 사용된 에너지의 백분율입니다.

[ctx: summaryDragging]
en: Drag
ko: 끌다

[ctx: summaryDraggingEnergyInfo]
en: Percentage of the energy that was used to overcome air drag resistance.
ko: 공기 항력 저항을 극복하는 데 사용된 에너지의 백분율입니다.

[ctx: summaryAccelerating]
en: Accelerate
ko: 가속

[ctx: summaryAcceleratingEnergyInfo]
en: Percentage of the energy that was used to accelerate.
ko: 가속에 사용된 에너지의 백분율입니다.

[ctx: summaryRolling]
en: Roll
ko: 회전

[ctx: summaryRollingEnergyInfo]
en: Percentage of the energy that was used to overcome rolling resistance.
ko: 회전 저항을 극복하는 데 사용된 에너지의 백분율입니다.

[ctx: summaryBasal]
en: Basal
ko: 기초

[ctx: summaryBasalEnergyInfo]
en: Percentage of the energy that was used for basal metabolism.
ko: 기초 대사에 사용된 에너지의 백분율입니다.

[ctx: summaryVibrations]
en: Vibrations
ko: 진동

[ctx: sensorsTitle]
en: Sensors
ko: 센서

[ctx: sensorsTabUsed]
en: Used
ko: 사용된

[ctx: sensorsTabFound]
en: Found
ko: 찾다

[ctx: sensorsSectionUsedInProfile]
en: Used in the profile
ko: 프로필에서 사용

[ctx: sensorsSectionSupported]
en: Supported
ko: 지원

[ctx: sensorsSectionUnsupported]
en: Unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않음

[ctx: sensorsEmptyList]
en: Empty list
ko: 빈 목록

[ctx: sensorsMenuScan]
en: Scan
ko: 검색

[ctx: sensorsInfo]
en: Sensors get connected automatically while recording is active, and disconnected when you stop recording.
    
    It's not possible to establish a sensor connection manually.
ko: 센서는 녹화가 진행되는 동안 자동으로 연결되고 녹화를 중지하면 연결이 해제됩니다.
    
    수동으로 센서 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sensorWheelCircNotSetWarning]
en: Wheel circumference has not been set
ko: 바퀴 둘레가 설정되지 않았습니다

[ctx: sensorStepLengthNotSetWarning]
en: Step length has not been set
ko: 스텝 길이가 설정되지 않았습니다

[ctx: sensorMenuAddToProfile]
en: Add to the profile
ko: 프로필에 추가

[ctx: sensorMenuRemoveFromProfile]
en: Remove from the profile
ko: 프로필에서 제거

[ctx: sensorMenuProperties]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: sensorMenuEnable]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: sensorMenuDisable]
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: sensorMenuDelete]
en: Forget
ko: 잊다

[ctx: sensorRemoveConfirmDialogMsg]
en: Remove from the profile?
ko: 프로필에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: sensorDeleteConfirmDialogMsg]
en: Forget this sensor?
ko: 이 센서를 잊으셨나요?

[ctx: sensorAddedMsg]
en: Sensor added to the profile
ko: 프로필에 추가된 센서

[ctx: sensorRemovedMsg]
en: Sensor removed from the profile
ko: 프로파일에서 제거된 센서

[ctx: sensorDeletedMsg]
en: Sensor forgotten
ko: 센서를 잊어버림

[ctx: sensorPurposeNone]
en: (No purpose)
ko: (목적 없음)

[ctx: sensorPurposeCadence]
en: Cadence
ko: 케이던스

[ctx: sensorPurposeSpeed]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: sensorPurposeDistance]
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: sensorPurposeDuration]
en: Duration
ko: 지속

[ctx: sensorPurposePower]
en: Power
ko: 파워

[ctx: sensorPurposeHeartRate]
en: Heart rate
ko: 심박수

[ctx: sensorPurposeSteps]
en: Steps
ko: 스텝

[ctx: sensorPurposePressure]
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: sensorPurposeTemperature]
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: sensorPurposeHumidity]
en: Humidity
ko: 습기

[ctx: sensorStepDetectorName]
en: Step Detector
ko: 스텝 감지기

[ctx: sensorProperitesProfileInfo]
en: Sensor properties are managed per profile. Properties here are managed for the currently active profile only (%1$s).
ko: 센서 속성은 프로필별로 관리됩니다. 여기의 속성은 현재 활성 프로필(%1$s)에 대해서만 관리됩니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForSpeed]
en: Use for speed
ko: 속도계로 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForCadence]
en: Use for cadence
ko: 케이던스계로 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForDistance]
en: Use for distance and duration
ko: 거리 및 기간에 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForDuration]
en: Use for duration
ko: 지속기간 동안 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForPower]
en: Use for power
ko: 파워계로 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForHeartRate]
en: Use for heart rate
ko: 심박계로 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForSteps]
en: Use for step count and cadence
ko: 걸음 수 및 케이던스에 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForPressure]
en: Use for pressure
ko: 압력에 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForTemperature]
en: Use for temperature
ko: 온도에 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesUseForHumidity]
en: Use for humidity
ko: 습도계로 사용

[ctx: sensorProperitesIsInverted]
en: Swap speed and cadence
ko: 속도계와 케이던스계 바꾸기

[ctx: sensorProperitesIsInvertedInfo]
en: Use cadence sensor to obtain speed readings, or vice versa. Normally disabled.
ko: 케이던스 센서를 사용하여 속도 판독값을 얻거나 그 반대의 경우도 가능합니다. 일반적으로 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesWheelPerimeter]
en: Wheel circumference
ko: 휠 둘레

[ctx: sensorProperitesIsAutoPerimeter]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동적 인

[ctx: sensorProperitesIsAutoPerimeterInfo]
en: This will perform automatic circumference measurements during a ride.
ko: 이것은 주행 중 자동 둘레 측정을 수행합니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesWheelPerimeterNotSet]
en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

[ctx: sensorProperitesStrideLen]
en: Step length
ko: 스텝 길이

[ctx: sensorProperitesIsAutoStrideLen]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동적 인

[ctx: sensorProperitesIsAutoStrideLenInfo]
en: This will perform automatic step length measurements during running or speed walking.
ko: 달리거나 빠르게 걷는 동안 자동 보폭 측정이 수행됩니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesStrideLenNotSet]
en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

[ctx: sensorProperitesSpeedTriggers]
en: Speed triggers
ko: 속도 트리거

[ctx: sensorProperitesCadenceTriggers]
en: Cadence triggers
ko: 케이던스 트리거

[ctx: sensorProperitesTriggersCountInfo]
en: Number of triggers (e.g. magnets) used by the sensor. Sensors with no external triggers usually have a single internal trigger.
ko: 센서에서 사용하는 트리거(예: 자석)의 수입니다. 외부 트리거가 없는 센서에는 일반적으로 단일 내부 트리거가 있습니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesEnableFiltering]
en: Data filtering
ko: 데이터 필터링

[ctx: sensorProperitesEnableFilteringInfo]
en: This will perform additional filtering on sensor data, possibly improving accuracy, but introducing a few seconds of delay. Disabled by default.
ko: 이렇게 하면 센서 데이터에 대한 추가 필터링이 수행되어 정확도가 향상될 수 있지만 몇 초의 지연이 발생합니다. 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesFilterIntervalInfo]
en: Filter interval, i.e. strength of the filter. Larger values will filter more, but will also introduce more delay.
ko: 필터 간격, 즉 필터의 강도. 값이 클수록 더 많이 필터링되지만 더 많은 지연이 발생합니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesActivityRecognition]
en: Physical activity recognition
ko: 신체 활동 인식

[ctx: sensorProperitesActivityRecognitionInfo]
en: Sensor will provide data only when your physical activity is recognized to be compatible with sensor purpose. For example, Step sensor will count steps while walking or running, not while riding a bike. Note, this may not be accurate and can be laggy. Google Play services are required.
ko: 센서는 사용자의 신체 활동이 센서 목적과 호환되는 것으로 인식되는 경우에만 데이터를 제공합니다. 예를 들어 걸음 수 센서는 자전거를 타는 동안이 아니라 걷거나 달리는 동안 걸음 수를 계산합니다. 이는 정확하지 않을 수 있으며 지연될 수 있습니다. Google Play 서비스가 필요합니다.

[ctx: sensorProperitesNoAlarm]
en: Do not alarm
ko: 알람을 울리지 않음

[ctx: sensorProperitesNoAlarmInfo]
en: Use the sensor if available, but do not notify or alarm when unavailable. Useful for unimportant sensors that are not essential for an activity. Disabled by default.
ko: 가능한 경우 센서를 사용하고, 사용할 수 없는 경우에는 알리거나 경보를 울리지 마십시오. 활동에 필수적이지 않고 중요하지 않은 센서에 유용합니다. 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

[ctx: sensorStatusConnected]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: sensorStatusConnecting]
en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중…

[ctx: sensorStatusDisconnected]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: pref_text_off]
en: Off
ko: 끄다

[ctx: pref_text_automatic]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: settingsTitle]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: pref_category1_title]
en: Sound
ko: 소리

[ctx: pref_category2_title]
en: Display
ko: 화면설정

[ctx: pref_category_general_title]
en: General
ko: 일반설정

[ctx: pref_category_language_title]
en: Language
ko: 언어설정

[ctx: pref_category_appearance_title]
en: Appearance
ko: 외관설정

[ctx: pref_group_activityRecognition_title]
en: Activity recognition
ko: 활동 인식

[ctx: pref_group_powermeter_title]
en: Power and Energy
ko: 파워 및 에너지

[ctx: pref_category_power_mode_title]
en: Power display mode
ko: 파워 표시 모드

[ctx: pref_category_params_title]
en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

[ctx: pref_group_units_title]
en: Units
ko: 단위

[ctx: pref_category_units_common_title]
en: Units of measure (all profiles)
ko: 측정 단위(모든 프로필)

[ctx: pref_category_units_per_profile_title]
en: Units of measure (per profile)
ko: 측정 단위(프로파일당)

[ctx: pref_category_colors_light_title]
en: Light theme
ko: 밝은 테마

[ctx: pref_category_colors_dark_title]
en: Dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마

[ctx: pref_category_map_colors_title]
en: Map colors
ko: 지도 색상

[ctx: pref_category_visualThemeAuto]
en: Automatic theme
ko: 자동 테마

[ctx: pref_category_mainScreenVisualTheme]
en: Main screen
ko: 메인 화면

[ctx: pref_category4_title]
en: Volume (relative)
ko: 볼륨(상대적)

[ctx: pref_category_advanced_title]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: pref_group_advanced_title]
en: Advanced…
ko: 고급의…

[ctx: pref_category_other_title]
en: Other
ko: 다른

[ctx: pref_category_gps_interval_title]
en: GPS update interval
ko: GPS 업데이트 간격

[ctx: pref_category_stationary_exercise_title]
en: Stationary activity
ko: 고정 활동

[ctx: pref_category_autopause_title]
en: Auto pause
ko: 자동 일시중지

[ctx: pref_category_resetPrompt_title]
en: Reset prompt
ko: 프롬프트 재설정

[ctx: pref_category_tracking_title]
en: Tracking
ko: 추적

[ctx: pref_category_tracking_gps_title]
en: Tracking / GPS
ko: 추적/GPS

[ctx: pref_category_tracking_charts_title]
en: Charts
ko: 차트

[ctx: pref_categoryPrivacyTitle]
en: Privacy
ko: 사생활

[ctx: pref_categoryActivityRecognitionTitle]
en: Physical activity recognition
ko: 신체 활동 인식

[ctx: pref_category_bell_title]
en: Bell
ko: 벨

[ctx: pref_category_roaring_title]
en: AVAS
ko: 아바스

[ctx: pref_category_roaringConstantMode_title]
en: Constant mode
ko: 지속 모드

[ctx: pref_category_effects_title]
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: pref_category_alarms_title]
en: Alarms
ko: 알람

[ctx: pref_category_tallies_title]
en: Tallies
ko: 계수

[ctx: pref_category_speech_title]
en: Speech
ko: 연설

[ctx: pref_category_select_title]
en: Select…
ko: 선택하다…

[ctx: pref_category_fonts_title]
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: pref_category_buttons_title]
en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

[ctx: pref_category_meters_title]
en: Meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: pref_categoryTrackingButtonTitle]
en: Rec button
ko: Rec 버튼

[ctx: pref_group_meters_title]
en: Meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: pref_meterTitle]
en: Meter
ko: 미터

[ctx: pref_group_maps_title]
en: Maps
ko: 지도

[ctx: pref_category_maps_online_mode_title]
en: Maps source
ko: 지도 소스

[ctx: pref_category_maps_offline_title]
en: Offline maps
ko: 오프라인 지도

[ctx: pref_category_maps_offline_terrain_title]
en: Terrain
ko: 지역

[ctx: pref_category_maps_routes_title]
en: Guide routes
ko: 안내 경로

[ctx: pref_category_maps_track_title]
en: Track line
ko: 트랙 라인

[ctx: pref_category_maps_weather_title]
en: Weather
ko: 날씨

[ctx: pref_category_back_key_title]
en: Back key mode
ko: 뒤로 키 모드

[ctx: pref_category_haptic_title]
en: Haptic feedback
ko: 햅틱 피드백

[ctx: pref_category_app_features_title]
en: App features
ko: 앱 기능

[ctx: pref_category_wakelock_title]
en: CPU sleep policy
ko: CPU 절전 정책

[ctx: pref_category_gps_boost_title]
en: GPS updates boost policy
ko: GPS 업데이트 부스트 정책

[ctx: pref_group_flashlight_title]
en: Flashlight
ko: 플래시

[ctx: pref_category_flashlightBlinkMode_title]
en: Flickering
ko: 깜빡거리다

[ctx: pref_category_flashlightAutoPocketMode_title]
en: Pocket mode
ko: 포켓 모드

[ctx: pref_category_locationProvider_title]
en: GPS provider
ko: GPS 공급자

[ctx: pref_category_altitude_adjustments_title]
en: Altitudes
ko: 고도

[ctx: pref_category_temperature_title]
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: pref_category_pressure_title]
en: Inbuilt pressure sensor
ko: 내장 압력 센서

[ctx: pref_category_sensors_title]
en: Sensors
ko: 센서

[ctx: pref_category_cloudAccounts_title]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

[ctx: pref_category_storage_title]
en: Storage
ko: 저장

[ctx: pref_category_mapsQuickZoom]
en: QuickZoom
ko: 퀵줌

[ctx: pref_category_mapsCache]
en: Cache
ko: 저장소

[ctx: pref_category_onlineElevation_title]
en: Online elevation
ko: 온라인 고도

[ctx: pref_category_mapsRenderer]
en: Renderer
ko: 랜더러

[ctx: prefAllProfilesInfoSummary]
en: Preferences here are applicable to all profiles.
ko: 여기의 기본 설정은 모든 프로필에 적용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: prefOnlineMapsProviderTitle]
en: Online map provider
ko: 온라인 지도 제공자

[ctx: pref_app_language_summary]
en: (All profiles)
ko: (모든 프로필)

[ctx: pref_app_language_dialog_title]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: pref_app_language_translate_title]
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 도와주세요

[ctx: pref_app_language_translate_summary]
en: Click here if you would like to help translate this app to another language
ko: 이 앱을 다른 언어로 번역하는 데 도움이 되려면 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: pref_back_key_mode_dialog_title]
en: Back key mode
ko: 뒤로 키 모드

[ctx: pref_resetToDefault]
en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

[ctx: pref_units_distance_title]
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: pref_units_distance_dialog_title]
en: Distance units
ko: 거리 단위

[ctx: pref_units_speed_title]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: pref_units_speed_dialog_title]
en: Speed units
ko: 속도 단위

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_title]
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_dialog_title]
en: Altitude units
ko: 고도 단위

[ctx: pref_units_weight_title]
en: Weight
ko: 무게

[ctx: pref_units_weight_dialog_title]
en: Weight units
ko: 무게 단위

[ctx: pref_units_other_title]
en: Other
ko: 그밖의

[ctx: pref_units_other_dialog_title]
en: Units for other quantities
ko: 기타 수량 단위

[ctx: pref_units_energy_title]
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: pref_units_energy_dialog_title]
en: Energy units
ko: 에너지 단위

[ctx: pref_units_power_title]
en: Power (total)
ko: 파워(총)

[ctx: pref_units_power_dialog_title]
en: Total power units
ko: 총 파워 단위

[ctx: pref_units_slope_title]
en: Slope
ko: 경사

[ctx: pref_units_slope_dialog_title]
en: Slope units
ko: 경사 단위

[ctx: pref_hud_axis_title]
en: HUD mirror axis
ko: HUD 미러 축

[ctx: pref_hud_axis_dialog_title]
en: HUD mirror axis
ko: HUD 미러 축

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_title]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_dialog_title]
en: Bell type
ko: 벨 유형

[ctx: pref_bell_automatic_title]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: pref_bell_automatic_summary]
en: Ring the bell on significant slowdown
ko: 상당한 속도 저하 시 벨을 울립니다

[ctx: pref_bell_automatic_sensitivity_title]
en: Auto bell sensitivity
ko: 자동 벨 감도

[ctx: pref_bell_shake_title]
en: Shake to ring
ko: 흔들어서 벨소리

[ctx: pref_bell_shake_summary]
en: Shake the device to ring the bell
ko: 장치를 흔들어 벨을 울립니다

[ctx: pref_bell_shake_sensitivity_title]
en: Shake sensitivity
ko: 흔들림 감도

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_title]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_dialog_title]
en: AVAS type
ko: AVAS 유형

[ctx: pref_volume_summary_text]
en: Bell: %1$s, AVAS: %2$s, Tallies: %3$s, Effects: %4$s, Alarms: %5$s, Speech: %6$s
ko: 벨: %1$s, AVAS: %2$s, 탈리: %3$s, 효과: %4$s, 알람: %5$s, 음성: %6$s

[ctx: pref_bg_color_title]
en: Background color
ko: 배경색

[ctx: pref_bg_color_summary]
en: Pick the desired color for the app background
ko: 앱 배경에 원하는 색상을 선택하십시오

[ctx: pref_fg_color_title]
en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

[ctx: pref_fg_color_summary]
en: Pick the desired color for the text and icons
ko: 텍스트 및 아이콘에 대해 원하는 색상을 선택하십시오

[ctx: pref_visualThemeAutoSummary]
en: Apply light or dark theme based on environment illumination
ko: 환경 조명에 따라 밝거나 어두운 테마 적용

[ctx: pref_screen_keep_on_title]
en: Keep screen on
ko: 화면 켜기

[ctx: pref_screen_keep_on_summary]
en: Screen will remain turned on while the app is used
ko: 앱을 사용하는 동안 화면이 켜져 있습니다

[ctx: pref_screen_allow_off_inactive_title]
en: Allow off when inactive
ko: 비활성 시 끄기 허용

[ctx: pref_screen_allow_off_inactive_summary]
en: Allow screen to turn off after several minutes of inactivity
ko: 몇 분 동안 활동이 없으면 화면이 꺼지도록 허용

[ctx: pref_above_lockscreen_title]
en: Keep above lockscreen
ko: 잠금 화면 위에 유지

[ctx: pref_above_lockscreen_summary]
en: App will remain visible even if the device is locked
ko: 기기가 잠겨 있어도 앱은 계속 표시됩니다

[ctx: pref_screenAutoPocketMode_title]
en: Pocket mode
ko: 포켓 모드

[ctx: pref_screenAutoPocketMode_summary]
en: (All profiles) Use proximity sensor to keep the display off while not needed
ko: (모든 프로필) 근접 센서를 사용하여 필요하지 않은 동안 디스플레이를 꺼두십시오

[ctx: pref_screenAutoPocketModeDelay_title]
en: Delay
ko: 지연

[ctx: pref_screenAutoPocketModeDelay_summary]
en: This will delay turning the display off after proximity sensor is activated
ko: 근접 센서가 활성화된 후 디스플레이 꺼짐이 지연됩니다

[ctx: pref_screenWaveOnOffMode_title]
en: Waving mode
ko: 흔들기 모드

[ctx: pref_screenWaveOnOffMode_summary]
en: App-lock the display by waving twice in front of it. Wave again to unlock.
ko: 디스플레이 앞에서 두 번 손을 흔들어 앱을 잠급니다. 잠금을 해제하려면 다시 손을 흔드십시오.

[ctx: pref_screenWaveDim_title]
en: Dim display
ko: 희미한 디스플레이

[ctx: pref_screenWaveDim_summary]
en: Display will also be dimmed, to save battery
ko: 배터리를 절약하기 위해 디스플레이도 어두워집니다

[ctx: pref_screensaverEnable_title]
en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

[ctx: pref_screensaverEnable_summary]
en: Dim the display after a timeout, to save battery. Touch the display to unlock.
ko: 배터리를 절약하기 위해 시간 초과 후 디스플레이를 어둡게 합니다. 잠금을 해제하려면 디스플레이를 터치합니다.

[ctx: pref_screensaverTimeout_title]
en: Timeout
ko: 타임아웃

[ctx: pref_screensaverTimeout_summary]
en: Time period with no user interaction until the screensaver is activated.
ko: 화면 보호기가 활성화될 때까지 사용자 상호 작용이 없는 기간입니다.

[ctx: pref_screensaverDimBrightness_title]
en: Dim brightness
ko: 희미한 밝기

[ctx: pref_screensaverDimBrightnessDialogTitle]
en: Screensaver dim brightness
ko: 스크린세이버 희미한 밝기

[ctx: pref_ring_on_stop_title]
en: Ring on stop
ko: 정지 시 벨소리

[ctx: pref_ring_on_stop_summary]
en: Ring the automatic bell when the speed drops to zero, too
ko: 속도가 0으로 떨어지면 자동 벨도 울립니다

[ctx: pref_obey_audio_focus_disable_title]
en: Disable audio focus
ko: 오디오 포커스 비활성화

[ctx: pref_obey_audio_focus_disable_summary]
en: Continue producing sounds even if audio focus is lost (by system notification or another app)
ko: 오디오 포커스를 잃어도 계속 소리를 냅니다(시스템 알림 또는 다른 앱을 통해)

[ctx: pref_audio_force_loudspeaker_title]
en: Force loudspeaker
ko: 큰 소리의 스피커를 강제로 사용합니다

[ctx: pref_audio_force_loudspeaker_summary]
en: Warning: Experimental, may not work. Try to reroute all sounds through the loudspeaker when headphones are connected, except the voice calls.
ko: 경고: 실험적이며 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 음성 통화를 제외하고 헤드폰이 연결되어 있을 때 고출력스피커를 통해 모든 소리의 경로를 변경해 보십시오.

[ctx: pref_duck_roaring_on_bell_title]
en: Duck AVAS on bell ring
ko: 벨 소리에 오리 AVAS

[ctx: pref_duck_roaring_on_bell_summary]
en: Lower the volume of AVAS sounds when the bell rings
ko: 벨이 울릴 때 AVAS 소리의 볼륨을 낮춥니다

[ctx: pref_relaunchAfterReboot_title]
en: Relaunch after reboot
ko: 재부팅 후 다시 실행

[ctx: pref_relaunchAfterReboot_summary]
en: (All profiles) Resume tracking after a forced device reboot, if battery 10% or more
ko: (모든 프로필) 배터리가 10% 이상인 경우 기기 강제 재부팅 후 추적 재개

[ctx: pref_resetPrompt_title]
en: Reset prompt
ko: 빠른 재설정

[ctx: pref_resetPrompt_summary]
en: Prompt to start a new track if the last activity was more than 4 hours ago or in a distant location (recommended)
ko: 마지막 활동이 4시간 이상 전이거나 먼 위치에 있는 경우 새 트랙을 시작하라는 메시지 표시(권장)

[ctx: pref_auto_launch_on_gps_title]
en: Auto launch on GPS
ko: GPS에서 자동 실행

[ctx: pref_auto_launch_on_gps_summary]
en: Launch the App (in Passive mode) when GPS activity is detected
ko: GPS 활동이 감지되면 앱 실행(수동 모드에서)

[ctx: pref_passive_gps_button_title]
en: Passive GPS button mode
ko: 패시브 GPS 버튼 모드

[ctx: pref_passive_gps_button_summary]
en: Enable Passive GPS mode when clicking GPS button
ko: GPS 버튼 클릭 시 패시브 GPS 모드 활성화

[ctx: pref_digital_font_title]
en: Digital font
ko: 디지털 글꼴

[ctx: pref_roaring_state_title]
en: AVAS
ko: 아바스

[ctx: pref_roaring_state_summary]
en: Produce Acoustic Vehicle Alerting System (AVAS) sounds as you move
ko: 움직일 때 음향 차량 경보 시스템(AVAS) 소리 생성

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_title]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_dialog_title]
en: AVAS mode
ko: AVAS 모드

[ctx: pref_roaring_constant_mode_title]
en: Constant mode
ko: 지속 모드

[ctx: pref_roaring_constant_mode_summary]
en: Produce constant AVAS sounds at all times, regardless of your movement or GPS state
ko: 움직임이나 GPS 상태에 관계없이 항상 일정한 AVAS 사운드 생성

[ctx: pref_roar_threshold_speed_title]
en: Threshold speed
ko: 임계 속도

[ctx: pref_roar_threshold_speed_info]
en: AVAS will sound only when going faster than the threshold speed. Useful e.g. for downhills.
ko: AVAS는 임계 속도보다 빠를 때만 소리가 납니다. 유용합니다. 내리막길용.

[ctx: pref_roarConstantModeButton_title]
en: Button toggle
ko: 버튼 토글

[ctx: pref_roarConstantModeButton_summary]
en: Toggle constant mode with a button click while the AVAS is turned on
ko: AVAS가 켜져 있는 동안 버튼 클릭으로 지속 모드 전환

[ctx: pref_fenceguard_title]
en: FenceGuard
ko: 보호구역

[ctx: pref_fenceguard_summary]
en: Protect the location of your home, or other important places from being exposed in recorded tracks
ko: 집 또는 기타 중요한 장소의 위치가 녹음된 트랙에 노출되지 않도록 보호하십시오

[ctx: pref_autopause_mode_dialog_title]
en: Auto pausing
ko: 자동 일시중지

[ctx: pref_speed_calculate_mode_title]
en: Recalculate speed
ko: 속도 재계산

[ctx: pref_speed_calculate_mode_summary]
en: (All profiles) Recalculate speed from distances, do not use GPS value directly. This may provide more stable speed readings over GPS (Doppler) values. Default is OFF.
ko: (모든 프로필) 거리에서 속도를 다시 계산하고 GPS 값을 직접 사용하지 마십시오. 이렇게 하면 GPS(도플러) 값보다 더 안정적인 속도 판독값을 제공할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 꺼짐입니다.

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_dialog_title]
en: Menu background pattern
ko: 메뉴 배경 패턴

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_title]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_fence_enterleave_title]
en: Fence
ko: 보호구역

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_fence_enterleave_summary]
en: Sound when entering or leaving a fence
ko: 보호구역에 들어가거나 나갈 때 소리

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_gps_signal_summary]
en: Sound on GPS status change (good, bad)
ko: GPS 상태 변경 시 소리(좋음, 나쁨)

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_countdown_title]
en: Countdown
ko: 카운트다운

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_countdown_summary]
en: Sound on countdown before resuming the track (…3, 2, 1, GO!)
ko: 트랙을 다시 시작하기 전에 카운트다운 시 소리(…3, 2, 1, GO!)

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_autopause_title]
en: Auto pause
ko: 자동 일시중지

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_autopause_summary]
en: Sound on automatic pause and resume detection
ko: 자동 일시 중지 및 재개 감지 시 소리

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_screenOff_title]
en: Screen dim/off
ko: 화면 어둡게/끄기

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_screenOff_summary]
en: Sound and vibrate when screen is dimmed or temporarily turned off
ko: 화면이 어두워지거나 일시적으로 꺼질 때 소리와 진동

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_proximity_title]
en: Proximity sensor
ko: 근접 센서

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_proximity_summary]
en: Click sound when proximity sensor is tripped
ko: 근접 센서 작동 시 딸깍 소리

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_navigation_title]
en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_navigation_summary]
en: Sound on navigation events
ko: 내비게이션 이벤트 소리

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_title]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_distance_title]
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_distance_dialog_title]
en: Distance tally
ko: 거리 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_duration_title]
en: Duration
ko: 지속

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_duration_dialog_title]
en: Duration tally
ko: 지속기간 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_ascent_title]
en: Ascent
ko: 오르막

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_ascent_dialog_title]
en: Ascent tally
ko: 오르막 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_descent_title]
en: Descent
ko: 내리막

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_descent_dialog_title]
en: Descent tally
ko: 내리막 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_altitude_title]
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_altitude_dialog_title]
en: Altitude tally
ko: 고도 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_clock_title]
en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_clock_dialog_title]
en: Clock tally
ko: 시계 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_steps_title]
en: Steps
ko: 스텝

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_steps_dialog_title]
en: Steps tally
ko: 걸음수 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_radius_title]
en: Radius
ko: 반경

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_radius_dialog_title]
en: Radius tally
ko: 반경 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_energy_title]
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_tally_energy_dialog_title]
en: Energy tally
ko: 에너지 집계

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_alarm_title]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_alarm_gpsPause_title]
en: Forgotten pause
ko: 잊혀진 일시 중지

[ctx: pref_soundeffects_alarm_gpsPause_summary]
en: Alarm will sound when significant movement is detected while tracking is paused
ko: 추적이 일시 중지된 동안 중요한 움직임이 감지되면 알람이 울립니다

[ctx: pref_ads_mode_title]
en: Show adverts
ko: 광고 표시

[ctx: pref_ads_mode_dialog_title]
en: Adverts type
ko: 광고 유형

[ctx: pref_maps_disable_title]
en: Disable Maps
ko: 지도 비활성화

[ctx: pref_maps_track_draw_title]
en: Draw the track
ko: 트랙 그리기

[ctx: pref_maps_track_draw_summary]
en: Chart your movements over the map
ko: 지도에서 움직임을 차트로 표시

[ctx: pref_maps_fences_draw_title]
en: Fences
ko: 보호구역

[ctx: pref_maps_fences_draw_summary]
en: Show FenceGuard protected regions over the map
ko: 지도 위에 FenceGuard 보호 지역 표시

[ctx: pref_maps_animate_title]
en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

[ctx: pref_maps_animate_summary]
en: Turn off to reduce battery usage, especially while the Follow mode is on
ko: 특히 팔로우 모드가 켜져 있는 동안 배터리 사용량을 줄이려면 끄십시오

[ctx: pref_mapsShowAttribution_title]
en: Attribution
ko: 속성

[ctx: pref_mapsShowAttribution_summary]
en: Show attribution text for online maps other than Google. Disable to prevent accidental click on a link.
ko: Google 이외의 온라인 지도에 대한 속성 텍스트를 표시합니다. 실수로 링크를 클릭하는 것을 방지하려면 비활성화하십시오.

[ctx: pref_maps_online_mode_dialog_title]
note: <string name="pref_maps_online_mode_summary">(All profiles)</string>
en: Maps source
ko: 지도 소스

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_file_title]
en: Select file or folder
ko: 파일 또는 폴더 선택

[ctx: pref_mapsOfflineFileSummary]
en: Map files must be copied to the app-specific maps folder in order to be used
ko: 맵 파일을 사용하려면 앱별 맵 폴더에 복사해야 합니다

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_file_noFolderSelected]
en: No folder selected.
ko: 선택된 폴더가 없습니다.

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_info_title]
en: Download now
ko: 지금 다운로드

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_info_summary]
en: Mapsforge vector (.map) and Rmaps raster (.sqlitedb) maps are supported. Available at download.mapsforge.org.
ko: Mapsforge 벡터(.map) 및 Rmaps 래스터(.sqlitedb) 맵이 지원됩니다. download.mapsforge.org에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_usage_summary]
en: Usage: Select the downloaded map file with the option above.
ko: 사용법: 위의 옵션으로 다운로드한 지도 파일을 선택합니다.

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_warning_summary]
en: Warning: Some online data may be retrieved even in offline mode. Please disable mobile Internet before using maps, if concerned.
ko: 경고: 일부 온라인 데이터는 오프라인 모드에서도 검색될 수 있습니다. 우려되는 경우 지도를 사용하기 전에 모바일 인터넷을 비활성화하십시오.

[ctx: prefMapsFolderExploreTitle]
en: Explore maps folder
ko: 지도 폴더 탐색

[ctx: prefMapsFolderExploreSummary]
en: Manage the contents of the app-specific maps folder with a file explorer app
ko: 파일 탐색기 앱으로 앱별 지도 폴더 내용 관리

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_draw_title]
en: Guide routes
ko: 안내 경로

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_draw_summary]
en: Draw selected GPX routes over the map
ko: 지도 위에 선택한 GPX 경로 그리기

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_info_summary]
en: Guide route is simply a line drawn over the map that you can follow. For step-by-step directions, use the Navigation feature.
ko: 안내 경로는 단순히 따라갈 수 있는 지도 위에 그려진 선입니다. 단계별 안내는 내비게이션 기능을 사용하세요.

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_files_title]
en: Select file or folder
ko: 파일 또는 폴더 선택

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_files_dialog_title]
en: Choose routes folder or file
ko: 경로 폴더 또는 파일 선택

[ctx: pref_maps_routes_files_noFolderSelected]
en: No folder selected.
ko: 선택된 폴더가 없습니다.

[ctx: pref_maps_quickZoom_title]
en: QuickZoom buttons
ko: QuickZoom 버튼

[ctx: pref_maps_quickZoom_summary]
en: Enable invisible quick zoom buttons in the bottom part of the map
ko: 지도 하단에 보이지 않는 빠른 확대/축소 버튼 활성화

[ctx: pref_maps_quickZoomInvert_title]
en: Inverted
ko: 반전

[ctx: pref_maps_quickZoomInvert_summary]
en: Exchange zoom in/out button positions
ko: 확대/축소 버튼 위치 교환

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_title]
en: Render terrain
ko: 렌더 지형

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_summary]
en: Render terrain elevation shades. Map will look more realistic, but probably slower. Requires DEM (.hgt) files present in the map folder.
ko: 지형 표고 음영을 렌더링합니다. 지도가 더 사실적으로 보이지만 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다. 맵 폴더에 DEM(.hgt) 파일이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_info_title]
en: Download now
ko: 지금 다운로드

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_info_summary]
en: Open up download page at viewfinderpanoramas.org.
ko: viewfinderpanoramas.org에서 다운로드 페이지를 엽니다.

[ctx: pref_maps_offline_terrain_usage_summary]
en: Usage: Extract .hgt files from the downloaded zip(s) and place them in the same folder where the offline map file resides (do not use separate subfolder).
ko: 사용법: 다운로드한 zip에서 .hgt 파일을 추출하여 오프라인 지도 파일이 있는 동일한 폴더에 넣습니다(별도의 하위 폴더를 사용하지 마십시오).

[ctx: pref_mapsOfflineLayerButtonActionTitle]
en: Layer button action
ko: 레이어 버튼 동작

[ctx: pref_mapsOfflineLayerButtonActionSummary]
en: Choose what to do when the layer button is pressed
ko: 레이어 버튼을 눌렀을 때 수행할 작업 선택

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherPrecipitationRadar_title]
en: Precipitation radar
ko: 강수량 레이더

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherPrecipitationRadar_summary]
en: Show precipitation radar layer
ko: 강수량 레이더 레이어 표시

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherPrecipitationRadar_info]
en: Radar data is downloaded from the Internet, even when offline maps are used. It is automatically refreshed every 10 minutes while map is visible. Data source is RainViewer.com.
ko: 레이더 데이터는 오프라인 지도를 사용하는 경우에도 인터넷에서 다운로드됩니다. 지도가 보이는 동안 10분마다 자동으로 갱신됩니다. 데이터 소스는 RainViewer.com입니다.

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimate_title]
en: Animate
ko: 애니메이트

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimate_summary]
en: Animate last 1 hour of radar data, to help you visualize the precipitation trend
ko: 강수 추세를 시각화하는 데 도움이 되도록 지난 1시간 동안의 레이더 데이터 애니메이션

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimateForecast_title]
en: Forecast
ko: 예보

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimateForecast_summary]
en: Also animate 30 minutes of radar forecast in different colors
ko: 또한 30분간의 레이더 예보를 다양한 색상으로 애니메이션화합니다

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherAnimate_info]
en: Radar animation can use up to 5x more Internet data than a static radar image.
ko: 레이더 애니메이션은 정적 레이더 이미지보다 최대 5배 더 많은 인터넷 데이터를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherCoverage_title]
en: Coverage mask
ko: 커버리지 마스크

[ctx: pref_mapsWeatherCoverage_summary]
en: Shade areas where there is no precipitation radar coverage
ko: 강우 레이더가 적용되지 않는 그늘진 지역

[ctx: pref_mapsLayerTraffic_summary]
en: Show real-time traffic information
ko: 실시간 교통 정보 표시

[ctx: pref_mapsLayerHeatmap_title]
en: Heatmap
ko: 히트맵

[ctx: pref_mapsLayerHeatmap_summary]
en: Show aggregated public activities over the last year (from Strava)
ko: 작년 동안 집계된 공개 활동 표시(Strava에서)

[ctx: pref_mapsLayerHeatmap_info]
en: This can help you discover new places to be active, especially in remote regions.
ko: 이는 특히 외딴 지역에서 활동할 새로운 장소를 찾는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: pref_mapsFollowMode_summary]
en: Keep the map centered on your current location
ko: 현재 위치를 중심으로 지도를 유지하세요

[ctx: pref_mapsFollowAutorotateMode_summary]
en: Keep the direction of travel pointing upwards
ko: 이동 방향은 위쪽을 향하게 유지하세요

[ctx: pref_mapsFollowAutoZoomMode_summary]
en: Adjust map zoom level based on current speed
ko: 현재 속도에 따라 지도 확대/축소 수준 조정

[ctx: pref_mapsFollowAutoZoomSensitivity_info]
en: You can adjust the auto zoom sensitivity on the fly by zooming in or out while tracking
ko: 추적하는 동안 확대 또는 축소하여 자동 줌 감도를 즉시 조정할 수 있습니다

[ctx: pref_button_profile_show_title]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: pref_button_profile_show_summary]
en: Show the Profile button
ko: 프로필 버튼 표시

[ctx: pref_button_map_show_title]
en: Map
ko: 지도

[ctx: pref_button_map_show_summary]
en: Show the Map button
ko: 지도 버튼 표시

[ctx: pref_button_flashlight_show_title]
en: Flashlight
ko: 플래시

[ctx: pref_button_flashlight_show_summary]
en: Show the Flashlight button (if flashlight available)
ko: 손전등 버튼 표시(손전등이 있는 경우)

[ctx: pref_button_contrast_show_title]
en: Contrast/Map layer
ko: 대비/맵 레이어

[ctx: pref_button_contrast_show_summary]
en: Show the Contrast/Map layer toggle button
ko: 대비/맵 레이어 토글 버튼 표시

[ctx: pref_button_roar_show_title]
en: AVAS
ko: 아바스

[ctx: pref_button_roar_show_summary]
en: Show the AVAS button
ko: AVAS 버튼 표시

[ctx: pref_button_menu_show_title]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: pref_button_menu_show_summary]
en: Show the Menu button
ko: 메뉴 버튼 표시

[ctx: pref_meter_lock_title]
en: Lock mode
ko: 잠금 모드

[ctx: pref_meter_lock_summary]
en: Prevents change of mode on click
ko: 클릭 시 모드 변경 방지

[ctx: pref_meter_modes_select_title]
en: Choose available modes…
ko: 사용 가능한 모드 선택…

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_dialog_title]
en: Speedo appearance
ko: 스피도 등장

[ctx: pref_powermeter_display_mode_dialog_title]
en: Power display mode
ko: 파워 표시 모드

[ctx: pref_powermeter_parameters_info_summary]
en: For accurate power and energy readings, please make sure these parameters are correct!
ko: 정확한 파워 및 에너지 판독값을 위해 이러한 매개변수가 올바른지 확인하십시오!

[ctx: pref_powermeter_roll_resist_info_summary]
en: Cᵣᵣ ranges from 0 to 10%, default is 1%. If using the AutoTerrain feature, assume a baseline value for smooth terrain (lower limit), as the app will generally increase the coefficient on rougher terrain.
ko: Cᵣᵣ 범위는 0~10%이며 기본값은 1%입니다. AutoTerrain 기능을 사용하는 경우 앱이 일반적으로 더 거친 지형에서 계수를 증가시키므로 부드러운 지형(하한값)에 대한 기준 값을 가정합니다.

[ctx: pref_power_weights_title]
en: Weights
ko: 가중치

[ctx: pref_power_weights_summary]
en: Driver: %1$s, Vehicle: %2$s, Cargo: %3$s, Passengers: %4$s, Wheels: %5$s
ko: 운전자: %1$s, 차량: %2$s, 화물: %3$s, 승객: %4$s, 바퀴: %5$s

[ctx: pref_power_coefs_title]
en: Coefficients
ko: 계수

[ctx: pref_power_coefs_summary]
en: Drag area: %1$s
    Roll resist: %2$s
ko: 드래그 영역: %1$s
    롤 레지스트: %2$s

[ctx: pref_energy_params_title]
en: Energy parameters
ko: 에너지 매개변수

[ctx: pref_energy_params_summary]
en: Efficiency: %1$s
    Metabolism: %2$s
ko: 효율성: %1$s
    대사: %2$s

[ctx: pref_track_charts_title]
en: Chart types…
ko: 차트 유형…

[ctx: pref_track_charts_summary]
en: Choose various activity parameters to be saved as charts with every track. Speed and altitude data are always saved.
ko: 모든 트랙과 함께 차트로 저장할 다양한 활동 매개변수를 선택합니다. 속도 및 고도 데이터는 항상 저장됩니다.

[ctx: pref_flashlightAutoPocketMode_title]
en: Pocket mode
ko: 포켓 모드

[ctx: pref_flashlightAutoPocketMode_summary]
en: Use proximity sensor to keep the flashlight off while not needed
ko: 필요하지 않은 동안 손전등을 끄려면 근접 센서를 사용하십시오

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkMode_title]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkMode_dialogTitle]
en: Flashlight flickering
ko: 손전등 깜박임

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkModeToggleEnable_title]
en: Button toggle
ko: 버튼 토글

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkModeToggleEnable_summary]
en: Toggle flickering mode with a button click while the flashlight is turned on
ko: 손전등이 켜져 있는 동안 버튼 클릭으로 깜박임 모드 전환

[ctx: pref_haptic_feedback_title]
en: Vibrate on touch
ko: 터치 시 진동

[ctx: pref_haptic_feedback_intensity_title]
en: Vibration intensity
ko: 진동 강도

[ctx: pref_soundsMasterSwitch_title]
en: All sounds
ko: 모든 소리

[ctx: pref_speechMasterSwitch_title]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: pref_speechProfileName_title]
en: Profile name
ko: 프로필 이름

[ctx: pref_speechProfileName_summary]
en: (All profiles) Speak profile name on profile switch
ko: (모든 프로필) 프로필 전환 시 프로필 이름 말하기

[ctx: pref_speechTrackingStatus_title]
en: Tracking
ko: 추적

[ctx: pref_speechTrackingStatus_summary]
en: Speak when tracking starts, stops, and pauses
ko: 추적이 시작, 중지 및 일시 중지될 때 말하기

[ctx: pref_speechAutoPause_title]
en: Auto pause
ko: 자동 일시중지

[ctx: pref_speechAutoPause_summary]
en: Speak on automatic pause and resume detection
ko: 자동 일시중지 시 말하기 및 감지 재개

[ctx: pref_speechGnssStatus_summary]
en: Speak on GPS status change (good, bad)
ko: GPS 상태 변경에 대해 말하기(좋음, 나쁨)

[ctx: pref_speechTallies_title]
en: Tallies
ko: 계수

[ctx: pref_speechTallies_summary]
en: Speak tallies
ko: 계수 말하기

[ctx: pref_speechToasts_title]
en: Short notes
ko: 짧은 노트

[ctx: pref_speechToasts_summary]
en: Speak various short info notes
ko: 다양한 짧은 정보 노트 말하기

[ctx: pref_speechCountdown_title]
en: Countdown
ko: 카운트다운

[ctx: pref_speechCountdown_summary]
en: Speak countdown
ko: 카운트다운 말하기

[ctx: pref_speechNavigation_title]
en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

[ctx: pref_speechNavigation_summary]
en: Speak navigation
ko: 내비게이션 말하기

[ctx: prefBarometricAltitudeTitle]
en: Barometric altitude
ko: 기압 고도

[ctx: prefBarometricAltitudeSummary]
en: Use pressure sensor data to enhance altitude accuracy, if available
ko: 가능한 경우 압력 센서 데이터를 사용하여 고도 정확도 향상

[ctx: prefBaroAltitudeUsesTemperatureTitle]
en: Thermo barometer
ko: 온도 기압계

[ctx: prefBaroAltitudeUsesTemperatureSummary]
en: Use temperature sensor data for more accurate barometric altitudes, if available
ko: 가능한 경우 더 정확한 기압 고도를 위해 온도 센서 데이터를 사용합니다

[ctx: prefBarometricAltitudeNoteSummary]
en: Use these only in the open atmosphere! Please disable while in pressurized, closed or air-conditioned vehicles like cars or airplanes!
ko: 개방된 분위기에서만 사용하세요! 자동차나 비행기와 같이 압력이 가해지거나 닫혀 있거나 에어컨이 장착된 차량에 있는 동안에는 비활성화하십시오!

[ctx: prefBarometricAltitudeDisableAlert]
en: Disable barometric altitude?
ko: 기압 고도를 사용 중지하시겠습니까?

[ctx: prefTemperatureSensorDerivedTitle]
en: Use derived sensor
ko: 사용자 센서 사용

[ctx: prefTemperatureSensorDerivedSummary]
en: This device does not have an ambient temperature sensor, but rough values can be derived using other internal sensors (such as CPU temperature).
ko: 이 장치에는 주변 온도 센서가 없지만 다른 내부 센서(예: CPU 온도)를 사용하여 대략적인 값을 도출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: prefPressureSensorOffsetTitle]
en: Pressure offset
ko: 압력 오프셋

[ctx: prefPressureSensorOffsetInfo]
en: This constant is added to pressure readouts and can be used to mitigate sensor bias, if present.
ko: 이 상수는 압력 판독값에 추가되며 센서 바이어스(있는 경우)를 완화하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: prefNotificationAlwaysTitle]
en: Persistent notification
ko: 지속적인 알림

[ctx: prefNotificationAlwaysSummary]
en: Show app notification icon in system status bar at all times, not only when tracking is active.
ko: 추적이 활성화되었을 때뿐만 아니라 항상 시스템 상태 표시줄에 앱 알림 아이콘을 표시합니다.

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeTitle]
en: Map cache size limit
ko: 지도 캐시 크기 제한

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeSummary]
en: When viewing a map, both online and offline, parts are being cached locally to reduce the need for repeated download or recreation. This speeds up map loading and saves battery.
ko: 온라인과 오프라인 모두에서 맵을 볼 때 반복 다운로드 또는 재생성의 필요성을 줄이기 위해 부품이 로컬에 캐시됩니다. 이렇게 하면 지도 로딩 속도가 빨라지고 배터리가 절약됩니다.

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeTitle]
en: Map cache age limit
ko: 지도 캐시 수명 제한

[ctx: prefProhibitLocationTitle]
en: Do not use Location
ko: 위치를 사용하지 마십시오

[ctx: prefProhibitLocationSummary]
en: Prevent GPS during activity
ko: 활동 중 GPS 방지

[ctx: prefProhibitLocationAlertInfo]
en: Location will never be turned on nor used during activity, so map will not be available.
    
    Data will be acquired exclusively from other sensors where available (Power, Speed, Cadence, Heart rate, Steps, Environment).
ko: 활동 중에는 위치가 켜지거나 사용되지 않으므로 지도를 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    데이터는 사용 가능한 다른 센서(파워, 속도, 케이던스, 심박수, 걸음 수, 환경)에서만 독점적으로 수집됩니다.

[ctx: prefMapTrackColorTitle]
en: Track color
ko: 색상 추적

[ctx: prefMapGuideRouteColorTitle]
en: Guide route color
ko: 안내 경로 색상

[ctx: prefActivityRecognitionNoteSummary]
en: These options rely on Android's physical activity recognition feature. It may not be accurate and can be laggy, use only if you are okay with that. Will work best when a speed sensor is used for distance and duration.
ko: 이러한 옵션은 Android의 신체 활동 인식 기능에 의존합니다. 정확하지 않고 지연될 수 있으므로 괜찮을 경우에만 사용하십시오. 속도 센서가 거리 및 지속 시간에 사용될 때 가장 잘 작동합니다.

[ctx: prefGnssActivityRecognitionTitle]
en: Reduce GPS noise
ko: GPS 노이즈 감소

[ctx: prefGnssActivityRecognitionSummary]
en: Recognize standing still vs. moving for GPS. This may introduce lag and some lost distance or altitude after a break, but will prevent most GPS noise.
ko: GPS를 위해 가만히 서 있는 것과 움직이는 것을 인식합니다. 휴식 후 지연 및 일부 거리 손실이 발생할 수 있지만 대부분의 GPS 노이즈를 방지합니다.

[ctx: prefGnssAutomaticSleepTitle]
en: GPS auto sleep
ko: GPS 자동 절전 모드

[ctx: prefGnssAutomaticSleepSummary]
en: Turn off location automatically while being still, and back on when movement starts. This reduces battery usage on longer breaks, without the need to stop the tracking.
ko: 가만히 있는 동안 위치를 자동으로 끄고 움직임이 시작되면 다시 켭니다. 이렇게 하면 추적을 중지할 필요 없이 더 긴 휴식 시간에 배터리 사용량이 줄어듭니다.

[ctx: prefAppVisualThemeSummary]
en: (All profiles)
ko: (모든 프로필)

[ctx: prefAppVisualThemeDialogTitle]
en: App visual theme
ko: 앱 비주얼 테마

[ctx: prefAutoTerrainTitle]
en: AutoTerrain
ko: 자동 지형

[ctx: prefAutoTerrainSummary]
en: Sense terrain roughness by measuring vibrations, and adjust the rolling resistance coefficient (Cᵣᵣ) accordingly when computing power.
ko: 진동을 측정하여 지형의 거칠기를 감지하고 이에 따라 회전 저항 계수(Cᵣᵣ)를 조정하여 파워를 계산합니다.

[ctx: prefAutoTerrainNote1Summary]
en: Device should be held fixed to a vehicle (e.g. on a bike handlebars), and not in a hand or in a pocket while using this.
ko: 장치를 사용하는 동안 손이나 주머니에 넣지 말고 차량(예: 자전거 핸들바)에 고정해야 합니다.

[ctx: prefAutoTerrainNote2Summary]
en: Powers obtained using a power sensor are not affected by this feature.
ko: 파워 센서를 사용하여 얻은 파워는 이 기능의 영향을 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: prefMeterSettingsNoteSummary]
en: More settings are available via a menu accessed by long-clicking on a meter field.
ko: 미터 필드를 길게 클릭하여 액세스하는 메뉴를 통해 더 많은 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: prefTrackingButtonModeTitle]
en: Alternative behavior
ko: 대체 동작

[ctx: prefTrackingButtonModeSummary]
en: (All profiles) Click or long-click for Pause, separate button for Stop.
ko: (전체 프로필)일시 중지하려면 클릭하거나 길게 클릭하고 중지하려면 별도의 버튼을 누르십시오.

[ctx: prefGpsBoostNoteSummary]
en: Location updates will always be forced to the highest frequency during navigation
ko: 위치 업데이트는 내비게이션 중에 항상 가장 높은 빈도로 강제 적용됩니다

[ctx: prefNoSoundInsideFenceTitle]
en: No sounds inside fence
ko: 보호구역 안에서는 소리가 나지 않는다

[ctx: prefNoSoundInsideFenceSummary]
en: Do not make sounds while inside a fence, except for the alarms.
ko: 경보를 제외하고 보호구역 안에서 소리를 내지 마십시오.

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenTitle]
en: Screen stabilization
ko: 화면 안정화

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenNote1]
en: This feature helps you to see the screen a bit clearly while on the go. The image on the screen is stabilized by applying rapid small movements that try to counteract external shaking.
ko: 이 기능은 울퉁불퉁한 지형을 주행할 때 화면을 조금 더 선명하게 볼 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 외부 흔들림에 대응하려는 작은 움직임을 빠르게 적용하여 화면의 이미지를 안정화합니다.

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenNote2]
en: This works best for slower movements, such as phone swaying in hand while walking, but also on handlebars while riding or in a car while driving.
ko: 기적을 기대하지 마시기 바랍니다. 이 기능이 제대로 작동하지 않으면 비활성화하면 됩니다.

[ctx: prefGpsIntervalAdaptiveTitle]
en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

[ctx: prefGpsIntervalAdaptiveSummary]
en: Automatically adjust the GPS update interval between 1 and 5 seconds, depending on speed.
ko: 속도에 따라 GPS 업데이트 간격을 1~5초 사이에서 자동으로 조정합니다.

[ctx: prefGpsIntervalAdaptiveNote]
en: Adaptive update intervals can help reduce battery consumption when moving slowly or taking frequent breaks.
ko: 적응형 업데이트 간격은 천천히 움직이거나 자주 휴식을 취할 때 배터리 소모를 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: prefOnlineElevationTitle]
en: Online elevation
ko: 온라인 고도

[ctx: prefOnlineElevationSummary]
en: Use elevation data from the Internet to increase altitude baseline accuracy. Enabled by default.
ko: 인터넷의 고도 데이터를 사용하여 고도 기준선 정확도를 높입니다. 기본적으로 활성화됩니다.

[ctx: prefOnlineElevationNoteSummary1]
en: To save battery and data, only one elevation point will be acquired from the Internet when you start tracking a new track. This is enough for the rest of the track to have a more accurate altitude baseline.
ko: 배터리와 데이터를 절약하기 위해, 당신이 새로운 트랙을 추적하기 시작할 때 오직 하나의 고도만이 인터넷으로부터 획득될 것이다. 이는 트랙의 나머지 부분이 더 정확한 고도 기준선을 갖기에 충분하다.

[ctx: prefOnlineElevationNoteSummary2]
en: If the Internet or the license is not available, the app will continue to work without correcting the altitude.
ko: 인터넷이나 라이선스를 사용할 수 없는 경우, 고도를 수정하지 않고 앱이 계속 작동합니다.

[ctx: prefOnlineElevationNoteSummary3]
en: This only works if a subscription license is available (Ultimate license, or one of the maps licenses).
ko: 구독 라이센스(Ultimate 라이센스 또는 맵 라이센스 중 하나)를 사용할 수 있는 경우에만 작동합니다.

[ctx: prefTrackingButtonFreePlacementTitle]
en: Free Rec button placement
ko: 무료 Rec 버튼 배치

[ctx: prefTrackingButtonFreePlacementSummary]
en: (All profiles) Allows the Rec button to be placed anywhere in the layout. When disabled, the Rec button will be fixed on the button bar.
ko: 모든 프로파일) Rec 버튼을 레이아웃의 어느 곳에나 배치할 수 있습니다. 비활성화 시 Rec 버튼은 버튼 바에 고정됩니다.

[ctx: prefGoogleMapsRendererSummary]
en: Current: %1$s
ko: 현재:%1$s

[ctx: prefGoogleMapsRendererInfo]
en: Specifies which renderer type you prefer to use to display the maps. Legacy renderer may use fewer resources, while the latest one usually has more features or a better design.
ko: 지도를 표시하기 위해 사용할 렌더러 유형을 지정합니다. 레거시 렌더러는 더 적은 리소스를 사용할 수 있지만, 최신 렌더러는 일반적으로 더 많은 기능이나 더 나은 디자인을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: prefMapShowBuildingsTitle]
en: Show buildings
ko: 건물표시

[ctx: prefMapShowBuildingsSummary]
en: Show the 3D buildings layer for Google maps. Disable to improve map performance and reduce resource usage.
ko: 구글 지도에 대한 3D 빌딩 레이어를 보여줍니다. 지도 성능을 향상시키고 자원 사용을 줄이려면 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: prefBatteryOptimizationTitle]
en: Battery optimizations
ko: 배터리 최적화

[ctx: prefBatteryOptimizationMessage]
en: Urban Biker can be exempted from system battery optimizations, to make it more certain it will continue to work properly when the screen is turned off on older versions of Android. Click here to open the settings now.
ko: 어반 바이커는 이전 버전의 안드로이드에서 화면이 꺼졌을 때 계속해서 제대로 작동할 것이라는 것을 더 확실하게 하기 위해 시스템 배터리 최적화를 면제받을 수 있다. 지금 설정을 열려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: dataStorageTitle]
en: Storage
ko: 저장

[ctx: dataStorageInfo1]
en: It is recommended to use a custom storage location for your tracks and data to prevent accidental data loss if the app is uninstalled, and to make backups easier.
ko: 앱을 제거할 경우 우발적인 데이터 손실을 방지하고 백업을 쉽게 하기 위해 트랙과 데이터에 대한 맞춤형 저장 위치를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: dataStorageInfo2]
en: When you change the data storage location, the previous app data will be automatically transferred to the new location. This happens in the background and may take some time.
    
    Revoking access leaves the data intact.
ko: 데이터 저장 위치를 변경하면 이전 앱 데이터가 새로운 위치로 자동 전송됩니다. 이는 백그라운드에서 발생하며 시간이 다소 걸릴 수 있습니다.
    
    액세스를 취소하면 데이터가 그대로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: dataStorageChooseButton]
en: Choose data storage location
ko: 데이터 저장 위치 선택

[ctx: dataStorageNotSetMessage]
en: The data storage location is not set, please use the button above.
    
    The app is currently using the default folder for tracks and data.
ko: 데이터 저장 위치가 설정되어 있지 않습니다, 위의 버튼을 이용해주세요.
    
    앱은 현재 트랙과 데이터에 기본 폴더를 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: dataStorageStatsTitle]
en: Storage stats
ko: 저장 통계

[ctx: dataStorageTransferRetrying]
en: Fail — will retry shortly
ko: 실패 - 곧 다시 시도합니다

[ctx: dataStorageTransferInfoTitle]
en: Last change
ko: 최종변경

[ctx: dataStorageTransferInfoStatus]
en: Status: %1$s
ko: 상황:%1$s

[ctx: dataStorageTransferInfoDuration]
en: Duration: %1$s
ko: 지속: %1$s

[ctx: dataStorageTransferInfoCount]
en: Items moved: %1$s of %2$s
ko: 아이템 이동: %1$s of %2$s

[ctx: dataStorageTransferInfoSpeed]
en: Speed: %1$s MB/s (%2$s items/s)
ko: 속도: %1$s MB/s (%2$s items/s)

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceTitle]
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceMsg]
en: Distance traveled.
ko: 이동 거리.

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceOdoTitle]
en: Odometer
ko: 주행 거리계

[ctx: infoMeterModeDistanceOdoMsg]
en: Total distance traveled since first profile use.
ko: 첫 프로필 사용 이후 이동한 총 거리입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeDurationTitle]
en: Duration
ko: 지속

[ctx: infoMeterModeDurationMsg]
en: Duration of the trip, possibly excluding any pauses or stops.
ko: 여행 기간(일시 중지나 정차는 제외).

[ctx: infoMeterModeElapsedTitle]
en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

[ctx: infoMeterModeElapsedMsg]
en: Duration of the trip, including all pauses but excluding stops.
ko: 모든 일시 중지를 포함하지만 경유지를 제외한 이동 시간입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeEnergyTitle]
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: infoMeterModeEnergyMsg]
en: Energy spent for the trip, taking efficiency and BMR into account.
ko: 효율성과 BMR을 고려하여 여행에 소비된 에너지입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeEfficacyTitle]
en: Efficacy (cumulative)
ko: 효능(누적)

[ctx: infoMeterModeEfficacyMsg]
en: Part of the energy spent that would suffice to make the same trip by moving at a constant speed equal to the average speed. Higher is better.
ko: 평균 속도와 동일한 일정한 속도로 이동하여 동일한 여행을 하는 데 충분한 소비된 에너지의 일부입니다. 높을수록 좋습니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeAscentTitle]
en: Ascent
ko: 오르막

[ctx: infoMeterModeAscentMsg]
en: Cumulative altitude gain (climb).
ko: 누적 고도 증가(오르막).

[ctx: infoMeterModeDescentTitle]
en: Descent
ko: 내리막

[ctx: infoMeterModeDescentMsg]
en: Cumulative altitude loss (drop).
ko: 누적 고도 손실(하강).

[ctx: infoMeterModeWriggleTitle]
en: Wriggle
ko: 몸부림

[ctx: infoMeterModeWriggleMsg]
en: Measure of route deviation from a straight line, i.e. how much it fills the area instead of going straight. Lower is usually better.
ko: 직선에서 경로 편차의 척도, 즉 직선으로 가지 않고 영역을 채우는 정도. 일반적으로 낮을수록 좋습니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeAltitudeTitle]
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

[ctx: infoMeterModeAltitudeMsg]
en: Height above mean sea level (geoid).
ko: 평균 해수면 위의 높이(지오이드).

[ctx: infoMeterModeSlopeTitle]
en: Slope
ko: 경사

[ctx: infoMeterModeSlopeMsg]
en: Slope (gradient), a number describing terrain tilt where zero is horizontal. Higher number means steeper ascent, and negative is for descent.
ko: 기울기(기울기), 0이 수평인 지형 기울기를 설명하는 숫자입니다. 숫자가 높을수록 가파른 오르막, 음수는 내리막입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeSpeedTitle]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: infoMeterModeSpeedMsg]
en: Instantaneous distance covered per unit of time.
ko: 단위 시간당 이동한 순간 거리.

[ctx: infoMeterModeVerticalSpeedMsg]
en: Speed in the up (positive) or down (negative) vertical direction.
ko: 위쪽(양) 또는 아래쪽(음) 수직 방향으로 속도를 내십시오.

[ctx: infoMeterModePaceTitle]
en: Pace
ko: pace

[ctx: infoMeterModePaceMsg]
en: Inverse speed, i.e. time elapsed per unit of distance.
ko: 역 속도, 즉 단위 거리당 경과 시간.

[ctx: infoMeterModeAccelerationTitle]
en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

[ctx: infoMeterModeAccelerationMsg]
en: Rate of change of speed in time.
    
    Negative means deceleration.
ko: 시간에 따른 속도 변화율.
    
    음수는 감속을 의미합니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModePowerTitle]
en: Power
ko: 파워

[ctx: infoMeterModePowerMsg]
en: Power exerted during activity, due to drag forces, altitude change, etc.
    
    Negative means power gain, e.g. when going downhill or braking.
    
    When in kcal/h or kJ/h, it also takes efficiency and BMR into account.
ko: 항력, 고도 변화 등으로 인해 활동 중에 가해지는 힘
    
    음수는 파워 이득을 의미합니다. 내리막길을 가거나 제동을 걸 때.
    
    kcal/h 또는 kJ/h인 경우 효율과 BMR도 고려합니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModePowerBalanceTitle]
en: Power balance L/R
ko: 파워 밸런스 L/R

[ctx: infoMeterModePowerBalanceMsg]
en: Power balance, presented as a fraction of left and right contributions to the total power output.
ko: 총 파워 출력에 대한 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 기여도의 일부로 표시되는 파워 균형입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeFuncThresholdPowerTitle]
en: Functional Threshold Power
ko: 기능적 역치 파워

[ctx: infoMeterModeFuncThresholdPowerMsg]
en: Estimated maximum power that can be maintained for longer time periods.
    
    The estimate highly depends on type and duration of this activity.
ko: 더 오랜 기간 동안 유지될 수 있는 예상 최대 파워입니다.
    
    추정치는 이 활동의 유형과 기간에 따라 크게 달라집니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeAvgActivePowerTitle]
en: Average Active Power
ko: 평균 유효 파워

[ctx: infoMeterModeAvgActivePowerMsg]
en: Average power exerted during activity, not counting time intervals where power was absent (downhill, braking, coasting).
ko: 파워 없는 시간 간격(내리막, 제동, 관성 주행)을 계산하지 않고 활동 중에 발휘된 평균 파워.

[ctx: infoMeterModeVerticalPowerMsg]
en: Power loss or gain while ascending or descending.
    
    Negative means power gain (descending).
    
    When in kcal/h or kJ/h, it also takes efficiency into account.
ko: 오름차순 또는 내림차순 동안 파워 손실 또는 이득.
    
    음수는 파워력 이득(내림차순)을 의미합니다.
    
    kcal/h 또는 kJ/h인 경우 효율성도 고려됩니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeTemperatureTitle]
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: infoMeterModeTemperatureMsg]
en: Ambient temperature as measured with the device or an external sensor.
ko: 장치 또는 외부 센서로 측정한 주변 온도입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModePressureTitle]
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: infoMeterModePressureMsg]
en: Ambient pressure as measured with the device or an external sensor.
ko: 장치 또는 외부 센서로 측정한 주변 압력.

[ctx: infoMeterModeHumidityTitle]
en: Humidity
ko: 습기

[ctx: infoMeterModeHumidityMsg]
en: Ambient relative humidity as measured with the device or an external sensor.
ko: 장치 또는 외부 센서로 측정한 주변 상대 습도입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeClockTitle]
en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: infoMeterModeClockMsg]
en: Current time of the day.
ko: 오늘의 현재 시간.

[ctx: infoMeterModeBatteryTitle]
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: infoMeterModeBatteryMsg]
en: Battery level of this Android device.
ko: 이 Android 기기의 배터리 잔량입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeCadenceTitle]
en: Cadence
ko: 케이던스

[ctx: infoMeterModeCadenceMsg]
en: Number of revolutions of the crank per minute, i.e. pedalling rate.
ko: 분당 크랭크의 회전 수, 즉 페달링 속도.

[ctx: infoMeterModeHeartRateTitle]
en: Heart rate
ko: 심박수

[ctx: infoMeterModeHeartRateMsg]
en: Number of heartbeats per minute.
ko: 분당 심장박동 수입니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeGearRatioTitle]
en: Gear ratio
ko: 기어비

[ctx: infoMeterModeGearRatioMsg]
en: Ratio of wheel revolutions vs. pedal turns per time unit, i.e. ratio of front sprocket and rear sprocket sizes. Higher number means higher gear.
ko: 휠 회전 대 시간 단위당 페달 회전의 비율, 즉 전방 스프로킷과 후방 스프로킷 크기의 비율. 숫자가 높을수록 더 높은 기어를 의미합니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeKineticEnergyTitle]
en: Kinetic energy
ko: 운동 에너지

[ctx: infoMeterModeKineticEnergyMsg]
en: The height you would reach by "letting go" up a long slope without braking.
    
    Or, if you were to hit a wall the impact force would be the same as falling from this height.
    
    This number increases as a speed squared, and is useful for safety considerations.
ko: 브레이크를 밟지 않고 긴 경사면을 "놓음"으로써 도달할 수 있는 높이입니다.
    
    또는 벽에 부딪히면 충격력은 이 높이에서 떨어지는 것과 같습니다.
    
    이 숫자는 속도 제곱에 따라 증가하며, 안전을 고려할 때 유용합니다.

[ctx: infoMeterModeStepCadenceTitle]
en: Step cadence
ko: 스텝 케이던스

[ctx: infoMeterModeStepCadenceMsg]
en: Number of steps per minute.
ko: 분당 걸음 수.

[ctx: infoMeterModeStepCountTitle]
en: Steps
ko: 스텝

[ctx: infoMeterModeStepCountMsg]
en: Number of steps taken.
ko: 걸음 수.

[ctx: infoMeterModeRadiusTitle]
en: Radius
ko: 반경

[ctx: infoMeterModeRadiusMsg]
en: Straight-line distance to the starting location, i.e. displacement.
ko: 트랙의 초기 위치로부터의 직선 거리, 즉 변위.

[ctx: infoMeterModeVibrationsTitle]
en: Vibrations
ko: 진동

[ctx: infoMeterModeVibrationsMsg]
en: Vibrations as measured with the device. Useful when the device is held fixed to a vehicle (e.g. on a bike handlebars), and not in a hand or in a pocket.
ko: 장치로 측정한 진동. 장치가 손이나 주머니가 아니라 차량에 고정되어 있을 때(예: 자전거 핸들바) 유용합니다.

[ctx: infoSpeedometerTitle]
en: Speedometer
ko: 속도계

[ctx: infoSpeedometerMsg]
en: Shows your current, maximum and average speed.
    
    Stall indicator indicates when the speed value wasn't updated in a while and can't be trusted.
    
    Pace indicator are small arrows near the speed value that show when the current speed is above or below the average speed.
ko: 현재, 최대 및 평균 속도를 보여줍니다.
    
    스톨 표시기는 속도 값이 한동안 업데이트되지 않았고 신뢰할 수 없는 경우를 나타냅니다.
    
    페이스 표시기는 현재 속도가 평균 속도보다 높거나 낮을 때 표시되는 속도 값 근처의 작은 화살표입니다.

[ctx: infoAutopauseForcedRelaxed]
en: Note: Auto Pause forced to Relaxed
ko: 참고: 자동 일시 중지가 완화됨으로 강제됨

[ctx: infoAutopauseForcedOff]
en: Note: Auto Pause forced to Off
ko: 참고: 자동 일시 중지가 강제로 꺼짐

[ctx: infoDigitalFilterNotice]
en: Please note: This can sometimes lag noticeably behind real time, due to inevitable digital filtering delays required for accuracy.
ko: 참고: 불가피한 디지털 필터링 지연으로 인해 실시간에서 1분 정도 지연될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: infoContentSize]
en: Content size: %1$d MB
ko: 콘텐츠 크기: %1$dMB

[ctx: infoAppUpdateMessage]
en: The update is ready.
ko: 업데이트가 준비되었습니다.

[ctx: infoAppUpdateAction]
en: Restart
ko: 재시작

[ctx: defaultProfileNameBike1]
en: Bike 1 🚴
ko: Road 🚴

[ctx: defaultProfileNameBike2]
en: Bike 2 🚵
ko: MTB 2 🚵

[ctx: defaultProfileNameWalk]
en: Walk 👣
ko: 걷기 👣

[ctx: defaultProfileNameRun]
en: Run 🏃
ko: 달리기 🏃

[ctx: defaultProfileNameCar]
en: Car 🚘
ko: 자동차 🚘

[ctx: defaultProfileNamePlane]
en: Plane 🛩️
ko: 비행기 🛩️

[ctx: defaultProfileNameIndoor]
en: Indoor 🏠
ko: 실내 🏠

[ctx: defaultProfileNameScooter]
en: Scooter 🛴
ko: 스쿠터 🛴

[ctx: defaultProfileNameSki]
en: Ski 🎿
ko: 스키 🎿

[ctx: defaultProfileNameOther]
en: Other
ko: 그밖의

[ctx: meterModes_None]
note: meterModes
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: meterModes_0]
en: Duration
ko: 지속

[ctx: meterModes_1]
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: meterModes_2]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: meterModes_3]
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

[ctx: meterModes_4]
en: Ascent
ko: 오르막

[ctx: meterModes_5]
en: Descent
ko: 내리막

[ctx: meterModes_6]
en: Slope
ko: 경사

[ctx: meterModes_7]
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: meterModes_8]
en: Efficacy
ko: 효능

[ctx: meterModes_9]
en: Power
ko: 파워

[ctx: meterModes_10]
en: Power balance
ko: 파워 밸런스

[ctx: meterModes_29]
en: FT power
ko: FT 파워

[ctx: meterModes_13]
en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

[ctx: meterModes_14]
en: Avg. speed
ko: 평균 속도

[ctx: meterModes_15]
en: Avg. power
ko: 평균 파워

[ctx: meterModes_16]
en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

[ctx: meterModes_17]
en: Pace
ko: pace

[ctx: meterModes_18]
en: Cadence
ko: 케이던스

[ctx: meterModes_19]
en: Heart rate
ko: 심박수

[ctx: meterModes_20]
en: Gear ratio
ko: 기어비

[ctx: meterModes_21]
en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: meterModes_33]
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: meterModes_30]
en: Radius
ko: 반경

[ctx: meterModes_22]
en: Wriggle
ko: 몸부림

[ctx: meterModes_23]
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: meterModes_24]
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: meterModes_31]
en: Humidity
ko: 습기

[ctx: meterModes_25]
en: Odometer
ko: 주행 거리계

[ctx: meterModes_26]
en: Kinetic energy
ko: 운동 에너지

[ctx: meterModes_27]
en: Steps
ko: 스텝

[ctx: meterModes_28]
en: Step cadence
ko: 스텝 케이던스

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_0]
note: pref_gps_update_freq_entries
en: Fastest
ko: 가장 빠른

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_2]
note: <string name="pref_gps_update_freq_entries_1">Adaptive</string>
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_3]
en: 1 sec
ko: 1 초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_4]
en: 2 sec
ko: 2초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_5]
en: 3 sec
ko: 3초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_6]
en: 4 sec
ko: 4초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_7]
en: 5 sec
ko: 5초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_8]
en: 10 sec
ko: 10초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_9]
en: 15 sec
ko: 15초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_10]
en: 20 sec
ko: 20초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_11]
en: 30 sec
ko: 30초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_12]
en: 45 sec
ko: 45초

[ctx: pref_gps_update_freq_entries_13]
en: 1 min
ko: 1 분

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_0]
note: pref_gps_boost_modes
en: Map shown (default)
ko: 표시된 지도(기본값)

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_1]
en: Screen on
ko: 화면 켜짐

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_2]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation_0]
note: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation
en: Force frequent GPS updates while the map is visible
ko: 지도가 보이는 동안 GPS를 자주 업데이트하도록 합니다

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation_1]
en: Force frequent GPS updates while the screen is turned on
ko: 화면이 켜져 있는 동안 GPS를 자주 업데이트하도록 강제

[ctx: pref_gps_boost_modes_explanation_2]
en: Never force frequent GPS updates
ko: 빈번한 GPS 업데이트를 강제하지 마십시오

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_0]
note: pref_autopause_modes
en: Realtime (default)
ko: 실시간(기본값)

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_1]
en: Relaxed
ko: 편안한

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_2]
en: Off
ko: 끄다

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_explanation_0]
note: pref_autopause_modes_explanation
en: Discard all pauses longer than few seconds
ko: 몇 초 이상 지속되는 모든 일시 중지 삭제

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_explanation_1]
en: Discard only pauses longer than 5 minutes
ko: 5분 이상 일시중지된 경우에만 삭제

[ctx: pref_autopause_modes_explanation_2]
en: Keep all pauses (unless paused manually)
ko: 모든 일시 중지 유지(수동으로 일시 중지하지 않은 경우)

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_0]
note: pref_wakelock_modes
en: Auto (default)
ko: 자동(기본값)

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_1]
en: Fully awake
ko: 완전히 깨어남

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_2]
en: Partial
ko: 부분

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_3]
en: Off
ko: 끄다

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_explanation_0]
note: pref_wakelock_modes_explanation
en: Automatically decide based on GPS update interval and other factors
ko: GPS 업데이트 간격 및 기타 요인에 따라 자동으로 결정

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_explanation_1]
en: Keep CPU awake during tracking. May use more battery, but ensures no location update is skipped.
ko: 추적하는 동안 CPU를 활성 상태로 유지합니다. 더 많은 배터리를 사용할 수 있지만 위치 업데이트를 건너뛰지 않도록 합니다.

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_explanation_2]
en: Allow CPU to sleep between location updates. May use less battery, but may skip an update on a rare occasion.
ko: 위치 업데이트 사이에 CPU가 휴면 상태가 되도록 허용합니다. 배터리를 적게 사용할 수 있지만 드물게 업데이트를 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

[ctx: pref_wakelock_modes_explanation_3]
en: Obey behaviour imposed by the system and/or other apps. Warning: May cause highly irregular location updates or even reject them all. Not recommended.
ko: 시스템 및/또는 다른 앱에서 부과하는 동작을 따릅니다. 경고: 매우 불규칙한 위치 업데이트가 발생하거나 모두 거부될 수 있습니다. 권장하지 않습니다.

[ctx: pref_locationProvider_modes_0]
note: pref_locationProvider_modes
en: GPS subsystem (default)
ko: GPS 서브시스템(기본값)

[ctx: pref_locationProvider_modes_1]
en: Google Play services
ko: Google Play 서비스

[ctx: pref_locationProvider_modes_explanation_0]
note: pref_locationProvider_modes_explanation
en: (All profiles) Use GPS subsystem directly. Stable, less complex model, no middleman. May also use less resources than the other provider.
ko: (모든 프로필) GPS 하위 시스템을 직접 사용합니다. 안정적이고 덜 복잡한 모델, 중개인 없음. 다른 공급자보다 리소스를 적게 사용할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: pref_locationProvider_modes_explanation_1]
en: (All profiles) Use "Fused" provider from Google Play services, if available. In theory this may provide faster and more accurate locations sometimes.
ko: (모든 프로필) 가능한 경우 Google Play 서비스의 "Fused" 공급자를 사용합니다. 이론상 이것은 때때로 더 빠르고 더 정확한 위치를 제공할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkModes_0]
note: pref_flashlightBlinkModes
en: Slow (default)
ko: 느림(기본값)

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkModes_1]
en: Fast
ko: 빠른

[ctx: pref_flashlightBlinkModes_2]
en: None / Steady
ko: 없음 / 꾸준히

[ctx: pref_units_distance_entries_0]
note: pref_units_distance_entries
en: Metric [m, km]
ko: 미터법 [m, km]

[ctx: pref_units_distance_entries_1]
en: Imperial [ft, mi]
ko: 영국식 [ft, mi]

[ctx: pref_units_speed_entries_0]
note: pref_units_speed_entries
en: Metric [km/h]
ko: 미터법 [km/h]

[ctx: pref_units_speed_entries_1]
en: Imperial [mph]
ko: 영국식 [mph]

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_entries_0]
note: pref_units_altitude_entries
en: Metric [m]
ko: 미터법 [m]

[ctx: pref_units_altitude_entries_1]
en: Imperial [ft]
ko: 영국식 [ft]

[ctx: pref_units_weight_entries_0]
note: pref_units_weight_entries
en: Metric [kg]
ko: 미터법 [kg]

[ctx: pref_units_weight_entries_1]
en: Imperial [lb]
ko: 영국식 [lb]

[ctx: pref_units_other_entries_0]
note: pref_units_other_entries
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

[ctx: prefUnitsEnergyEntries_3]
en: [Liters of gasoline]
ko: [휘발유 리터]

[ctx: prefUnitsSlopeEntries_0]
note: prefUnitsSlopeEntries
en: Percent [％]
ko: 백분율 [％]

[ctx: pref_hud_axis_entries_0]
note: pref_hud_axis_entries
en: Default — Statusbar at its natural position
ko: 기본값 — 자연스러운 위치의 상태 표시줄

[ctx: pref_hud_axis_entries_1]
en: Upside down — More practical device handling
ko: 거꾸로 — 보다 실용적인 장치 취급

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_entries_1]
en: Ring-ring
ko: 링-링

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_entries_2]
en: Horn
ko: 혼

[ctx: pref_bell_mode_entries_3]
en: Yoo-hoo
ko: 유후

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_entries_0]
note: pref_roaring_type_entries
en: Freehub
ko: 프리허브

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_entries_1]
en: Beep
ko: 삑 하는 소리

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_entries_2]
en: Chopper
ko: 초퍼

[ctx: pref_roaring_type_entries_3]
en: Electric vehicle
ko: 전기차

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_entries_0]
note: pref_roaring_mode_entries
en: Auto rate and volume
ko: 자동 속도 및 볼륨

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_entries_1]
en: Auto rate
ko: 자동 요금

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_entries_2]
en: Auto volume
ko: 자동 볼륨

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_entries_3]
en: Constant while moving
ko: 이동하는 동안에도 일정함

[ctx: pref_roaring_mode_entries_4]
en: Active above threshold speed
ko: 임계값 속도 이상 활성

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_0]
note: pref_background_pattern_entries
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_2]
en: Zebra
ko: 얼룩말

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_3]
en: Leopard
ko: 표범

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_4]
en: Brick
ko: 벽돌

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_5]
en: Cobble
ko: 자갈

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_6]
en: Clouds
ko: 구름

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_7]
en: Hearts
ko: 하트

[ctx: pref_background_pattern_entries_8]
en: Honeycomb
ko: 벌집

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries_0]
note: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries
en: Graphic & Digital
ko: 그래픽 및 디지털

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries_1]
en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽

[ctx: pref_speedo_display_mode_entries_2]
en: Digital
ko: 디지털

[ctx: pref_powermeter_display_mode_entries_0]
note: pref_powermeter_display_mode_entries
en: Total power
ko: 총 파워

[ctx: prefMapOnlineModeEntries_0]
note: prefMapOnlineModeEntries
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: prefMapOnlineModeEntries_1]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: prefBackKeyModeEntries_0]
note: prefBackKeyModeEntries
en: Normal
ko: 정상

[ctx: prefBackKeyModeEntries_1]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: prefBackKeyModeEntries_2]
en: Double-click exit
ko: 두 번 클릭 종료

[ctx: prefMapOfflineLayerButtonActionEntries_0]
note: prefMapOfflineLayerButtonActionEntries
en: Switch theme
ko: 테마 전환

[ctx: prefMapOfflineLayerButtonActionEntries_1]
en: Switch file
ko: 파일 전환

[ctx: prefMapOfflineLayerButtonActionEntries_2]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_0]
note: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries
en: 10 MB
ko: 10MB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_1]
en: 50 MB
ko: 50MB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_2]
en: 100 MB (default)
ko: 100MB(기본값)

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_3]
en: 200 MB
ko: 200MB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_4]
en: 300 MB
ko: 300MB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_5]
en: 400 MB
ko: 400MB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_6]
en: 500 MB
ko: 500MB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_7]
en: 1 GB
ko: 1GB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_8]
en: 2 GB
ko: 2GB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_9]
en: 3 GB
ko: 3GB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_10]
en: 4 GB
ko: 4GB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheSizeEntries_11]
en: 5 GB
ko: 5GB

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_0]
note: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries
en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_1]
en: 5 days
ko: 5 일

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_2]
en: 10 days (default)
ko: 10일(기본값)

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_3]
en: 15 days
ko: 15 일

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_4]
en: 30 days
ko: 30 일

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_5]
en: 45 days
ko: 45일

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_6]
en: 60 days
ko: 60일

[ctx: prefMapDiskCacheAgeEntries_7]
en: 90 days
ko: 90일

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_0]
note: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries
en: No delay (default)
ko: 지연 없음(기본값)

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_1]
en: 0.10 seconds
ko: 0.10초

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_2]
en: 0.20 seconds
ko: 0.20초

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_3]
en: 0.30 seconds
ko: 0.30초

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_4]
en: 0.40 seconds
ko: 0.40초

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_5]
en: 0.50 seconds
ko: 0.50초

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_6]
en: 0.75 seconds
ko: 0.75초

[ctx: prefScreenPocketModeDelayEntries_7]
en: 1 second
ko: 1 초

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_0]
note: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries
en: 5 seconds
ko: 5 초

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_1]
en: 10 seconds
ko: 10 초

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_2]
en: 15 seconds
ko: 15초

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_3]
en: 20 seconds (default)
ko: 20초(기본값)

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_4]
en: 30 seconds
ko: 30 초

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_5]
en: 45 seconds
ko: 45초

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_6]
en: 1 minute
ko: 1 분

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_7]
en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

[ctx: prefScreensaverTimeoutEntries_8]
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5 분

[ctx: prefScreensaverDimBrightnessEntries_0]
note: prefScreensaverDimModeEntries
en: Minimum
ko: 최저한의

[ctx: prefScreensaverDimBrightnessEntries_1]
en: ⅕ of the current brightness
ko: 현재 밝기의 ⅕

[ctx: prefScreensaverDimBrightnessEntries_2]
en: ⅓ of the current brightness (default)
ko: 현재 밝기의 ⅓(기본값)

[ctx: prefScreensaverDimBrightnessEntries_3]
en: ½ of the current brightness
ko: 현재 밝기의 ½

[ctx: prefScreensaverDimBrightnessEntries_4]
en: Leave as is
ko: 그대로 두십시오

[ctx: prefAppVisualThemeEntries_0]
note: prefAppVisualThemeEntries
en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

[ctx: prefAppVisualThemeEntries_1]
en: Light
ko: 빛

[ctx: prefAppVisualThemeEntries_2]
en: Dark
ko: 어두운

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenModeAuto]
en: Intelligent enabled (default)
ko: 지능형 활성(기본값)

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenModeAutoInfo]
en: Activate screen stabilization feature only on bumpy terrain during tracking. This is a good balance of comfort and battery use.
ko: 추적 중 울퉁불퉁한 지형에서만 화면 안정화 기능을 활성화합니다. 이는 편안함과 배터리 사용의 좋은 균형입니다.

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenModeOn]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenModeOnInfo]
en: Keep screen stabilization feature always active during tracking. This may consume more battery while the screen is on.
ko: 추적 중에 화면 안정화 기능을 항상 활성 상태로 유지합니다. 이는 화면이 켜져 있는 동안 더 많은 배터리를 소모할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenModeOff]
en: Off
ko: 끄다

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenModeOffInfo]
en: Never activate screen stabilization feature
ko: 화면 안정화 기능을 활성화하지 마십시오

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenImplementationTitle]
en: Implementation
ko: 실행

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenImplementationNote]
en: (All profiles) External implementation requires a separate app to be installed. Click here to open the Play Store.
ko: (모든 프로파일) 외부 구현을 위해서는 별도의 앱을 설치해야 합니다. 플레이 스토어를 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenImplementationInternal]
en: Internal (default)
ko: 내부(기본값)

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenImplementationInternalInfo]
en: Use our own screen stabilization implementation. Easier to use, non-adjustable.
ko: 우리만의 화면 안정화 구현을 사용하세요. 사용하기 쉽고, 조절이 불가능합니다.

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenImplementationExternal]
en: External
ko: 외부의

[ctx: prefSteadyScreenImplementationExternalInfo]
en: A separate app must be installed for this to work. Adjustable.
ko: 이것이 작동하려면 별도의 앱이 설치되어야 합니다. 조절 가능합니다.

[ctx: svgCopyright]
en: Created with Urban Biker
ko: Urban Biker로 제작됨

[ctx: trackUploadDescriptionDefault]
en: Tracked using Urban Biker mobile app
ko: Urban Biker 모바일 앱을 사용하여 기록함

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_0]
note: trackUploadActivityTypes
en: Bike
ko: 자전거

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_1]
en: Run
ko: 달리기

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_2]
en: Walk
ko: 걷기

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_3]
en: Hike
ko: 하이킹

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_4]
en: Swim
ko: 수영

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_5]
en: Surf
ko: 서핑

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_6]
en: Sail
ko: 배

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_7]
en: Skateboard
ko: 스케이트보드

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_8]
en: Ski
ko: 스키

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_9]
en: Snowboard
ko: 스노보드

[ctx: trackUploadActivityTypes_10]
en: Other
ko: 그밖의

[ctx: sensorFilterInterval_0]
note: sensorFilterInterval
en: 3 seconds (default)
ko: 3초(기본값)

[ctx: sensorFilterInterval_1]
en: 5 seconds
ko: 5 초

[ctx: sensorFilterInterval_2]
en: 7 seconds
ko: 7초

[ctx: sensorFilterInterval_3]
en: 10 seconds
ko: 10 초

[ctx: prefGoogleMapsRenderer_0]
note: prefGoogleMapsRenderer
en: Default
ko: 불이행

[ctx: prefGoogleMapsRenderer_1]
en: Legacy
ko: 물려받다

[ctx: prefGoogleMapsRenderer_2]
en: Latest
ko: 최근

[ctx: prefAdModes_3]
note: <string name="prefAdModes_2">AppBrain</string>
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: menuLicense]
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

[ctx: licenseUpgradeTitle]
en: Upgrade your license
ko: 라이선스 업그레이드

[ctx: dialogReviewNudgeMessage]
en: Are you enjoying Urban Biker?
ko: Urban Biker를 즐기고 계신가요?

[ctx: dialogReviewNudgeMessage2]
en: Thanks! Please write a nice review or rate us 5 stars on the Play Store.
ko: 감사! 멋진 리뷰를 작성하거나 Play 스토어에서 별 5개를 평가해 주세요.

[ctx: dialogButtonRateOnPlayStore]
en: Rate on Play Store
ko: Play 스토어에서 평가

[ctx: batteryOptimizationToast]
en: Select Urban Biker from the list
ko: 목록에서 Urban Biker를 선택합니다

[ctx: licenseItemAlreadyOwned]
en: License item already owned
ko: 이미 소유한 라이센스 항목

[ctx: timePeriod_perWeek]
en: per week
ko: 한 주동안

[ctx: timePeriod_perMonth]
en: per month
ko: 개월 마다

[ctx: timePeriod_per3Months]
en: per 3 months
ko: 3개월당

[ctx: timePeriod_per6Months]
en: per 6 months
ko: 6개월당

[ctx: timePeriod_perYear]
en: per year
ko: 연간

[ctx: generalError]
en: Some error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 일부 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: openSourceLicensesTitle]
en: Open source licenses
ko: 오픈 소스 라이선스

[ctx: aboutScreenWarmWelcome]
en: Hope you enjoy this app 😊
ko: 이 앱을 즐기시기 바랍니다 😊

[ctx: aboutScreenChangeLogLink]
en: Version change log
ko: 버전 변경 로그

[ctx: aboutScreenTranslationsTitle]
en: Translations
ko: 번역

[ctx: aboutScreenTranslationsText]
en: Help translate this app and get a free license! More info:
ko: 이 앱을 번역하고 무료 라이선스를 받으세요! 더 많은 정보:

[ctx: disclaimerTitle]
en: Disclaimer
ko: 포기(부인)성명

[ctx: disclaimerText1]
en: This app is provided as is, and you use it at your own risk. We, the publisher, will not be held responsible for any mishap, loss of possession, injury or worse involving you or a third person, arising from app usage during a ride or otherwise.
ko: 이 앱은 있는 그대로 제공되며 사용에 따른 책임은 사용자에게 있습니다. 퍼블리셔인 당사는 탑승 중 또는 기타 방식으로 앱 사용으로 인해 발생하는 귀하 또는 제3자와 관련된 모든 사고, 소유물 분실, 부상 또는 악화에 대해 책임을 지지 않습니다.

[ctx: disclaimerText2]
en: Please use this app wisely and DO NOT operate it while driving a car, riding a motorbike, a bicycle, or any other vehicle.
ko: 이 앱을 현명하게 사용하고 자동차 운전, 오토바이, 자전거 또는 기타 차량을 운전하는 동안에는 작동하지 마십시오.

[ctx: disclaimerText3]
en: Always keep your eyes on the road.
ko: 항상 도로를 주시하십시오.

[ctx: speechUnitThreeMeters]
en: Meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: speechUnitFourMeters]
en: Meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: speechUnitThreeKilometers]
en: Kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

[ctx: speechUnitFourKilometers]
en: Kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

[ctx: speechUnitThreeFeets]
en: Feet
ko: 피트

[ctx: speechUnitFourFeets]
en: Feet
ko: 피트

[ctx: speechUnitThreeMiles]
en: Miles
ko: 마일

[ctx: speechUnitFourMiles]
en: Miles
ko: 마일

[ctx: speechUnitOneHour]
en: Hour
ko: 시간

[ctx: speechUnitTwoHours]
en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: speechUnitThreeHours]
en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: speechUnitFourHours]
en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: speechUnitManyHours]
en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: speechUnitThreeMinutes]
en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: speechUnitFourMinutes]
en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: speechUnitOneLiterOfGasoline]
en: Liter of gasoline
ko: 휘발유 리터

[ctx: speechUnitTwoLitersOfGasoline]
en: Liters of gasoline
ko: 휘발유 리터

[ctx: speechUnitThreeLitersOfGasoline]
en: Liters of gasoline
ko: 가솔린 리터

[ctx: speechUnitFourLitersOfGasoline]
en: Liters of gasoline
ko: 가솔린 리터

[ctx: speechUnitManyLitersOfGasoline]
en: Liters of gasoline
ko: 휘발유 리터

[ctx: speechAltitude]
en: Altitude: %1$s
ko: 고도: %1$s

[ctx: speechAscent]
en: Climb: %1$s
ko: 오르기: %1$s

[ctx: speechDescent]
en: Drop: %1$s
ko: 드롭: %1$s

[ctx: speechClock]
en: Clock: %1$s
ko: 시계: %1$s

[ctx: speechRadius]
en: Radius: %1$s
ko: 반경: %1$s

[ctx: speechEnergy]
en: Energy: %1$s
ko: 에너지: %1$s

[ctx: speechCountdownGo]
en: Go!
ko: 출발!

[ctx: speechIncreasing]
en: Rising
ko: 상승

[ctx: speechDecreasing]
en: Dropping
ko: 떨어지다

[ctx: speechTrackingStart]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: speechTrackingStop]
en: Stop
ko: 중지

[ctx: speechTrackingPause]
en: Pause
ko: 정지시키다

[ctx: speechTrackingResume]
en: Go
ko: 가다

[ctx: speechPromptTrackingResume]
en: Resume or finish?
ko: 재개 또는 완료?

[ctx: speechTrackingGpsOk]
en: GPS OK
ko: GPS 확인

[ctx: speechTrackingGpsWeak]
en: No GPS
ko: GPS 없음

[ctx: speechNavigationContinue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

[ctx: speechNavigationDestinationReached]
en: You have reached the destination
ko: 목적지에 도착했습니다

[ctx: speechNavigationGotOffRoute]
en: You have gone off the route
ko: 당신은 경로를 벗어났습니다

[ctx: speechNavigationWrongWay]
en: Wrong way
ko: 잘못된 방법

[ctx: navigationContinue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

[ctx: navigationDestinationReached]
en: Destination
ko: 목적지

[ctx: navigationGotOffRoute]
en: Off route
ko: 경로를 벗어남

[ctx: navigationWrongWay]
en: Wrong way
ko: 잘못된 방법

[ctx: navigationRerouteCmd]
en: Click to reroute
ko: 경로를 다시 지정하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: navigationLoadingData]
en: Loading directions…
ko: 길찾기 로드 중…

[ctx: navigationLoadFromFilePrompt]
en: An error occurred while loading new directions from the Internet.
    
    Do you want to load previously used directions from a file?
ko: 인터넷에서 새 경로를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    파일에서 이전에 사용한 경로를 로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: navigationStepsInfo]
en: Navigation instructions will appear here as you move. Hide or slide this panel as desired.
ko: 이동하면 탐색 지침이 여기에 표시됩니다. 이 패널을 원하는 대로 숨기거나 밉니다.

[ctx: navigationRouteNotFound]
en: Sorry, no route was found to that destination
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 목적지로 가는 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: navigationRouteTooLong]
en: Sorry, this destination is too far away
ko: 죄송합니다. 목적지가 너무 멉니다

[ctx: navigationStopPrompt]
en: Stop
ko: 중지

[ctx: navigationHidePrompt]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기다

[ctx: navigationAvoidTolls]
en: Avoid tolls
ko: 통행료 피하기

[ctx: navigationAvoidMotorways]
en: Avoid motorways
ko: 고속도로 피하기

[ctx: navigationAvoidFerries]
en: Avoid ferries
ko: 페리(배) 피하기

[ctx: navigationAvoidIndoor]
en: Avoid indoor
ko: 실내는 피하세요

[ctx: dialogLicenseUpgradeMessage]
en: This feature requires a subscription license.
    
    Alternatively, you can watch a short promo video to get free credit.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 구독 라이선스가 필요합니다.
    
    또는 짧은 프로모션 비디오를 시청하여 무료 크레딧을 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: dialogLicenseUpgradeButton2]
en: Watch promo video
ko: 프로모션 비디오 보기
